ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7368411/5Overall Rating 4.7368411/5Overall Rating 4.7368411/5Overall Rating 4.7368411/5rating 4.7368411
Original
Overall Rating 2.52632/5Overall Rating 2.52632/5rating 2.52632rating 2.52632rating 2.52632
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Centrally located"
Good turn around, good explanation of what was to be done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:51 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Glad to hear service went so well. Thank you for the review!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Kathleen L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are friendly, efficient in their job."
I don't know what you're asking for here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:27 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star service review. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Unexpected time and expense"
At the time of setting up the appointment I don't recall if I was asked "How many miles on the car". If I was asked and my answer was over 15,000. I should have been told that there Hyundai recommended additional work should be done on the car. This way I could have scheduled the additional time needed as well as budgeted the additional expense. I was offered the additional work and could have rejected but felt I needed it to keep my care in tip top shape. The quality of the work was as expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:59 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you again for service. 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Christopher R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Awesome job in and out quick and no bs plus threw in two months of satellite radio
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:49 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We Look forward to seeing you again!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
ORMAN B. on 10/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 mile check up"
Dropped my car off told them I'd be back in 4 hrs, done when I returned. I don't recommend dealership service to friends, unless they bought car there
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 04:55 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the business 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great but..."
The service staff is very friendly and helpful and the service went very well but I do have one complaint. The men’s room in the dealership is located in the waiting room and it’s a bit of a confined area. My appointment was on a Saturday morning and I got to witness (and hear) the entire sales staff go to the bathroom to do their morning “download” . Quite unpleasant to say the least. The dealership is in serious need of updating. Other Hyundai/Genesis dealerships in the area are very modern and if it was not for the shear convince, I would go elsewhere.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:32 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are working on ways to improve the facility in the near future. 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work and very efficient"
Good work and very efficient
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:30 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star service review!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Timothy A. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They’re making me put a title "
I was very satisfied with my service experience and with Erin
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:15 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Barbara W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service...car done when promised!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:15 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star service review!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accommodating, thorough and quick"
Always easy to schedule, service was excellent, waiting time was short
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:22 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the five star service review! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
They corrected the issue with my car. So far so good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:28 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you for your next service 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Michael C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I got a flat tire while out running errands. Stopped at service center, was helped immediately.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:18 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star service review! Happy to here that my service team was able to get you back on the road so quickly. 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Catherine C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Expert repairs but customer service is lacking"
Repairs not done when they said and I ended up needing to replace the radiator after they said the issue was just a clamp. I am very happy with the repair itself but communication could be better and make sure things are completed when they are promised. I ended up scrambling for a ride when I had one already set up to take me home because they said it would be done but then it wasn't
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:46 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do apologize for the delays you experienced.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted! "
Have been servicing my vehicles here for years and work has been very good...always a solution to a problem....trust that everything will be handled with honesty and professionalism!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 03:21 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 star service review! We appreciate your business.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Drew M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Minor body work"
Great fast service. Reasonable cost.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:23 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Charles C. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fucillo Hyundai Service Experience"
Greeting customer by name with a smile sets the stage for a pleasant experience. I have been to other places where the reception is cold and that usually leads to an unpleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:34 AM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. Glad to hear our service team gave such great service!

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Shawn M. on 10/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE SIDE IS EXCELLENT"
STILL WAITING ON THE FINANCE SIDE OF TAKING CARE OF ALL THE EXPANSES THEY SAID THEY WOULD
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:21 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 star service review! I will forward your information to our General Manager to help speed up your concern with finance.  

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"bad waiting room , dirty car "
waiting room is small, loud & crowded . Vehicle comes out dirtier than when it went it .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:17 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

I would like to speak with you further about your most recent service appointment. If you could please call or email me at your earliest convenience it would be greatly appreciated. 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Linda P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great trip for my car."
Another successful trip to Fucillo Hyundai .Service was fast and convenient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 06:13 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the 5 star service review! We appreciate your business.

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Richard V. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Two hours and 15 minutes for an oil change and tire rotation is outrageous"
Either not enough mechanics or mechanics who are incredibly slow. I was told it would take 45 minutes.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:39 PM
James M C., Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

I would like to discuss your most recent service appointment with you when you have a free moment. If you could please call or email myself at your earliest convenience. 

Jamie Clark
Service Manager
(518) 382-0274
jaclark@fuccillo.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 733 in total