Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,892 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (116)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


RG
Roger G.
Morganville, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Service writer Megan makes servicing my vehicle a pleasure
My service writer Megan knows her Business
Professional courteous and pleasure to Deal with

MG
Marina G.
Howell, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service department is always accommodating. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

JC
Jacqueline C.
Old Bridge, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Little wait time when presented with a brake issue. Dealer gave me a rental to use for a few hours until my vehicle was ready.
Good service

EW
Eric W.
Englishtown, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Very Smooth
Pulled up, they checked me in, sat inside where chairs were spaced. Everyone wearing a mask, plastic shields up by every desk. Wait was not long and seemed very safe.

GT
George T.
Monroe Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Loved the service.....however never got my complimentary car wash

IR
Ismay R.
Bayville, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy Service Center
I have continuously traveled about 39 miles for five years to have my SUV serviced at this facility. Their reputation for car service is outstanding and their customer service is the best. I worked with Jessica my Service Adviser who was very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. She work with the Service Manager Scott to have tires delivered to this facility the next day for my SUV. Best of all, your informed of what you NEED, and they DO NOT take advantage of you. This is why I will continue to travel to Freehold Hyundai from Bayville

LS
Lisa S.
Cliffwood, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
No issues getting my car done quickly
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

glad to hear it, thank you!


DN
Deborah N.
Old Bridge, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Freehold Hyundai - Best Service Department Ever
Outstanding customer service and they always complete the service in a timely fashion. They keep you updated accordingly and answer all questions. They don’t take advantage like other dealerships
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

always glad to hear it, thank you for your great review.


AV
Anthony V.
Englishtown, NJ
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Tony Vanario
Quick and professional service at a fair price.
No attempts to sell something you don't need.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

glad to hear it, thank you for your kind review.


MZ
Margaret Z.
Millstone, NJ
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
IN and OUT success at Freehold Hyundai
Everything was completed in a timely professional manner. There was no long waiting period and everything felt "safe and clean." They honored my free oil change card which Andy gave me after the last "costly" visit. And they gave my AC a great "boost." This was much needed for a week "hot as the 4th of July." PLEASE cancel the mail I am getting for a complimentary Sirius trial. I am not interested in participating or using that offer. Thank you!
JEFFREY H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and support, it is very much appreciated...

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

CL
Cassidy L.
Leonardo, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy - Jessica is great!
My service tech really Helped me out with my car I came in for one thing and there were a few more issues than expectedly Jessica made the process really quick and simple and explained everything to me and didn’t try and screw me over or trick me into spending more than was needed! Awesome service
JEFFREY H., Service Director from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and support, it is very much appreciated...

Jeff Hnatiuk
Service Director
Freehold Hyundai
732-625-1200

VC
Vivian C.
Old Bridge, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
I am on my 3rd Hyundai. 2012, 14. And 17.
Christina, Rob, and Nill Kantor were.
wonderful. Each one of them were very helpful.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

glad to hear it, thank you for your great review!


AG
Andrew G.
Monroe Township, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Pleasantness
Kurt to finance managers were very professional
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

always happy to hear it, thank you for your great review.


LR
Lius R.
Morganville, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
The prices and the people working with you.
Awesome place to buy a car I bought 2 Tucson and will be definitely going to get a 3 one next car I buy.
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

glad to hear it! thank you for your kind feedback and support.


JH
James H.
Toms River, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Good job
X
SCOTT B., SERVICE MANAGER from Freehold Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

thank you sir!