Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,006 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lewisville, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Freeman Hyundai EXCELLENT Service Dept.
Always able to make a quick appt and appreciate the Courtesy Car Service to allow me to get to/from work and not waste time in the waiting area (Freeman has an excellent waiting lounge with friendly employees and nice assotment of snacks/coffee!).
The Service Mgr has always done an Excellent job answering my technical questions and I appreciate their service recommendations!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

SC
Sara C.
Euless, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Midlothian, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
They got me in at my appointment time and completed the oil change in about an hour as well as washing and vacuuming the car. Everyone I dealt with was efficient and friendly.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

DT
David T.
Rockwall, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Better Drives Freeman Hyundai
Once again I had a great experience getting service on my new Hyundai. The service department at Freeman is a huge complex with multiple service bays which means they can get you in and out faster. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing service on their Hyundai.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

AS
Aubrey S.
Grand Prairie, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Outstanding Service. Neat, clean and modern waiting area. The most friendly service department that I have dealt with in years. Top Notch Service that is head and shoulder above the rest. :)
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

PA
Patricia A.
Richardson, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people and on time Service
Friendly people and fast service
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

GL
Ginger L.
Athens, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Really nice staff
I have bought 4-5 Hyundai’s from Freeman. They’ve always given us a great price and friendly service. Definitely recommend!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

TD
Tomika D.
Irving, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Auto service
I would like to say this hyundai deal is the best!!!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Cross Roads, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
great service and work ethics
great service and work ethics
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thanks! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

DC
Donald C.
Irving, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Location, Facility, People
Dealership is simply the best of the best.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you, Donald! We appreciate you.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient service
Great service and when my vehicle wasn't going to be ready for a few days, they set me up with a loaner vehicle. I will definitely go here for all my Hyundai service needs.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

BA
Betty A.
Carrollton, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
bob
great service came to my house to install small plug in roof rail that factory installed wrong
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Coppell, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Freeman is a great dealer that represents the customer needs
Great Service and friendly staff
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

KC
Ki C.
Irving, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent !!👍
I really like a service
a lot
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
GETS THE JOB DONE FAST
CALLED IN TWO RECALLS AND WE'RE DONE AS FAST AS THEY SAID IT WOULD BE
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai
Genesis of Irving
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com