Friendship Complete Automotive Care


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

585 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Glenn B. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glenn said the employees were very friendly. They provided the best service. They made sure he was completely satisfied with his service.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said the business gave good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hank M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Hank said the business did everything to make him happy. He did have to leave the vehicle at the business because one of the new tires went flat.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Byron W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Byron said the staff was very friendly and provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
susan R. at Friendship Complete Automotive Care responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you, Byron, for your high review.  We really appreciate you letting others know your experience with Friendship Complete Automotive Care.  Your review lets us know that we are doing things right!
Susan & Danny Radford

Larry Y. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the employees provided great customer service. They answered all his questions. The work was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
susan R. at Friendship Complete Automotive Care responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you, Jason, for taking the time to tell everyone how you feel about our great customer service!  We are glad that we were able to answer all your questions.  Thank you for trusting in us with your vehicle.
Susan & Danny Radford

Lee H. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said he was very pleased with the work at the business.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
susan R. at Friendship Complete Automotive Care responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you, Lee, for taking time to give us a great review.  This helps other customers know who we are and what they can expect with our service.
Susan & Danny Radford

Andy A. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said the staff was friendly. Their prices are good.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
susan R. at Friendship Complete Automotive Care responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you, Andy, for your 5 star review.  We always enjoy meeting new customers and are glad you gave us a try.  At Friendship, we always strive to be the "friendly" place to bring your vehicles for maintenance and repair, at a fair price.  You can count on use to be honest, friendly, but most importantly, honest!
See you soon -
Susan & Danny Radford

Carolyn and Peter N. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful!!"
Brought our 2009 Hyundai in, expecting to need all new belts (at a high cost). Turns out the
belts just needed to be tightened! A few hours and a minimal charge later, car runs great again!
Skylar was super nice too! Will definitely bring our cars here in the future.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 04:59 AM
susan R. at Friendship Complete Automotive Care responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks for the great review!  We so appreciate our customers letting us and others know what kind of business we are.  We will always do the right thing to service our customer's vehicles, especially if it's going to save you money!  
Susan & Danny Radford

Diana C. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diana said she was pleased with the promptness of service. The employees were kind and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ali b. on 01/29/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Customer service"
I had car repaired twice. Not happy with customer service . Owner and his daughter both when approached after heating and AC fixed and not working, were not able to provide satisfactory answers and told me to bring it back and will charge to have a look at it while I had just left few min ago. Eventually when I called him back that it all worked out ok, you guys should deal with it in better way, he just heard me and said ok. nothing else.
Mark ups are high, expect to pay 3 times if they bring parts as compare to you bringing your parts from online purchase. Does not allow to bring parts any more.
Work they do is good.
will not go back.
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2018 01:07 PM
susan R. at Friendship Complete Automotive Care responded on 02/07/2018

We are glad that your A/C is working fine, Ali, but since you had some concerns about our customer service, we'd like to explain to our customer's what may have caused some confusion.  You see, when you came to us to diagnose an issue with the "fan not blowing" we diagnosed that you needed a blower mower assembly to get it blowing again.  You then returned with the parts in hand and we installed them.  Our technicians tested the fan before you came to pick up your vehicle and it was working fine and blowing hot air - as it should have because the outside temperature was in the low teens.  A few minutes later, after you had driven away, you called back stating that the A/C was not blowing cold air.  Since you had not mentioned that the air was not cold in the first place, and we did not test for cold air - this would have been another diagnosis. We are happy to test the repair that we had done, but explained that the cold air issue was a totally different repair and would have required more diagnostic time.  It seems you were not happy with this explanation and, in fact, accused us of messing with the vehicle to cause you to have to come back and "spend more money".  I can assure you that this is NEVER the case!  We strive to perform the best repair for each situation, and we want our customer's happy with the repair - not inconvenienced to have to bring their vehicle back! We appreciate that you did call us back and let us know that the A/C was, in fact working fine.   

We understand you may be disappointed with our policy to not allow installation of customer supplied parts going forward.  However, it's kind of like bringing your own food to a restaurant and asking the chef to prepare it for you, and when it doesn't turn out to your liking, blaming the chef on the problem. And you didn't seem to have a problem with our parts in previous visits to our business.  But in all honesty, we have found that customer supplied parts caused more issues and problems than we were comfortable with.  Parts turned out to be wrong, faulty, or not up to our quality most of the time. With customer supplied parts, we have no idea what condition the part is in or where it was sourced, especially if it was purchased online and at a much lower cost.  We offer high quality parts that come with a 36 month/36000 mile warranty.  This warranty includes parts AND labor.  And, to correct you, our mark-up is not as high as you say. If it were, we would not be in business!
Susan & Danny Radford 

Fred and Grace B. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST IN SUWANEE"
You will find Honest, Friendly, Warm, Personal Service, with Excellent Service Men, at Fair Prices and Backed by Caring Staff.

Try it you will be singing their Praises Soon...................

Fred T Burton.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:51 PM
susan R. at Friendship Complete Automotive Care responded on 02/07/2018

Well, thank you Fred, for such a glowing review!  This is just what we like to hear from our customers.  We are happy that you are "singing our praises" and will continue to strive for this response on all your vehicle repairs and with all our valued customers!  We are your "friend" in the auto repair industry for sure!
Susan & Danny Radford 
 

Damian S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Damian said the staff are very friendly and honest. He has never had a problem with their work.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bill said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bill said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rod D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rod said the staff was great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rod D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rod said the staff was great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack P. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jack said the service was excellent. He was happy with this business and he wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Would not go any where else. Honest, up front, reasonable ,good people. Never had a problem they couldn't handle. Employees are knowledgeable and very well managed.
Coach
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:56 AM
Jan W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jan said the team provided excellent service, and she likes the people.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 585 in total