Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

616 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DH
DIANNE H.
Clinton, MD
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Knowledgable and Fair
Once again, Philmark proves that you can have your vehicle serviced by the most knowledgeable and skilled technicians/mechanics yet pay a fair price! From the moment you walk in their customer care is personal and on point! I especially appreciate that Philmark is a business we can trust.

SS
STUART S.
Fairfax Station, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Awesome service!
Marc quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. These guys clearl know BMWs!

MP
MARY P.
Temple Hills, MD
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
The Owner and Employees are Excellent.
They get the repairs done in a sufficient amount of time, making sure everything is done correctly.

SD
Sutarat D.
Vienna, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Sutarat said she has used the business for several years and the service is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Broderick S.
Temple Hills, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Broderick said he is a long time repeat customer of the business and he wishes them many more years of good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Lorton, VA
Audi S5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
GREAT PLACE!
MY ONLY SERVICE SHOP FOR LIFE!

CL
Christel L.
Upper Marlboro, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Rod. He said the employees were attentive. They were communicative. They provided great service. The work was done promptly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PE
Peter E.
Alexandria, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Peter said the business was timely and had good pricing. It had friendly customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Raj S.
Clinton, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Raj said he is truly pleased with the service he received, and had a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BN
BARRY N.
Alexandria, VA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
The Only Place I Will Take My Car Now!!
I was referred to these guys through a friend and I just wish I could have taken my Porsche Cayenne to them sooner. The customer service, price and reliable work is the best you will find anywhere. They have been around for a long time and for good reason. Do not take your high end European vehicle anywhere else!

DJ
Darryn J.
Suitland, MD
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Darryn said he was in and out quickly, and he has no more water issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
DARRELL C.
Accokeek, MD
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
D. Catpenter
I called and Mark answered. I explained what was happening and I was mot able to bring the vehicle to the shoo until sometime next week . His response was we will come and pick up the car . To my surprise this is what exactly happened and the car was repaired 2 days later . Awesome customer service . Philmark went above expectations. Thank you again

TP
Tonya P.
Oxon Hill, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Service rendered
I am very pleased with the service that I received there were no hidden fees service was prompt very friendly definitely with refer friends and family

TW
Tyriek W.
Brandywine, MD
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Tyriek said the business's employees do good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Reynold M.
Temple Hills, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Reynold said this facility is right on point, they do a proper job and it is the only place he takes his vehicle to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
TONYA M.
Washington, DC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/19/2018
Getting over on me
I been going to you'll for years now I really feel like you'll got over on me I'm very hurt by what you'll have done. Pipe bust into my transmission i bought it to you all to be repaired you are charged me 980 dollar and told me that my car will be ok that was A lie. It is still under warranty and you are did not do anything to repair it John inform me that I wouldnt have no problems with it because people told me once something get into the transmission is no more good but that's not what John said he took my money and said my car was all good now I believed in you all I'm sorry that I did you all are license mechanic but you can do this to the people who believed in you all that's not fair that's being. Dishonest you'll will lose a lot of business like that buy getting over on your. Customers I will never come to you'll agin I put you'll in the hands of the lord you'll no you'll were wrong what you'll done to me I work to hard for you'll to get over on me then you charge me 75dollars to used my. Credit card
You'll never done that before but all of a sudden you charge me that people will no about you'll I pay you'll 2100 for. A engine controls system that I probly didn't even need. You'll knew all the time it was the transmission but you wanna tell me its the engine control system because I didnt know cause you all got over on me like I said I put you'll in the hands of the lord you'll will not have any good luck for doing me like that. I put my trust in you all you are failed me

Verified Customer
Greenbelt, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Service
A-1 service A-1 Work performed.

RH
ROBERT H.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Pontiac Firebird
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
good
good.

RS
Rachel S.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Saturn SW
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said she had to come back because one repair didn't get done. Everything else turned out great after that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
KENNETH S.
Clinton, MD
Cadillac CTS-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Maintenance on my vehicle
High knowledge base in all areas of car repairs to include highly skilled mechanics who care about there customers. Keep rising to the stars.

Kenneth j.Shields