Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1464 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5925933/5Overall Rating 4.5925933/5Overall Rating 4.5925933/5Overall Rating 4.5925933/5rating 4.5925933
Original
Overall Rating 2.40741/5Overall Rating 2.40741/5rating 2.40741rating 2.40741rating 2.40741
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Dominick Cicerilli always goes out of his way to make the process easy and quick. The one time I had a problem with someone else I went to Dominick and he took care of it. He really worked hard to fix the problem and I really appreciate him.

JW
John W.
Cicero, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer again
Just like in the past, the service department at Fuccillo Hyundai did right by me. I had forgotten a coupon for service that would have saved me $20. The service writer gave me credit for it even though I was unable to give it to him. Is it any wonder why I go there for service now. Great service, great guys to deal with and treated very well each time I go there as I will continue to do. A credit to the Hyundai dealership.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/19/2018

John , Thank you for the great feedback , we appreciate your time with the survey .

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

RG
Ratna G.
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Gurung
They’re not communicating well and they didn’t see records of the vehicle which customer are picking up.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/17/2018

Ratna,

I believe you may have had a previous issue with the selling dealer on your vehicle. we had the vehicle in and out within 2 days of receiving the vehicle on an early bird tow in. please let me know if we can assist you with this concern.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

MR
Mildred R.
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
The Workers And Bill Henry 🤫
This is are 5 car so something must be right sign Mr Reed 😊
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

CM
Christal M.
Manlius, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
First Year
I’ve had my Hyundai for nearly a year, my first new car purchase. I’m very happy with the service and car thus far. Thank you!
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/17/2018

Christal , Thank you for the feedback and the 5 STARS.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Fulton, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Quick work
Easy in and out
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 STARS . 

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

DB
Diane B.
East Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
regular maintenance at Fucillo
Appointments are kept on time and work performed in a timely manner. Everyone is pleasant, including the payment office employees. I have never had a stressful experience at Fuccillo
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/14/2018

Diane , Thank you for the great feedback  , we appreciate the 5 star survey.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Review Title
Your Review
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

JM
Jeff M.
Syracuse, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Repeat customer
The service dept is excellent. They do the work quickly and efficiently. Josh and Dominic make sure to keep you informed on how everything is going if you need to drop your car off. Best service dept I've ever dealt with.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/12/2018

Jeff , Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 stars.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Marcellus, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Very friendly and quick with the service they provided.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey .

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Me pryor
I like the service but the recommended rotor and brake service is about $200 more expensive than I can get elsewhere. and I can put it on a card and pay it off at my pace.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for the feedback .We appreciate the 5 stars and your business.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

SC
Susan C.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service as usual
I've had nothing but excellent service from these folks every single time. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this service department to others.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/11/2018

Susan , Thank you for the great comments and 5 star survey .

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
On time appointments
It was easy
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

WC
Willard C.
NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
usual good service
On time ,as scheduled and all works well. a first rate operation
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/07/2018

Willard , Thank you for the 5 star survey . We appreciate the nice comments .

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Kirkwood, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2018 Category: Service
It was done in a timely fashion
I will be returning for future services
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The guys here are very nice and understanding. I had some dirt under the car and theywashed it away for me at no extra charge- they also wash your car as a courtesy. Even if you just get an oil change. If I was near the area, I would love to become a customer, but I was just passing through and needed a quick oil change. They did it right, and did it fast. I highly recommend this place.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you for the feedback and nice comments . We appreciate the 5 stars and your business.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

KS
Kathleen S.
Liverpool, NY
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
people were friendly and helpful
have been to drivers village but would come back to Fuccillo Hyundai
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/04/2018

Kathleen, Thank you for the 5 star survey .

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

JS
Joseph S.
Fulton, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/04/2018 Category: Service
2013 Hyandui Santa Fe - Stevens
We have had three Hyundai's and loved them all. I have no problem with this location. I just want to get our car repaired and to do that they need to acknowledge there is a problem.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/04/2018

Joseph, just let us know when you will be coming and will have a technician go for a ride with you.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/12/2018

Joseph , Thank you 

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

PB
Pamela B.
Verona, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Always service above and beyond
Consistent professional service and cooperation that makes dealing with Fuccillo Hyundai a pleasure. A repeat customer who appreciates our relationship. Always recommending your facility.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/04/2018

Pamela , Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars , we appreciate you also.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

CC
Colleen C.
Manlius, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Redundancy
Just when you assume Fuccillo Hyundai has already stapled themselves has the number 1 service department amongst other dealerships, they continued to treat us as royalty and provided outstanding customer service (as always).
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 09/04/2018

Colleen, Thank you for the great survey , we appreciate your business.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM