Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1658 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6129055/5Overall Rating 4.6129055/5Overall Rating 4.6129055/5Overall Rating 4.6129055/5rating 4.6129055
Original
Overall Rating 2.35484/5Overall Rating 2.35484/5rating 2.35484rating 2.35484rating 2.35484
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NT
Norman T.
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Greeted joyfully by every one, service, sales and management.
Bill was plowing the lot when he noticed that I was attempting to free my car from the snow; he wiped my car clean. What a nice touch!
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/19/2019

Norman , Thank you for the feedback and the 5 star survey.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

RB
Randy B.
New Hartford, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Dominic in service was amazing. You are very fortunate to have him in your employ.
Awesome dealership Service superb. I will always go there.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/19/2019

Randy , Thank you for the nice comments about Dominick he's wonderful and we know it . We appreciate you and your business.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

JC
Jack C.
Cortland, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
FIVE STAR SERVICE ! ! !
friendly staff, prompt service, pleasant on the phone, comfortable waiting area
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/19/2019

Jack , Thank you for FIVE STAR SURVEY. We appreciate your business.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

JW
Jennifer W.
Liverpool, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Service is outstanding
Fuccillo Hyundai is always professional, courteous, prompt and professional. the job is accessed and quickly completed correctly. They make their customers comfortable and accommodate them while they wait or while their car is being service. I highly recommend them to anyone I meet .
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/19/2019

Jennifer , Thank you for the great review and 5 star survey . We appreciate your business.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very helpful and quick service
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/19/2019

Thanks for completing our survey and the '5' star rating.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

EM
Eric M.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Easy to deal with and scheduled service for the same day
On a busy Saturday, I was told to come down and get the needed services completed on my vehicle. They were quick, neat and efficient. Was out in under an hour.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/18/2019

Eric , Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 star survey .

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

JS
Judith S.
Syracuse, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Mrs.
Quite easy to get an appointment.
Comfortable waiting areas.
Great coffee.
Friendly employees.
Have purchased several autos from this dealer. Both my husband and myself.
Keep coming back, so for a dealer to be excellent in service and selling; that's a lot!
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/18/2019

Mrs . Sweenie , Thank you for the great review and the 5 STARS.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Dominick is always helpful and pleasant
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

JC
John C.
Syracuse, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
highly recommended
always on time, very professional , love the car wash after service , highly recommended
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/14/2019

John, always a pleasure doing business with you. We appreciate the great survey and your time letting us know how we're doing. Thank you.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

RH
Ronald H.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Place To Get Your Car Seviced
These guys care about your car and do their best to make sure everything is done right. Some places don't care after the sale, not here!!!!!
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/14/2019

Ronald, thanks so much for the great feedback. We really appreciate it and your business!

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

PR
Peter R.
Auburn, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
no high pressure sales people all are smooth and friendly.
i am happy at fuccillo hyundai in syracuse n.y. i can't wait to buy another one great santa fe suv trouble free suv. i shot the fat with the salesman in front great people great store. thank you i will be back again see ya soon.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/13/2019

Peter, we're happy to be able to accomodate you. We're here for you, when needed. Thanks for the great survey.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

GM
George M.
Cato, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I am always grateful for the ability to appear, most of the time, without an appointment for a routine oil change; and get quick service. Its good to see that the service manager and the service writer have the ability to do more than one thing at a time. Multi-tasking is a gift, and Nick Balduci has always had that gift. It's rewarding and refreshing to see him in action, and orchestrate the operations in the service area. Thank You for the great service!!!

George Manolis
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you George.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

CH
Christopher H.
Oneonta, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
As always great service
They have a wonderful service team here in Syracuse. Service problems diagnosed and repaired quickly. I travel 135 miles after moving to oneonta because the dealer here in oneonta over charges me on everything.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/12/2019

Christopher , Thank you for the great comments , if you need us we are for you . 

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

ED
Elisabeth D.
Syracuse, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great & Quick Service
The Fuccillo Hyundai team provided great customer service as well as sharing updates about the progress throughout. The full service was completed in a day and that has not been my experience with our places. The hours they service team is available is great as well.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/11/2019

Elisabeth , Thank you for the great feedback , we appreciate the 5 star survey.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

DB
Dean B.
Syracuse, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2019 Category: Service
100,000 warranty is garbage
The warranty for 100,000 powertrain is crap. It only applies to the original owner. We bought the 2011 with 11,000 miles on it. In 2018 at 48k miles, the bearing on one of the cylinders went bad. Hyundai would only cover the parts and only after Fucillo fought them for it. Cost me $1,200 to repair. That's absolute crap.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/11/2019

Dean, thank you and I will pass this on further to Hyundai.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

RM
Richard M.
Camillus, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Dominick Cicarelli provides outstanding customer service , is very knowledgable, and helpful.
The service I experiiced for my recent oil change was outstanding.
Thank you Dominick and service team.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/11/2019

Richard , Thank you for the nice comments . We appreciate your business and the 5 STARS.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

LY
Lauren Y.
Jamesville, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Service department personnel are customer oriented, friendly and knowledgable.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/07/2019

Lauren, thanks for the feedback and the '5'. We appreciate it.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
First service
Very friendly fast service, attention to detail.
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/07/2019

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey and the great rating. We appreciate it!

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

PA
Patricia A.
Syracuse, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
The only thing I was a bit disappointed was they did not offer a fee car wash because of all the dirty snow and salt. I just brought my outlander sport for its routine oil change at their dealership and when I picked it up the car was spotless...so great to see ! Thanks Patricia Ayers
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/06/2019

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Due to the bitter cold on the day you were here, we were not washing cars at all so that they would not freeze up in any way. Next time you are in the area, please feel free to stop in and we would be happy to throw in that car wash for you.

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM

MC
Michael C.
Camillus, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Another positive Fucillo experiance
Another positive Fuccillo on Erie Blvd experience. Between Bill Hendry as general manager and Nick and Mark and team in service, there is no reason to buy or have a car serviced anywhere!
Nicholas B., SERVICE MGR from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse responded on 02/05/2019

Mike, thanks for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great reponse. We always appreciate doing business with you!

NICK BALDINI
SERVICE MANAGER
315-445-7900
NICKB@FUCCILLO.COM