Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(827 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DM
Davon M.
Suitland, MD
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Davon said they are really responsive , they do good work , provide good and the prices aren't bad.

BJ
BERNARD J.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
repairs compared to dealers
I like the cost of repairs compared to dealers

GM
GLORIA M.
Clinton, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
The Service Center is great due to the customer service.
The technicians and workers are personable and do a great job. John has worked on my 2006 Mercedes for over 7 years and I have never had to returned it for a redo. Also, the price is right.

KH
Keonna H.
Andrews Air Force Base, MD
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Keonna said they are satisfied with the service.

NJ
Nailah J.
Glenn Dale, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Nailah said the business was very communicative about what was happening to her vehicle.

IH
IDA H.
Washington, DC
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Excellent service
Very professional, courteous and efficient staff. Amid a busy season, they were able to give fit me in their schedule and service my car quickly.

RH
ROBERT H.
Upper Marlboro, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
great service
good service.

SB
Saphonia B.
Maryland
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Saphonia said they are at the top. They help people. It is a beautiful place, and the boys are great. One leaves one's vehicle in good hands with them. They are his go to business.

BF
BRENDA F.
Washington, DC
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Brenda
The service is professional and fair priced especially in comparison to other imported car establishments.

VB
VAN B.
Clinton, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Good Customer Service/Guaranteed Repair Work
Jesse's smile and compassion for each customer, Mark and Jeans zeal to give you a great estimate, get your vehicle repaired and get you on your way. I always refer my friends and family to Philmark, and everyone is SATISFIED...👍

WP
WILLIAM P.
Clinton, MD
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Customer Service
Philmark is the only place I will take my vehicle for service. Marc and John customer service is excellent.

CC
Cathy C.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
I would Give 6 stars if allowed
I am so thankful that a friend referred me to John at Philmark Service Center! John and all the people at Philmark know their stuff! It’s been hard to find trustworthy service these days, but at Philmark I’ve found it—they don’t try to scam you, they look for solutions and give you options. Thanks John and Crew!

CB
Chris B.
Maryland
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business was very efficient and the employees were professional. Chris suggested to keep up the good work.

ET
Erana T.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Erana said she has been going to this business for many years, over 10 years, and they have always been great.

RH
ROBERT H.
Upper Marlboro, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
great service
good service