Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,009 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (136)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jackson, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
first repair issue after 5 years
great vehicle, great service and will purchase new vehicle in the near future

VS
Victoria S.
Raritan, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
I never have to wait long at Freehold.
Great customer service!

Verified Customer
Hightstown, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service and very good advisor
I expected to be there for a short time, but it turned out my brakes needed to be worked on. They said they will do the job and get me out as quickly as possible. That was true. My advisor came back to me to let me know what they found.

SH
Susan H.
Jackson, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
The staff are so very professional. They follow CDC guidelines and are ready to answer any questions.

SN
Shruthi N.
Monroe Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
On time
On time and in time

BK
Brittany K.
Jackson, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Always quick and great service. Staff is the best too!

Verified Customer
Hightstown, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Got there before my scheduled appointment time but they still accommodated me and I didn’t have to wait for long.

MH
Michelle H.
Farmingdale, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Honesty and Professionalism
If you want an honest group taking care of your car while caring about the customer Freehold Hyundai is your go to dealer and service group.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

glad to hear it! thank you for your great review.


AP
Anthony P.
Matawan, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Back On The Road
I was in and out in a reasonable amount time.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

thank you for your great review, we appreciate it!


AP
Anne P.
Hazlet, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
very clean in waiting are
was worried that too many recommendations may occur but needed an oil change & they did that
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

glad to hear it, thank you.


CF
Carolyn F.
Monroe Township, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Large waiting area and pleasant people
I just received a call from the service manger about my review after my oil change. I was upset because I was waiting over two hours and I had a appointment. Scott was very nice and understanding especially because of the covid I do not stay inside any place to long. My next oil change will be free which is a plus but mostly because I felt he was genuine about my feelings

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
usually I in and out
My appt for oil change was 9:45 I had to go up and find the rep at 11:30. He went a got my car. I was not happy sitting there for over 2 hrs in a closed space. It was pouring outside so I could only walk outside and stay there for a little while. With covid 19 I do not stay inside that long because of my medical issues. Waiting that long with a appt is not acceptable.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

We will reach out


Verified Customer
Old Bridge, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Quick Service
Great and quick service while you wait.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

thank you for your great review, we appreciate it!


GH
George H.
Monroe Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, timely scheduleing
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

thank you for your kind feedback and support, we appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Parlin, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great service
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

we apologize for not delivering a five star visit, hopefully next time around.


Verified Customer
Englishtown, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Service manager
I really don’t like these surveys, if you have a good experience how many times do you have to say.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

thank you for taking the time to do it for us, we appreciate it