Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55
4.6

( 1634 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272745/5Overall Rating 4.7272745/5Overall Rating 4.7272745/5Overall Rating 4.7272745/5rating 4.7272745
Original
Overall Rating 2.21212/5Overall Rating 2.21212/5rating 2.21212rating 2.21212rating 2.21212
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BV
Benjamin V.
Grand Rapids, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Not following instructions
The service department did not do what they were told to do
Russ S., Service Manager from Fox Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

thanks for taking my call and giving us another chance to earn your business back and another chance to provide you the 5 star service you expect and deserve.

Russ Siemers
Service Manager
Fox Hyundai Kia
rsiemers@foxmotors.com
616-855-3751

CB
Cheryl B.
Grand Rapids, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
The staff is friendly and I’ve always been satisfied with service.

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Polite
Oil change/filter and tire rotation were done quickly, efficiently and with a smile.

LS
Lisa S.
Kentwood, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful Service and Saff
Friendly, fast and easy to get car fixed. Love the text message information, saves times and is easy and quick. I bought my car and Fox Hyundai because of the customer service it is excellent.

BL
Brenda L.
Holland, MI
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I have gone to Fox Hyundai for 14 years and have always had a great service experience. The last 4 or 5 years I have had the pleasure of having Colleen Dodgson be my service rep, I have always been greeted with a smile and positive attitude, she looks to help the customer and in my opinion is the best! !!
Hope Fox knows and values her as an asset to their company

RF
Robert F.
Caledonia, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled Service
Brought in my 2019 Hyundai Tucson for scheduled oil change and tire rotation, service person also told me there was a recall and the computer needed to be updated via connection and they could do that at the same time as my service. Javier informed me it would be about an hour and I waited on the lounge which is very nice. About 45 minutes he came to inform my vehicle was all set and ready to go.

Great service, great communication

MJ
Murray J.
Kentwood, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Colleen is the best, she is great at call backs and working with your schedule .

SK
Stephen K.
Grand Rapids, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I always get great customer service when I bring my Santa fe in for service.

LG
Lori G.
Byron Center, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
.
.

BB
Brenda B.
Kentwood, MI
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
GREAT Customer Care
Thank you, Fox. Ya'll are the BEST !!!!!

SB
Suellen B.
Grand Rapids, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service on our Hyundai
Thank You

Verified Customer
Rockford, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Happy I Am
Quick, smooth, and simple.

MW
Matthew W.
Grand Rapids, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Great job

WL
William L.
Grand Rapids, MI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Nice place to buy a car
Capable and pleasant personnel

RH
Richard H.
Grand Rapids, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
no comment at this time
Everything was okay.

RF
Robert F.
Kalamazoo, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
All my questions were answered
Like most people, my vehicle is my life-line. Fox always keeps me up-to-date on what's needed, what"s coming and what can wait to keep my car performing at its best. I never feel pressured and they always take the time to answer all of my questions.

PD
Patricia D.
Ionia, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service department!
Excellent and friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change rotation
Tires weren’t rotated. Wondering if they changed the oil...
Jarrod H., General Manager from Fox Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for the feedback. We definitely want to make sure that we are meeting and exceeding your expectations. Please give me a call at 616.855.3747 or email me at jherbig@foxmotors.com and let me make sure we are taking good care of you and your vehicle. 

Sincerely,

Jarrod Herbig
General Manager
Fox Hyundai Kia
616.855.3747
jherbig@foxmotors.com

Verified Customer
Grandville, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Car
It was good.

SR
Samuel R.
Lowell, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
New car
While I was waiting for Chris to get my new car ready to replace my lease, I was asked at least 10 times if I needed help.