Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Joseph G.
Warrington, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great people and service
I have been a customer at Fred Beans for several years and have leased and purchased several cars. All my cars have been serviced
At FB's and there has never been an issue or problem. Great people and service.

Thank You

Verified Customer
Chalfont, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
No time to answer.
Good job!

MA
Mitchell A.
Doylestown, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Good dependable service
How many times do I have to say excellent

Verified Customer
New Hope, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Yearly Inspection
Excellent service as always

DH
Deborah H.
Doylestown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Review
Excellent

LM
Linda M.
New Britain, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Work with you
Every one is so pleasant and they go out of their way to help you.

JR
John R.
Jamison, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The Hyundai Service department is excellent and always a pleasure to deal with. I will continue to bring my Santa Fe there for anything I need.

Verified Customer
Perkasie, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Friendly place

MS
Marie S.
Yardley, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Fred Beas Hyundai
It is very easy to get a convenient appointment. The work is completed and don timey and was kept up to date on the progress.

EC
Edward C.
North Wales, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Just the Best
A little lengthy - a full hour for only a oil/filter change.

MK
Michael K.
Souderton, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Above and beyond!
Paul the sales manager and Kyle my sales person, have always exceeded my expectations. They’ve treated my family as if they were part of their own. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles in the last 12 months and I love my G 70. I recommend Doylestown Genesis/Hyundai to all! Let them know I sent you!
Michael Kind

EH
Ervin H.
Doylestown, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and service oriented
Trouble free service

HN
Heather N.
North Wales, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service done with care
I appreciated the service

Verified Customer
Warminster, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Fred Bean Hyundai
I have been using Fred Beans Hyundai for a couple years now and have always had excellent service.

AL
Anthony L.
Warminster, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
The way it operates
I have been associated with the Fred Beans dealership in Doylestown for quite a number of years. From the way me and our vehicles are concerned,
I have no reason to go elsewhere. The staff are knowledgable, friendly and professional. They have always done a good job on whatever needed to be done.