Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,030 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brenda M.
Dover, NJ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
i love the way they get me in and out. and they are on top of what my vechile needs.
this is my first hyundai from SUSSEX, but my 5th Hyundai over all .

BW
Bonnie W.
Sussex, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Replacement of part
I have never taken my car anywhere else for service. However, I was told one price (verbally) for repair, but when repair was done, price was higher. That being said, I will continue to use them for service, just making sure I get all estimates in writing.

MP
Martin P.
Sussex, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Winners
Extremely professional and friendly atmosphere. Love the waiting area, comfortable seating, television refreshments and snacks. They also have a place to plug in your cell phone where you sit and a few toys to keep a child occupied

CB
Carol B.
Sussex, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
'My' Hyundai
Ease of obtaining an appointment, pleasant people and conveniently located.

Verified Customer
Matamoras, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Worst mistake of my life.
I want to start by saying the staff at Franklin Sussex is INCREDIBLE. Most people we have come in contact with have been great and willing to help. It is the higher up that is the problem. For 3 years now, starting only 2 months after purchasing the car, my car has had the same problems over and over and over again. I have brought it back countless times, asked the dealership to do the right thing and get me into a different car, anything. I have been patient, understanding and calm over 3 years. But my family and I are done. We will NEVER purchase from them again, which is so sad because as I said, the staff is incredible.

SL
Stephen L.
Franklin, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
service
great job

Verified Customer
Matamoras, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
The initial contact could have been more helpful, but after that communication was wonderful. Car was ready before originally expected. Thankful for that.

Verified Customer
Sussex, NJ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Came in for a recall was informed on the process, car was serviced, quick ease of drop off and pick, no hassles and no complaints, staff was extremely kind and helpful.

GS
George S.
Sussex, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Very convenient
Avery pleasant parts service person (David)!

Verified Customer
Sussex, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
LuvMyCar
Professionalism

Verified Customer
Sussex, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Gotten better
Friendlier than past times.

SP
Sandra P.
Sussex, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Don’t understand
They make you feel comfortable

Verified Customer
Sparta, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
All OK
All OK

JS
Jeffrey S.
Branchville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Superior service
See comments

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
We are driving our fourth Hyundai and still love it.
Bought my first Hyundai Sonata (a 2004) used and never had a problem with it. Now we have leased SUV's for the past eight years and are still very satisfied with the brand.