Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,027 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
excellent, courteous and prompt service
excellent, courteous and prompt service
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/19/2020

Markus, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
East Syracuse, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
Excellent customer service at this dealership. Always tell my friends and family.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/19/2020

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

BM
Brian M.
Marcellus, NY
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Honesty
Good workmanship
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/17/2020

Brian, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

GC
George C.
Syracuse, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
over the past 10 years I have always received excellent service.
My husband George has past away January 2020. Please address any future correspondence to me (Marion Capria).. I always took care of the car.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/14/2020

George, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

RK
Ronald K.
Baldwinsville, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/13/2020

Ronald, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

RK
Richard K.
Syracuse, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Fixed right the first time
One of the things you always expect but don't always receive is good service after you buy the car. At Fucillo Hyundai in Syracuse that is not the case. They are always ready for me when I get there for my appointment. My car is always fixed right the first time and when the work is done they send you a text so you know the car is ready. Another nice touch is every time I to get the car when it is done, it has also been washed.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/13/2020

Richard, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
None
Professional and fair priced
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/13/2020

John, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

DG
Donald G.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
They were very courtious and terrific turn around time and the shuttle service made the whole experiance top notch.
Terrific experience with nothing bad to say...All Great !
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/13/2020

Donald, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

RF
Ruth F.
Baldwinsville, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied
The service was completed in a timely manner while I waited and everything was done as required
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/10/2020

Ruth, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

HK
Heather K.
Camillus, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great
Thank you
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/10/2020

Heather, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

Verified Customer
Clay, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
special peuple
great product great service knowledgable
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/10/2020

Mark, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

RF
Rita F.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Another Good Day of Service
Great I have said this countless times and I have said it to friends who are thinking of either leasing or purchasing a vehicle at Fuccillo Hyundai that they really do have thee most accommodating and honest service department. Nick and his staff have always given me friendly and great customer service.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/05/2020

Rita, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

RK
Richard K.
Syracuse, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
I can't say enough about how good these guys are. They are always ready for me when I get there. So glad to have an experienced knowledgable team to repair and maintain my Hyundai.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/05/2020

Richard, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/05/2020

Richard, , thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

TN
Theresa N.
Solvay, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Short waiting time. Good coffee.
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/05/2020

Theresa, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900

KL
Katherine L.
Brewerton, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service is always great and done on time
DOMINICK C., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/04/2020

Katherine, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that and the '5'.

Dominick Ciciarelli
Service Manager
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
2601 Erie Blvd. East, Syracuse, NY 13224
315-445-7900