100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dave H.
Harrisburg, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
See below
Personalized friendly service done in a professional manner. Completely satisfied with results and accommodations provided to accomplish repairs.

GS
Gabrielle S.
Harrisburg, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
5
The best

JA
Jan A.
Harrisburg, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Quality service!
I've been going to John Cassiano for 8 years now. His prices are always fair with quality workmanship and service. I refer all my friends to Friendship Auto!

PH
Paul H.
Harrisburg, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Polite and fast service
Staff are polite , the work was done quickly and the price is reasonable.

Verified Customer
Harrisburg, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
During Covid was in and out under 24 hrs
Was told by a few different places they couldn't get the part. Called autozone they had it. Some places wouldn't honor my warranty. But this place did it all under 24 hours and technically without an appointment. Friendly responsive and didnt have to wait 14 days.

LC
Leah C.
Etters, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Excellent service
They are excellent people and knowledgeable.

AS
Authur S.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent service for reasonable price.
John described the problem in detail and explained how he would correct it. He proposed repair cost that was reasonable. John was able to get my van on his busy schedule quickly. My full-size van was finished when promised, and there were no surprises on the bill. Thanks John!

DM
Dave M.
Harrisburg, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Dave said great, honest, reliable and trustworthy service. He has recommended this business for service.

SK
Sarah K.
Harrisburg, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said they did 4 vehicles in one month

WM
Wanda M.
Harrisburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Wanda said they're always good there, and they care of her. They don't do any unnecessary work. They're honest.

DS
Doug S.
Lemoyne, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Doug said everything was done quickly, courteously, professionally, economically and they also had a fair price.

JM
J Andrew M.
Harrisburg, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Fuel pump and state inspection
John not only fixed my fuel pump and gas line problem, but he went to extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of. I have several older cars so keeping up with the maintenance is extra important. Keep up the awesome work!

JK
Jean K.
Harrisburg, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Excellent service at Friendship Auto Center
Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I totally trust their work. I am always completely satisfied and I highly recommend Friendship Auto Center to anyone looking for a garage you can always count on to give excellent service.

JD
john D.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Excellent service and information to the customer.
Professional and courteous.

YD
Yvonne D.
Harrisburg, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
The person who own it and service
I only go to this shop its the best. service is good.an my car is always right i never have too go back because it wasn't right . And the owner an wife are the best always helping an listening. And real good crew of mechanics.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 37 in total