Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1493 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LB
Laura B.
Grand Rapids, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Good in every way

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Tire repair
Timely repair/replacement of tire. Friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and attentive
Everyone we had contact with was very friendly and checked to see that we were attended to as soon as possible.

MM
Michele M.
Wyoming, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I have a handful of free oil changes after a less than spectacular buying experience. I am using them up. Not sure if I will keep going after the freebies are done. Time and price will tell.

LS
Lisa S.
Kentwood, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful Service and Saff
Staff and Service are polite and back to the old customer service they used to have. I picked Hyundai back in 2009 because of their reputation of customer service. Well worth your time and investment the customer service and the resilience of their cars is outstanding. Highly recommend weather you keep your car for 3 years or 15.

DE
Dawn E.
Wayland, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great fast service able to schedule maintenance on line.

JE
James E.
Supply, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
James R Erb
Courteous and very helpful service, all my questions were answered in a business like manner..

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Popcorn and cookies while you wait
Service was good, but I had to bring it back because they did not fix the first time.

PB
Phillip B.
Lowell, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service.
Just a shout out to Colleen from Fox in Grand Rapids (service center) for helping me out!!!!8

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and Courteous
Personnel were quick and courteous.

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Always do a great job

LV
Lynn V.
Caledonia, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
great staff
Great staff - friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership is always very clean.

MS
Marc S.
Alma, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Pissed off.
I'm willing to provide star ratings, but being forced to write something is beyond annoying. I thought about taking some stars off, just as I did to Fox Subaru, but this time I won't. Whomever is in charge of this review system ought to be fired. Your service department on the other hand, was great.

WC
William C.
Kentwood, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
SUPERIOR DEALERSHIP
Excellent service and courteous treatment.

MP
Michael P.
Ravenna, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Calling Service dept. needs work
I have called Fox Huyndai service department four times to schedule service. Each time the process is time consuming and inefficient. First you reach a receptionist, she directs the call to the service department. They don't answer, so you're on hold, then the system kicks you out to another person, they ask who you're holding for. You tell them "service" and they say, "I'll call out there." You're on hold again. One time for 3 minutes. Then they comeback and ask to take a message. Which they have to hand write. And then they say, "we'll have someone call you when they're available." Which of course comes when you're unable to answer the phone because you're at work. Scheduling service with Fox Hyundai ispainful. Its one thing if you just want to schedule and a basic appointment and can do it on line, but if you have questions about service, price, duration, etc. you have to try to get to a human. I now dread making the call to Fox Hyundai as much as calling my cable provider.

LF
Luca F.
Grand Rapids, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
5000 miles service
Quick

BR
Bruce R.
Hudsonville, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Car Service/Washing
Service and ease of appointment time was great as was the services provided. The car wash after the service really needs improving, there were water spots all over the car to include the windows, this was the first time that I have experienced this at this dealer.

KS
Kevin S.
Grand Rapids, MI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Will not come
For more than a an oil change.

MH
Matthew H.
Hastings, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Slow and incomplete oil change service
.

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Dealership Service Visit
It took five days and cost $1,600. Steep price for a brake job to say the least -- they broke parts while doing the job and I paid for them. (An extra $350...)