Franklin Sussex Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1181 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5rating 4.1428571
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Elaine O. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service and a clean car."
Had a recall. easy. Needed a regular oil change and had a coupon for tire rotation. Always great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:58 AM
Catherine V. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service team"
The service team went above and beyond to do a lot of work to my sante fe in very little time to get me to my appointment on time.
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:05 PM
Michelina Z. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personnel and service."
always a wonderful experience. Karen is fantastic and the reason we keep coming all the way from Verona for service. She is the best!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 01:14 PM
Edgar P. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015Elantra"
Great job on taking care of recall. Everybody was very professional and courteous.👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:27 AM
William L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Karin in Service is always helpful and always with a smile.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:18 AM
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
Excellent customer services. Service dept and sales reps
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:47 PM
Carol W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No complaints"
The staff is friendly, the waiting area is accommodating and clean, the work is done in a timely manner. I have no complaints. The service people keep you updated if there is a delay or another problem is found. It is a pleasant place to bring my car for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:02 PM
Daniel M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"normal service, oil change, tire rotation"
I like the speed of service,got me in on short notice, flexibility and the infamous car wash!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:56 AM
Alyssa F. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Highly recommend "
Everyone is so friendly, and they don't waste time!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:27 PM
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable staff "
Staff knows exactly what they’re doing and how to get customers in and out in a timely fashion
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:46 PM
Michele H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Everyone at the dealership is friendly & courteous. I always feel very welcome when I bring my car in for service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:49 PM
Christopher S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service Department Ever Experienced! "
Karen And Bob are the Best!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:21 AM
James O. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People and serbicr"
Only problem the sticker for my next oil change was wrong
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 03:54 PM
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people, listen and act on your concerns but better get the waiting room finished, A bit cattle corral feeling. Could be a problem in the fuuture,"
Believe in and enjoy our Veloster. It has been... hands down... one of our most reliable vehicles we've ever owned. With that in mind, I expect the same kind of reliability of the dealer who represents the manufacturer. I feel with a few amenities focused on the customer's comfort and assurances that they are honestly "important" , you will have branded your dealership into the pleasure zones of their mind.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:01 AM
Robert S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Brought in car for check engine light only needed update on computer save me around 300.00 from regular service station to replace canister
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:30 AM
Barbara M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Appointment"
Courteous and efficient service. Comfortable waiting area and clean rest room facility.Service department representative, Karen, always a delight to deal with. I no longer live in the Sussex County area, but travel 2.5 hours for my car service at Franklin Sussex Hyundai. Of course I also take this opportunity to visit friends and family. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:31 AM
Alfred J. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"patient and professional "
the entire staff is helpful. If you have any issues, they are quick to resolve things. last time I was there Mac made sure my concerns were addressed. I will continue to be a customer because they make sure you are satisfied. The professionalism is appreciated.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:12 PM
Adam R. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good honest service"
Service personnel are efficient friendly and honest and the work performed has always been good.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 02:44 PM
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Headlight Fix"
I needed to replace a bulb in the driver headlight and tried to do it myself. After failing to get the old light out, and not sure the auto parts store sold me the right replacement, I called the dealer to fix the issue. They said come right in and they got to replacing the bulb. They also washed the care at no charge. It took 1/2 hour or more but they did take me right away.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 01:29 PM
Joseph R. on 02/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mixed"
Have had 5 vehicles from Hyundai all purchased from Franklin Sussex. All cars have performed perfectly without so much as a hiccup. Sales and service departments are top notch.
However, Hyundai finance department makes a lease return a veritable nightmare in attempting to get extra money from the customer. The last return I got a letter from Hyundai saying my car brought less money at auction and I was responsible for a balance of over $1500. Next they sent me a letter trying to get over $2500 for excessive wear and tare on the vehicle including ridiculous fees such as $200 for a stain on the seat.
These tactics are deplorable practices and will definitely preclude from purchasing another Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1181 in total