Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(456 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


EE
Element E.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Element said that they're fast, efficient, friendly and he appreciated their attention detail.

DW
DONALD W.
Charlestown, MA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great Place- Awesome people
These guys have serviced my vehicles for the last 4 years. Outstanding

KK
Kathleen K.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2021
GOOD PERSONALIZED SERVICE
Funk Bros. is nearby and convenient for me. And quick service is always appreciated.

BM
Ben M.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Professional service
The service is always professional dnd friendly. I always feel I'm getting an honest assessment, and the prices are very fair. Have been a repeat customer for 2 years now for a reason!

PB
patrik b.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Professionals
Very easy experience, informed me of a few things and we decide the best option.

Thanks, I’ll be returning.

JC
Jacob C.
Los Angeles, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said they were quick, helpful and easy.

MP
matthew p.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
2008 Lexus RX400H Radiator replacement
Funk Brothers was able to see me and diagnose the issue promptly. They were able to get the right parts and complete the repair the next day. The mechanics kept the old radiator to show me the damage. Thanks Funk Brothers!

KS
KARMA S.
Los Angeles, CA
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Armin is great
He did fabulous work in a timely manner. He is very nice as well and professional.

JC
Jennifer C.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was honest, professional and good service.

IL
Iakov L.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Iakov said it was fast, efficient, and they did exactly what he asked.

RK
rich k.
Los Angeles, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Experts
I have a 81 Cadillac Eldorado. I had a new AC installed. Things like this that you take for granted in a new car can really be problematic in old vehicles. The Original Mechanic did a shit job, So I took it to another mechanic and they got it going in till it stoped blowing again a week later. Then I took it to another mechanic, same thing about a week of having sweet AC and then nothing. They were not able to go any futher with fixing it and suggested a specialist. Not to many Auto Ac Specialist these days. Rolled the dice on Funk Brothers and here I am a month later in 90 degree weather riding cool as cucumber. They not only walked me through the job they did they pointed out the mistakes the 3 previous Mechanics made. Anyhow these guys are beyond legit. Super cool with great attitudes, and good at what they do.

JM
Jerimaya M.
Twin Peaks, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeremiah. He said the staff are very helpful, they did a very simple thing to his vehicle and did not charge him for it and they even gave him some advises on how to care of his vehicle.

OR
Olivia R.
Los Angeles, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Olivia said very pleasant.

DC
Dakota C.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Dakota said got in quickly and fast service.

WM
Wessam M.
California
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Wessam said he liked everything.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 456 in total