Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1939 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8064516/5Overall Rating 4.8064516/5Overall Rating 4.8064516/5Overall Rating 4.8064516/5rating 4.8064516
Original
Overall Rating 1.80645/5rating 1.80645rating 1.80645rating 1.80645rating 1.80645
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
Cathy R.
Irving, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent personal service.
Speedy and friendly customer service.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

RY
Ronald Y.
Irving, TX
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Freeman performed the 90K maintenance on my Sonata and did a great job.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

TH
Ted H.
Grapevine, TX
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Personalized service.
Even when I come in without an appointment, they fit me in and get the work done ASAP.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

SV
Sheila V.
Irving, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service
I've been going to Freeman for all of my regular service and maintenance, and they always attend to my vehicle quickly. Not only that, but the fresh wash and vacuum is an awesome service!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

DG
Dolores G.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service team
Everyone and everything!!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2019 Category: Service
I have my doubts...
One of the things... I payed for the state inspection and didn’t get the sticker on the windshield. I was told, after a phone call I did, that they will send it over to me.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your review. I apologize you did not receive a better explanation. The state of Texas has gone to one sticker system. We no longer issue a sticker when we perform a safety inspection. The tax office office will issue you a new registration sticker when you renew your license plates only if they see we have performed the safety inspection. Please contact me if you have any other questions. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. 

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

AS
Amit S.
Irving, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Meh
Should have been in and out sooner than I was and least I ask is for a commitment to be honored about how long it is really going to take, don't keep giving me repeat 15 more minutes every time I ask.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your review. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed your invoice and you should not have been told it would take less 2 hours to complete all the work performed. I apologize that you were told something different. We should be trying to under-promise and over-deliver. I will share your comments with our staff and they will help us improve our level of service in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly should you have any questions.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

JL
Jung L.
Flower Mound, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
:-)
Great Service!!!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thanks! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Midlothian, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Recall and Maintenance
They finished faster than expected and the cost was less than I would expect.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

CC
Charlotte C.
Irving, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
sevice
always on time and answer all my questions
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

JH
Jonathan H.
Grand Prairie, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Took my car in with no appointment to get the tires checked (cold front just came in, so multiple lights were going off). Got that taken care of, and my oil change, in faster than promised time frame. Everything went great!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thanks! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

PM
Prasanna M.
Irving, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
They know exactly what customer wants
Very friendly and knowledgeable
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

TO
Teddy O.
Fate, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Condescending Manager.
The manager talked down to my wife. The paint on the back bumper came off with a damp microfiber rag. She saw it happen but the manger told her that it could not happen as he grabbed a rag and wiped it across the paint. He was very condescending and she was not happy with how he acted.
Our oil change and recall went smooth. That is why I gave 3 stars instead of 1.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for your review. I apologize that I appeared that way to her. I would still be willing to request Goodwill assistance from Hyundai to paint your bumper. Please send me a clear, high definition photo of the area to submit to the Hyundai Prior Approval center. 

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

PA
Patricia A.
Richardson, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast service and friendly, helpful people
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Carrollton, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
USB port
Fixed really quickly
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Flower Mound, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
I am sick of these stupid surveys!
Everything is good, enough said.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

DC
Donald C.
Irving, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Easy Access, friendly, clean,
See above
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thanks, Donald. We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Quality Service!
Always timely and friendly!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

SC
Sara C.
Euless, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Euless, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer care
Needed help quickly freeman Hyundai earns 5 stars. Our families needs became our service teams. Ken is knowledgeable and someone who has earned our trust.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com