Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97
5.0

( 166 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MM
MARSHAL M.
Sonoita, AZ
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Excellent and friendly work
The team at Friendly Automotive is truly that - friendly. I am always greeted with respect, and the knowledgeable staff keeps me informed of progress. We also keep a running list of things that are coming due for service, but never have pressure to have unnecessary service done. Jonathan and team demonstrate consistently high professionalism and expertise.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Great service, good people
The owners are reasonable and always available to discuss issues. The work is easy to schedule and expertly done. They stand behind the parts they install and their work.

AS
ANITA S.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Just like the name
Staff if professional, friendly and courteous. Pricing is good and recommendations are also provided

PY
Patrick Y.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said this business was really fast, easy to work with, and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LO
LESLIE O.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019
The team approach, knowledge and honesty.
The people are really friendly and helpful. I had several issues to repair and we reviewed each one for safety aspects so I could prioritize how to schedule over several months. Never any worry about being sold service I didn't need.

LM
Linda M.
Tucson, AZ
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Linda said she's always been happy with the business. They have good prices and good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TJ
TERRY J.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Only auto repair shop I will deal with!
I have dealt with Jonathan at Friendly Auto for numerous years. The most honest person I have dealt with in a long time! I highly recommend Friendly Auto to my friends and anyone asking where to get a vehicle repaired.

CL
CHARLIN L.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Employees
Everyone is top notch when it comes to customer services. I appreciate that they break down what needs to be done, the cost and explanation of what needs to be done first should you need multiple things done.

MF
MARTIN F.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Great people
Great people
Excellent service

MG
Mary G.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Mary said everything went smoothly and the quote was more reasonable than the other quote she had seen, so she choose them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WM
Wes M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Wes said the staff were really great and treated him well. He is very satisfied with their detail and follow through on keeping his vehicle running properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FR
FRED R.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Competence, Courteous, Quick Responce.
They are always reddy to help in any way possible to get the job done.

JK
James K.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. She said she recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Jonathan is an amazing mechanic and an honest kind family man.
We love Jonathon and followed him from his last position. He is fair, honest, and an excellent mechanic. He gives great advice when you have vehicle issues and helps prepare you for things he can tell will need to be fixed soon. He has saved us money and helped to keep our vehicles preforming well for years. Everyone we have referred to him loves him and has a good experience. Now my whole family takes their vehicles to his shop. The service here is always friendly and they take the time to explain things.

DC
DEE C.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
They are honest and very knowledgeable about what they do.. Thanks James for doing a great inspection on the vehicle...
This is a very respectable business.. The owners are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and their history.
They are very respectable,, trustworthy regarding issues with your vehicles and they don’t oversale customers on anything that you don’t need...

MC
MAURICE C.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Replacement of battery
Friendly Automotive was so helpful. My battery had died and needed to be replaced. It was still fairly new. I could not remember if I had it recently replaced. I called FA to look at the history on this car. They told me they had not replace it. Then they went a step further to ask what kind of battery it was. I told them Interstate. They told me they are a preferred vendor for Interstate battery and could honor the warranty on the battery even though I did not buy it from them. Took it in and had it replaced. They honored the 45% left on the 5 year warranty. They were so helpful and FRIENDLY as usual!

Maurice C.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
The service
The service was great and completed in timely manner

JK
J.R. K.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Great Service
Excellent Service every time we go. Thank you everyone

DD
DIANE D.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Great place to do business
I find that everyone there is helpful, efficient, and honest. I never worry about them overcharging me or not doing the work.

DH
Douglas H.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the business was precise about what they needed to do, they gave him a good quote and stuck with it. They gave him a ride him, he thought that was great and everything was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 166 in total