Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,091 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AS
Alfred S.
East Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great People andgreat service
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 07/01/2020

Alfred, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Huge!
Excellent customer service and continual communication.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/30/2020

, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

JK
John K.
Cleveland, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient service
We have been dealing with this dealership since 2003. Have always been treated with courteous and efficient service. Service Manager Dominic remembers us when we bring our vehicle in for service. This makes you feel comfortable and not like just another customer. The service is always done in a timely manner. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/29/2020

John, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

JK
James K.
Manlius, NY
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
wonderful people
your staff is always friendly
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/26/2020

James, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

ES
Elizabeth S.
Syracuse, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
They took GREAT care of me again!
I would never even think of going anywhere else for service. Everybody takes wonderful care of their car owners! Thanks to all who make sure we are satisfied and well cared for!
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/24/2020

Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

JC
Jill C.
Jamesville, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Dominiock
Dominick is the best. He is always open to talk, takes care of meeting our service needs. He's the best and Fucillo needs to hang on to him.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/23/2020

Jill, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

JS
Jamie S.
Marcellus, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, fast service.
Very friendly, fast maintenance plan service with oil change and tire rotation. Very good experience.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/22/2020

Jamie, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

HH
Harold H.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Invaded my trunk without asking.
They took out a package of extra lug nuts from my spare tire compartment, opened it and used what looks like some type of special lug nut tool and then just threw it inside my trunk instead of putting it back where was originally. You would think that being a Hyundai dealership they would have this tool in house and not have to use mine that came with this lemon car.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Not Checking for vehicle recalls
I was very disappointed with this past service, usually the service is 5 star excellent. But this time it was very poor, since the service department did not only inform me but did not check for any recalls. I found out in that afternoons mail that I have a transmission software upgrade that needs to be done. So know I have to waste another day to get it done.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/23/2020

Harold, thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. I'm glad we were able to talk through the concerns and come to an understanding. thank you for your patience and know we do appreciate being a loyal customer to us.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
Oswego, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
You always get great service and treated very well at Fucillo Hyundai of Syracuse. Always come back for a new car
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/22/2020

thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

RM
Rasta M.
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Its a Lease, Dealer# 7091252 Vin: 5NPE24AFXJH698373 LEASE TERM 36 MONTHS.
Services and Location, a Shout-Out to Dominick Ciciaerlli also Quanasia Johnson.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/19/2020

Rasta, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

PS
Peter S.
Victor, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
2020 Sante Fe
Best car dealer! Bill Hendry goes out of his way to keep us happy and believe me that’s not easy.
Wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else!
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/19/2020

Peter, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

CH
Charlene H.
Jamesville, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership -- period... General manager is wonderful and honest...!!!
Great job. Good prices. Nice, honest people.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/17/2020

Charlene, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

WC
Willard C.
NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
excellent
on time;done right
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/15/2020

Willard, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
Baldwinsville, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
fast clean friendly
easy appointment scheduled fast service with a smile
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/15/2020

Melissa, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

SF
Scott F.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and parts
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 06/15/2020

Scott, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900