Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(358 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


CL
CHARLIN L.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Fast and Friendly
Great service. Recommended services, but no pressure to get them done same day as other service.

SM
SHELLEY M.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Professional, consistent,honest,affordable, customer oriented, dedicated service, organized, very well kept, COVID conscious, and super friendly
What else can I say? GREAT TEAM !

MW
MARK W.
Tucson, AZ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Auto care done right, and at a fair price.
I've been Friendly Automotive's client for years. They've worked on many of my vehicles, and they stand behind their work. Once or twice over the years, a new part failed, or something was not done perfectly, and without a word, Leo and Jon made it right. You can't ask for a more honest practice.

LW
LOGAN W.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Everything
Awesome people and prices

RB
Robert B.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they are honest and they don't do work he doesn't need done.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Quick accurate service
Called for appointment as TPMS wasn't reading correctly. Leo took it right in, checked all TPMS, turns out the notification I got was on the wrong tire, he replaced the bad sensor and reset all TPMS. Done in less than 30 minutes. YAY

AS
ANITA S.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great Place to do business with
Jonathan and his staff are wonderful to work with. They will fit you into their schedule and try to accommodate your automotive needs. They are friendly (hence the name), courteous and professional and I would highly recommend.

BS
BRENDA S.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Excellent mechanics and customer service!
I continue to be impressed that every employee works hard to do there best to satisfy your needs. I feel like they take a personal interest in their customers. They have helped me more than once when I have had an unexpected and urgent problem with my older car. I'm truly grateful Friendly Automotive great service.

TS
Tom S.
Tucson, AZ
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they did the work that was needed. No overcharging. No unnecessary work.

JL
JEAN L.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Friendly is really friendly
The people at Friendly are friendly. And courteous. And competent. Jonathan really treats customers like family.

RE
Rob E.
Arizona
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Rob said the business is honest and up front, they are very thorough.

ZW
Zach W.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Zach said the prices are ridiculous and he'd recommend a vehicle to be looked at but not serviced here.

JO
JOSE O.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Increíble service each and every time!
Exceptional service provided by customer dedicated staff at affordable pricing-makes to feel very special and well taken care of. Thank you to all of you!

SM
SHELLEY M.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Exceptional service
All around excellence in service at affordable prices!

MM
MIKE M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
You guys ROCK!!!! WSFP
YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

WSFP

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 358 in total