Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,946 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LL
Louis L.
Middletown, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
On top of it
Technician figured out problem immediately. Part was ordered and repaired. smooth and efficient service.

RB
Robert B.
Branchville, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Staff is very friendly and helpful
I am always satisfied by my dealership

RJ
Richard J.
Sussex, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
quality of workmenship and topline customer service
great dealer

Verified Customer
Highland Lakes, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
convenience
was provided in questioneer
ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Dear Valued Customer, 

Thank you for completing the review. I am sorry it took too long to perform your oil change. Please contact me to discuss your concerns as I can't contact you by phone as your review was sent anonymously. 

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-4615


GE
George E.
Hamburg, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Always friendly and warm people. Service says eager to make an appointment for you and get you in and out quick

AU
Arnold U.
Sussex, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
service
the service department is a pleasure to dealwith

BC
Barbara C.
Sussex, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Thank you for taking such good care of my Tucson.

EC
Edward C.
Sussex, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Greatservice
I've been to this dealership numerous times & have always been treated with respect, friendliness & efficiency. Especially in these times they did a fantastic job! Keep up the good work!

JV
Joseph V.
Milford, PA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Never had a bad experience
Another excellent visit to the service department

JM
Jeanne M.
Montague, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great people and service
Had my service just done and was very safe. Was afraid to have it done but when I did, they were very careful of my safety during these times. Great people and great service

LP
Lorraine P.
Hamburg, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
I would actually like to get a Santa Fae, I am not as happy with the Tucson I co - signed for my daughter 4 years back and she passed with ovarian cancer and I had Santa fae at that time loved it but I feel I am being punished because my payments are Astronomical. Is there anything you could do for me , especially now it’s been 5 years in October . I am looking around

KK
Karen K.
Sussex, NJ
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
There people
It was a good place to shop for a car to people were friendly they were trying to get me a car so I'm satisfied

Verified Customer
Oakland, NJ
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Fast service and great staff

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
way better service than suresky
Great service, even in the midst of the pandemic.

KL
Kathryn L.
Oak Ridge, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
After having trouble with another dealer for service and being told the battery went dead 3 times but nothing was wrong with the car. So we tried Franklin Sussex Hyundai and they found the trouble. They repaired the car and we are on our way. Thank you for the excellent service. The service manager, Dan, was very helpful and treated with respect. Thank you so much!