Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1489 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8399972/5Overall Rating 4.8399972/5Overall Rating 4.8399972/5Overall Rating 4.8399972/5rating 4.8399972
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


DD
Danny D.
Crandall, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE
I got my oil changed. all work was done as promised. I will go back again.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

CW
Christopher W.
Dallas, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
5 Star Service
Brought my 2016 Sonata in for routine oil change, needed some extra service, Kenneth was very helpful in getting me back on the road quickly. I live about 5 minutes away from another Hyundai dealership, but I am more than willing to drive the extra distance to Freeman Hyundai to have my car serviced.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

GJ
Gary J.
Flower Mound, TX
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Right and On Time
I could schedule that day, got right in, and was out within an hour.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

CM
Charlene M.
Weatherford, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service great people
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Over priced
The service guys were excellent. Nothing to say about the service itself, but I paid over $500 to replace a $2 part. You read that correctly. It was actually less than $2. Would recommend this dealership, but compare prices first.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your review. I apologize your service visit did not meet your expectations. Looking at a copy of your receipt, I see the $500 you paid also included the replacement of the passenger side mirror. The $2.00 part that was replaced required the removal of the steering column. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. 

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

WD
Willie D.
Rowlett, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer experience
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

RH
Renate H.
Grand Prairie, TX
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Another pleasant experience
Took my Hyundai to Freeman Hyundai in Irving for an oil change. Service was performed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. Staff is always friendly and professional.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great and through service
I always the great service done to my car. They deliver when promised and all work is done properly.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
They even vacuumed/ washed the car for a state inspection!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

GK
Gopal K.
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Service was good
Its been 4th service and everything looks clean & proper. I always like everything to be fixed and they did it.
Thanks for the service.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

KH
Keith H.
Irving, TX
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
State inspection
Thanks so much for taking the time to get my car into compliance! Always appreciate the help and personal interaction with Ken and Aaron!
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

SC
Shelby C.
Irving, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
Thanks for being so kind, welcoming and friendly
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

CS
Colin S.
Watauga, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people, quality work, fast service.
I had my vehicle serviced to repair a door latch and the team informed me of an ECM recall. Throughout the process, they were friendly, professional, and caring. I picked up my vehicle a couple hours later to find that the interior had also been vacuumed.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

CK
Cynthia K.
Argyle, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Anna Gallegos, the sales consultant, was awesome. When I called and told her about my car problem, she knew immediately what it was. She was competent and kept me informed of the progress of my car repair. The technician did a great job with my car.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

JG
James G.
Arlington, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Treat me like family
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

HB
Herb B.
Cross Roads, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
good service
timely, and quality
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Robert Conkle, the mechanic who services my car, is excellent.
Robert Conkle, the mechanic who services my car, is excellent.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

WC
Wendy C.
Euless, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Sales and Service
The Sales and Service staff are so friendly and they are to the point. They if they cannot do something for you they will let you know up front and not haggle or make you sit around all day. The service is the same way, in and out. They come and speak with you before doing any other work than what you came in for.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2018 Category: Service
7500 mikes
Initially thought I would have some payment issues, however, this was resolved with communication.
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/25/2018

Thank you!

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com

JD
Joseph D.
Arlington, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018 Category: Service
great ervice friendly people
I was greeted as soon as I pulled into the service area and within two minutes my service request was entered and I was on my way to the waiting area. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. The car was ready when promised
LARRY F. from Freeman Hyundai responded on 11/25/2018

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

Larry Friday
Service Manager
Freeman Hyundai Genesis
(972) 438-4801
lfriday@freemanauto.com