Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1327 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.833335/5Overall Rating 4.833335/5Overall Rating 4.833335/5Overall Rating 4.833335/5rating 4.833335
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 minutes ago

Reviews


MP
Melissa P.
Farmers Branch, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Best customer service
I love this dealership

MB
Mark B.
Grand Prairie, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly and thorough service
It was easy to schedule service and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Pat went above and beyond when rotating my tires and discovering my lug nut lock was missing and gave me the one from his toolbox. Very satisfied!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

TL
Timothy L.
Irving, TX
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent follow up and service
My car recently needed a major repair job done, and I could not have asked for better service. Anna followed up regularly and let me know the status of parts orders and service work. I originally thought this might take a week or so to do but they had the work completed within a couple of days. Exceptional service and exceptional follow up by Anna.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Euless, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Car had an intermittent issue that required me to leave it with the service department. They took care of me by providing a loaner vehicle (scheduled in advance). Picked up my car after a few days and it works great. Service is top notch at Freeman Hyundai. Shout out to Ken for great service as always.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Duncanville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very nice waiting area.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thanks! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

CL
C L.
Denton, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Went in for an oil change. Check-in was easy. Staff was pleasant. Car done quickly and returned clean and vacuumed.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

AS
Annie S.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
The services is awesome.
Nice employees.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thanks! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Bedford, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Too long
Took a week to get the automatic door lock fixed.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your review. I apologize we did not meet your expectations on this visit. I will share your comments with our staff. They will help us to improve our level of service in the future. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

BS
Beth S.
Irving, TX
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
I had already been to another shop, where after 4 days they had a very expensive plan. I came to Freeman and not only did they diagnose the problem, they also took care of a couple Hyundai recalls, new brakes, fluids flush and new wipers for half the cost of the other shop. I had my car back in two days and it was running great! Everyone was very professional, friendly and honest.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thanks!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

ND
Neil D.
Grapevine, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service competitive prices
I have used Freeman's service department ever since I bought my 2013 Sonata. I have always received excellent service and will continue to use them.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

JA
Jeffrey A.
Bedford, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Freeman Hyundai
This place is always professional and quick!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

AM
Alvin M.
Arlington, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
quick and timely service
Highway construction blocks one entrance but the service one past that is just as friendly and quick.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you! We apologize for the construction. We're looking forward to its completion in the next few weeks.


Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service every time
Prompt. Professional. Honest.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/08/2018 Category: Service
respect people property.
needs improvement.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your comments. I have shared them with our technicians and porters. I apologize your vehicle was not cleaned to your satisfaction. Please contact me so arrangements can be made to have it cleaned properly. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Thank you!
Thank you!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

LS
Lori S.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Service Drive Manager Ken Dermarest was the best. He knew I was in a bit of a time crunch and got me in and out quickly, and he didn't try to up-sell services that I didn't come in for.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

RW
Raymond W.
Irving, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
What more can I say, The service was great!!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

WL
William L.
Grapevine, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2018 Category: Service
My new Genesis service provider
Seem quick and VERY competitive pricing. Waiting area is nice with free snacks and soft drinks. They take care of their customers.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

JP
John P.
Dallas, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
In and out - fast
I took my Sonata in for warranty work. I was concerned it could tie the car up for longer than I wanted. In fact, Ken called the morning of the third day and said it was ready. I was amazed! And happy. He put me in a loaner car, but I only had it for a couple of days before mine was ready to go. Great service! Great people!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

JM
Jaime M.
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
I will come back every time
Good prices, good services, excellent and professional personnel.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com