business image

Friendly Automotive Service and Repair

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(857 Reviews)
90
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
0
Total ReScores
-
ReScore Average
90
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

For over 5 years Friendly Automotive Service & Repair has been there for the people of Marana and Northwest Tucson. We love what we do, and that basic fact fuels our business. We are dedicated to our customers, and that’s why they stick with us—the best auto repair our area has to offer.

Our family of technicians and service staff sees
For over 5 years Friendly Automotive Service & Repair has been there for the people of Marana and Northwest Tucson. We love what we do, and that basic fact fuels our business. We are dedicated to our customers, and that’s why they stick with us—the best auto repair our area has to offer.

Our family of technicians and service staff sees their work here at Friendly Automotive Service & Repair as more than a job. It’s their vocation and livelihood. Each member of our team is invested in your satisfaction.

Friendly Automotive Service & Repair was founded on the basic idea that everyone deserves respect. It is our mission to treat each person that comes through our door with dignity and sensitivity. We believe this attention to detail has paid off by providing us with our loyal, friendly family of customers. That’s what makes Friendly Automotive Service & Repair the best car service in town!
...more

Categories
Auto Maintenance, Auto Repair, Car Maintenance
Contact
(520) 989-0672

Business Hours

Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
closed
Sun
closed
* Arizona
4195 W Ina Rd Tucson, AZ 85741
Friendly Automotive Service and Repair's Reviews
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(857 Reviews)
Service Coupons and Posts
Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy our service and trust us with your classic car. We'll keep smiling and taking good care of both you and your vehicle! 😊🚗 #CustomerSatisfaction #ClassicCarLove
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words! We're glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly service. 🚗😊 We look forward to welcoming you back! #FriendlyService #HappyCustomers
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/08/2024-05/23/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/08/2024-01/23/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/08/2024-02/04/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🌟 Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to be your go-to automotive professionals. Keeping our customers informed and feeling valued is what we're all about! #TrustworthyService #FriendlyAutomotive 🚗
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/01/2024-05/16/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/01/2024-01/16/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/01/2024-01/28/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Woohoo! 🎉 Thanks for the love, Gregory! We're thrilled to be your go-to for trustworthy auto care. Here's to smooth sailing on your summer road trip! 🚗🛣️ #CustomerAppreciation #FriendlyAutoService
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-05/09/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-01/09/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-01/21/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

We're thrilled to hear your kind words, Armand! It's always a pleasure to provide top-notch service. We'll keep delivering the best care for your wheels. 🚗💪 #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoCare
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-05/02/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-01/02/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-01/14/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672


$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-04/25/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-12/26/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-01/07/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the stellar review, Bruce! 🌟 We're glad to hear that we met your expectations and returned your car good as new. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again. #CustomerSatisfaction #FriendlyAutomotive
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-04/18/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-12/19/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-12/31/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672


$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-04/11/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-12/12/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-12/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the stellar review, Jim! We're thrilled to have been able to solve the mystery for you. 🕵️‍♂️ Our team is always up for a challenge! #AboveAndBeyond #HappyCustomers
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-04/04/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-12/05/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-12/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the 5-star review, George! 🌟 We're committed to providing professional service with integrity. Your support means the world to us! #FriendlyAutoService #CustomerAppreciation
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-03/28/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-11/28/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-12/10/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🎉 Thanks for the rave review! We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback and that your family is in on it too! 💪 Keeping it real with top-notch service and honesty. 🚗 #5StarService #Grateful
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-03/21/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-11/21/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-12/03/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🌟 Thanks for the stellar review, Audrey! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our "report card" feature. Your first visit won't be the last! 🚗💯 #CustomerAppreciation #FriendlyAutomotive
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-03/14/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-11/14/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-11/26/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🌟 Wow, thank you for the awesome review! Our team is thrilled to hear such kind words. It's great to know we could help with your 2022 Silverado. We'll always be here to keep your fleet in top shape! #CustomerAppreciation #FriendlyAutoCare
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-03/07/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-11/07/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-11/19/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thank you for the kind words! 😊 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service with a smile, and we're thrilled to know it's appreciated. See you next time! #FriendlyService #TopNotchTeam 🚗
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-02/28/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-10/31/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-11/12/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the kind words! 🌟 We're glad you had a 5-star experience with us. 🚗 Our team looks forward to keeping your car in top shape for years to come! #CustomerSatisfaction #FriendlyService
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-02/21/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-10/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-11/05/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the 5-star review, George! 🌟 We're thrilled you had such a positive experience with us. Our team is always here to make auto maintenance a breeze! #CustomerSatisfaction #FriendlyAuto
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-02/14/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-10/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-10/29/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🌟 Thanks for the fantastic review, Armand! We're glad you had a great experience with us. We're all about that "FRIENDLY" service! 😊🚗 #CustomerAppreciation #FriendlyAuto
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-02/07/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-10/10/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-10/22/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🙌 We're so grateful for your feedback, David! Shoutout to AJ Thomas for his exceptional service. Your safety is our top priority! 🚗💪 #CustomerAppreciation #FiveStarService
Learn More

Thanks for the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, Janet! We're thrilled to be your trusted car care team. 🚗💪 Our mission is to keep every car in tip-top shape, regardless of age or gender. #CustomerSatisfaction #CarCare
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-01/31/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-10/03/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-10/15/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Hey there, Linda! 🚗 We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback! Thanks for trusting us with your car, we're always here to help. #CustomerSatisfaction #FriendlyAutomotive
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-01/24/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-09/26/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-10/08/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thank you for the kind words! ⭐ We're glad you appreciate our fast and friendly service! 😊 We look forward to seeing you again! #CustomerAppreciation #FriendlyAutomotive 🚗
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/04/2024-01/17/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/04/2024-09/19/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/04/2024-10/01/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear your Hyundai Santa Fe is working great! We appreciate your loyalty and trust. #FriendlyAuto #Tucson 🚗🛠️
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/26/2024-01/10/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/26/2024-09/12/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/26/2024-09/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🌟 Thank you for the decades of loyalty! We're thrilled to be your go-to for excellent service and smiles. Your support means the world to us! 😊 #CustomerAppreciation #FriendlyAutoService #Tucson
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/19/2024-01/03/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/19/2024-09/05/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/19/2024-09/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672


$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/12/2024-12/27/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/12/2024-08/29/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/12/2024-09/10/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

🌟 Thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! We're delighted that you appreciated our friendly team and timely service. 😊✨ #CustomerAppreciation #FriendlyService #TimelyService #Tucson
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/05/2024-12/20/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/05/2024-08/22/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/05/2024-09/03/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672


$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/29/2024-12/13/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/29/2024-08/15/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/29/2024-08/27/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672


$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/22/2024-12/06/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/22/2024-08/08/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/22/2024-08/20/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/15/2024-11/29/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/15/2024-08/01/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/15/2024-08/13/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

We're so glad to hear that you have been trusting us with your car for 15 years, Marty & Andy! 🤗 We take pride in providing peace of mind and quality service. #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson #PeaceOfMind 🤝 🚗
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/08/2024-11/22/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/08/2024-07/25/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/08/2024-08/06/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the kind words, Marty & Andy! We're glad you're always satisfied with our service. 🤗 #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson #HappyCustomers 🌟
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/01/2024-11/15/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/01/2024-07/18/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/01/2024-07/30/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thank you for your loyalty, Louie! 🤩 We're so glad you've been with us since the beginning. #Tucson #CustomerLoyalty #FriendlyAutomotiveServiceAndRepair 🚗
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/25/2023-11/08/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/25/2023-07/23/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the great review, Matt! We're so glad you chose us to work on your classic car. We take pride in providing quality parts and experienced mechanics to ensure the best service. #Tucson #ClassicCars 🤩🤩🤩
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/18/2023-11/01/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/18/2023-07/16/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the kind words, Lori! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. 🤩 #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson #HappyCustomers
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/11/2023-10/25/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the great review, Scott! We're so glad we could help you out. 🤗 #CustomerService #Tucson #AboveandBeyond 🌟🌟🌟
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/04/2023-10/18/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the kind words, Louie! We're so glad you're happy with our service. 🤗 #Tucson #HappyCustomer #FriendlyAutomotiveServiceAndRepair
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/27/2023-10/11/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the kind words, Denny! 🤗 We're so glad you've been coming to us for years. We strive to provide the best service and we're glad you think we do! 🤩 #FriendlyAutomotiveService #Tucson
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/20/2023-10/04/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

#Tucson 🌟🌟🌟
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/13/2023-09/27/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the great review, Peter! We pride ourselves on providing honest advice and quality service. 🤩 #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/06/2023-09/20/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the great review, Bob! We're so glad we could help you out and that you're satisfied with our service. #FriendlyAutomotiveService&Repair #Tucson 🤩🤩🤩
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/30/2023-09/13/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the great review, Gant! We're so glad you had a positive experience with us 🤩 #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson #Honest #Reliable
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/23/2023-09/06/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/16/2023-08/30/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/09/2023-08/23/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/07/2023-08/21/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the kind words, Michael! 🤗 We're proud to be your go-to shop, even from 400 miles away! #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson #HappyCustomer 🌟🌟🌟
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Jean! We're so glad you trust us with your car. 🤗 #Trustworthy #Friendly #Efficient #Tucson
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Marty! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #FriendlyAutomotiveService #Tucson #RockOn 🤘
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Aleta! 🤩 We're glad you trust us and that your repair went smoothly. 🔧 #Tucson #AutoRepair #HappyCustomer
Learn More

👍🏼 #FriendlyAutoCare in #Tucson saved the day! Battery needed replacing & they took care of it. 🚗 My son's off to Tempe for work, no worries! #Tucson #AutoCare #Battery
Learn More

👍🏼 #Tucson Auto Care is the best! Quick, reliable & friendly service. 🔧 #Tucson #AutoCare 🚗
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Yi! 🤗 We're glad you had a great experience with our technician! #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson 🌵⭐️
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/30/2023-08/14/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the great review, Manny! We're glad you had a fast experience with us 🤩 #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Logan! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson 🚗
Learn More

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/23/2023-08/07/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/16/2023-07/31/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/09/2023-07/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/02/2023-07/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Thanks for the kind words, Robert! 🤩 We're glad you continue to make the drive to #Tucson for our service & repair. We appreciate your trust in us & our commitment to getting the job done right. #FriendlyAutomotive #HappyCustomers #JaguarLove
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Brenda! 🌟 We're glad to have you as a regular customer. #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson
Learn More

We're so glad you and your family have been pleased with our service since day one. 🤗 We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear others have had a great experience too. #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, Armand! We're so glad you've been trusting us with your AMC Concord since the late Fall. #Tucson #FriendlyAutomotiveService&Repair 🤩🤩🤩
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Anja! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. 🤩 #FriendlyAutomotiveService #Tucson #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Yolanda! 🤗 We're so glad you're happy with our service! 🌟 #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Kim! 🤩 We're so glad we could help make your day better. 🤗 #FriendlyAutomotiveService #Tucson
Learn More

We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience at Friendly Automotive Service & Repair! 🤩 We strive to provide outstanding service and it's great to know that we've achieved that. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ #5StarRating #HighlyRecommend #Tucson
Learn More

👍🏼 Great service at #Tucson! 🤩 #HappyCustomer #CustomerService
Learn More

We're so glad to hear that Staci had a great experience with us! We strive to provide our customers with the best service and understanding when it comes to car repairs. #FriendlyAutomotive #Tucson #CustomerService #Trustworthy
Learn More

We're so glad to hear that Bil has been trusting us with their automotive repairs for almost 20 years! 🤩 Our team is committed to providing great, honest service.
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Sean! We're so glad you've been with us since the beginning and that you drive all the way from Vail to get your cars serviced with us. 🤗 #FriendlyAutomotiveService #Tucson
Learn More














$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/08/2024-05/23/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/08/2024-01/23/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/08/2024-02/04/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/01/2024-05/16/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/01/2024-01/16/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 07/01/2024-01/28/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-05/09/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-01/09/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-01/21/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-05/02/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-01/02/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-01/14/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-04/25/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-12/26/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/10/2024-01/07/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-04/18/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-12/19/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 06/03/2024-12/31/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-04/11/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-12/12/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-12/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-04/04/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-12/05/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-12/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-03/28/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-11/28/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-12/10/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-03/21/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-11/21/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-12/03/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-03/14/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-11/14/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-11/26/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-03/07/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-11/07/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-11/19/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-02/28/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-10/31/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-11/12/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-02/21/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-10/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-11/05/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-02/14/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-10/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-10/29/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-02/07/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-10/10/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-10/22/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-01/31/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-10/03/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-10/15/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-01/24/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-09/26/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/11/2024-10/08/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/04/2024-01/17/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/04/2024-09/19/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 03/04/2024-10/01/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/26/2024-01/10/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/26/2024-09/12/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/26/2024-09/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/19/2024-01/03/2025
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/19/2024-09/05/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/19/2024-09/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/12/2024-12/27/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/12/2024-08/29/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/12/2024-09/10/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/05/2024-12/20/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/05/2024-08/22/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 02/05/2024-09/03/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/29/2024-12/13/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/29/2024-08/15/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/29/2024-08/27/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/22/2024-12/06/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/22/2024-08/08/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/22/2024-08/20/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/15/2024-11/29/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/15/2024-08/01/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/15/2024-08/13/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/08/2024-11/22/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/08/2024-07/25/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/08/2024-08/06/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/01/2024-11/15/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

AC Check $39.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/01/2024-07/18/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 01/01/2024-07/30/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/25/2023-11/08/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/25/2023-07/23/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/18/2023-11/01/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Road Trip Inspection $69.99
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/18/2023-07/16/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/11/2023-10/25/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 12/04/2023-10/18/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/27/2023-10/11/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/20/2023-10/04/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/13/2023-09/27/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 11/06/2023-09/20/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/30/2023-09/13/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/23/2023-09/06/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/16/2023-08/30/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/09/2023-08/23/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 10/07/2023-08/21/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/30/2023-08/14/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/23/2023-08/07/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/16/2023-07/31/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/09/2023-07/24/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

$10 OFF Oil Change
Call shop for details
Offer Valid 09/02/2023-07/17/2024
Call Now: (520) 989-0672

Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.