100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kim C.
New York
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Kim said the staff were very accommodating, took her in on time, worked on her schedule and did an excellent job.,

SS
Stacy Ann S.
Potsdam, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Stacy said she likes the staff at the business they are very nice people.

LV
Linda V.
Brasher Falls, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Henry. He said he called , they ordered the part and had it there in a couple of days. They are courteous, have good communication and the mechanics are good too. He uses them for all his oil changes and they even did a good job on a timing chain. They have a good warranty on used vehicles. They give six months and most places only give thirty days.

CS
Candee S.
Potsdam, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Family
I love how I am always treated as family when I go to Frazer Motors in Canton. I was able to make an appointment for my oil change the same day I called. Catching up with Marnie on how are kids have grown in the past 3 months makes me feel more like I'm visiting a friend then sitting in a waiting room waiting for my car. William was able to look up a few questions about my car that I could not remember the answers to. We even found out my car was made in a town in Mexico.

JL
Jesse L.
Colton, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Jesse said there were no problems , it was easy and they got him in and out.

RJ
Rusty J.
Ogdensburg, NY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Amazing people to work with!
My husband and I purchased our 2013 Buick Encore from Frazer's. They made the process easy and stress-free. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. We have been back twice, once for a replacement part and again for an oil change. Both times the wait time was reasonable. We highly recommend this dealership! Thank you to Marnie and the rest of the staff for the great service!

RS
Renee S.
Potsdam, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Renee said the staff take care of everything that her vehicle needs and Marnie is fantastic as well.

Verified Customer
Canton, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Always friendly service
It’s awesome being known by name, when your car is being worked on! We were just in for our regular oil change, and as always were greeted with a smile and taken care of ASAP. When the service was done, my car was parked right by the door, and when paying always asked how the cars been treating me etc.

Definitely a friendly place, would always recommend!! Service is custom, and always with a smile

LT
Lori T.
Colton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Excellent service
Friendly and fast service

OR
Osvaldo R.
Ogdensburg, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
The friendliness
Excellent service always

MT
Mikayla T.
Canton, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Mikayla said when she made the appointment for an oil change, she also requested that they do an inspection. They didn't say that they couldn't do it, but when the vehicle was dropped off they told her they couldn't do it. Their lack of clarity means she has to make other plans for her inspection.

KR
Kyle R.
Potsdam, NY
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Kyle said Customer Service is fantastic.

JM
Jayson M.
Hermon, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Jayson said the business provided pretty good service.
MS
Mike S. from Frazer Motors responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the review Jayson! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need service!


SM
Sheena M.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Sheena said they were great except the fact that they didn't clean her ceiling. She would recommend the business based on the customer service but she does not know if she would go back there if they didn't know to clean the ceiling. She said she thinks they were all very nice, and very accommodating. She added that they needed to pay more care to the entire interior of the vehicle.

AH
Alberta H.
Star Lake, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Alberta said she went in for her free oil change, after purchasing her vehicle. She said they were easy to work with, knowledgeable and she would recommend them to everybody.
MS
Mike S. from Frazer Motors responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you so much for the review Alberta! We truly appreciate your business :) 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 48 in total