Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,186 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KF
Kyle F.
Fayetteville, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
5*
5*
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 01/14/2021

Kyle, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

BD
Bryan D.
Syracuse, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
inspection
The chore was done quickly. The staff was friendly and courteous. A pleasant experience.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 01/13/2021

Bryan, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

RM
Robin M.
Elbridge, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle owner
Excellent service second vehicle purchased through Syracuse office
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 01/12/2021

Robin, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

KC
Kristy C.
Cicero, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great place
I always have exceptional service here.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 01/08/2021

Kristy, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

KW
Kevin W.
Syracuse, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Service
Everything was very good and efficient
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 01/04/2021

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

CB
Carol B.
Nedrow, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly knowledgeable service staff
Purchased my vehicle at Fuccillo Hyundai in 2014 and have all my service done here. The reason I keep coming back is the service staff- they are friendly and knowledgeable and I know I can trust that they won’t steer me wrong.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 01/02/2021

Carol, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

AM
Ann M.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Sam in the service department is a superstar and a gem. Always can answer my questions or find out for me she works with the mechanics and lets me know everything that’s going on and that gives me peace of mind. Work done by the mechanics is great with no issues.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/31/2020

Ann, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

BM
Brian M.
Marcellus, NY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Transmission repair
The dealership did a great job with my repair and coordinating the work
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/28/2020

Brian, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

JC
Joseph C.
Syracuse, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
My experience with the Service Dept. was really A-OK
From start to finish, my experience with the Service Dept. was better than I had expected. They were straight forward - did what needed to be done & the service staff were very nice. No "high pressure" - I'm very satisfied with the service and the workmanship.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/22/2020

Joseph, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

DF
Donna F.
Punta Gorda, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
All the staff.
Absolutely. I have recommended you to several people.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/21/2020

Donna, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
Ilion, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Best price of many dealers contacted
After researching almost all makes of SUV's we took over 6 months to buy our new car. We contacted many dealers including 5 Hyundai dealers in central NY and 4 in Florida and finally chose a Hyundai Tucson because of the warranty. Fuccillo of Syracuse beat them all by a wide margin on a cash deal.
Second place was our local XXXXX dealer from whom we had purchased 2 new cars and who had a great service record. They were recently bought out by a large national company that owns over 170 dealerships across the country. The last time I had our previous car in for service, the new company's management policy is apparently sell unnecessary services and gouge the public for all they're worth. They tried to charge nearly double the quoted price and also said I needed new front brakes when they had been replaced about 3 months previously in Florida. That service/screw job cost them the cash sale of a new car and even though it's 35 miles further for me to go to Fuccillo's, is worth the drive.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/17/2020

thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

SD
Sharon D.
Syracuse, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
The Employees Make This Business
The service department employees are very friendly, kind and knowledgable. They set up an appointment for you, do what needs to be done in a timely fashion and never try to talk you into something you don't need. I have been doing business with Fucillo, Syracuse, NY for many years and will continue to do so.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/16/2020

Sharon, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

SF
Scott F.
Oswego, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Greatvservice and personal
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/16/2020

Scott, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

SP
Sheila P.
Liverpool, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
The employees are all friendly and helpful
I never have an issue getting an appointment and getting excellent service. And I like to come in when I know the employees I will be dealing with.
DC
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/15/2020

Sheila, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Service app't.
good app't.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 12/14/2020

thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5' star.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900