Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(752 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lorton, VA
Mercedes-Benz E53 AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
SUPER
This place is as good as it gets in this industry! Knowledgeable, trustworthy and very accomodating/friendly! Prices are amazing with quality outcome. Thank you Philmark!

AF
Andre F.
Hyattsville, MD
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Andre said the business did excellent work and they were also very professional.

SN
Suzanne N.
Mt Airy, MD
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Suzanne said she is a long time customer and always gets good service. She said they always do a good job.

HB
HARRY B.
Fort Washington, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
5
I would recommend this service to everyone.
They always take good care of me and my family.

JJ
Jack J.
Falls Church, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Jack said the staff at the business were the best. He said he always gets good service and the best prices.

DE
DARRYL E.
Baltimore, MD
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2019
Service with Pride
Great customer service as always.

NS
Nadira S.
Suitland, MD
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Nadira said she didn't have any problems with this business. She said they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Waldorf, MD
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great Service
I always get great service every time I come here and staff is very friendly and helpful.

SP
Stephen P.
Waldorf, MD
BMW M6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said this business was extremely patient with him and did excellent work. His vehicle is running like a top and he was happy with the work they did.

TR
Tom R.
Conway, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Stuck 98 caravan
We were heading to NY from SC when our van died on I95 got it to Philmark. Knowing our situation they took time out of there very busy schedule to look at it for us. It took a couple days to get fixed, but it was due to a part issue and the thanksgiving holiday. They even hooked us up with a great rental car place. These guys are great, I wish they were closer to my home town. Great customer service!

JC
JOHN C.
Waldorf, MD
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Car Repair
I love ❤️ Philmark!!!!! The #1 service center in the whole of the DMV !!! Always great friendly service and 100% satisfying knowledge of what’s going on with vehicle !!!! Vehicle always fixed correctly and return time is great. The staff is wonderful!

PJ
PHILLIP J.
Fort Washington, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Phillip
I have been using Philmark Service Center since i purchased my wife 2001 Lexus GS-430 and my Land Rover from Philmark motors. I have been a satisfied customer because of the low cost for repairs and honesty.

RH
ROBERT H.
Upper Marlboro, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
great service
good service

KB
KENNETH B.
Clinton, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Outstanding service
Very knowledgeable and very professional.

DD
Desean D.
Temple Hills, MD
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Desean said they always do great service, answer all his questions and have good customer service.