ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Dennis M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly and helpful"
Everyone was very friendly on the phone as well as in person. Excellent communication and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:32 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for your response to the survey.Really means alot to hear from our customers.We work very hard to continue to keep our customer trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Elizabeth B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge City G&G Hyundai "
The dealership and service areas are very welcoming at G&G. All of the staff attentive and personable.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:35 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks you for your response to the survey.Really means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customer trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Howard S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is second to none "
I have never had a bad experience. Service is thorough and informative
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 01:00 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for your response to the survey. Really means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Michael M. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly service"
Great staff , very professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 09:56 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks for taking time to respond to the survey. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust. Looking forward
to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Eliana T. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eliana Tarin"
Polite and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:10 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for your response to the survey. Really means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
They take good care of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 12:40 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your response to the survey. Means alot to hear
from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Kathy B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Sonata Service"
Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:03 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your response to the survey. Really means alot to
hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep
our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Melvin F. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make you feel like you are valued "
Excellent service and communication
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 05:41 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thanks you for your response to the survey. Always good to hear
from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our
customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your
next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:28 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for taking time to respond to the survey. We will always continue to give our best service. We will be looking forward to
seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Carolyn B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mileage reimbursement "
Representatives very helpful
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:33 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for giving us your business and we will always
give you our best in advise and service. We will be looking forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:53 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thanks  for your time respnding to the survey and sharing your experience. Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Charles S. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service by good people."
Good service by good people. Lots of smiles.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 03:53 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 10/28/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey and sharing
your experience. Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Frank R. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai repair"
We called to make an appointment for repair & was able to get in within 2 business days. The repair was completed the same morning that we took it in and the cost of the repair was very reasonable. Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 07:26 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey and being
our customer. also looking forward to to seeing you on your next
visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Joann K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"G & G Dodge City"
Very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:27 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Eldon B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
P
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:06 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience.  Thanks for being our customer, look forward to seeing you the next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Michael S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Care about service"
Very satisfied with car and services.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:28 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informine us of your recent visit and responding to the survey. Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Needs better customer service "
If I’m not happy with a service I would not recommend to friends
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:39 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Our goal is consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all of our guests. based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal.  We apologize for your recent experience, and your comments will be used for coaching and training our employees.


Thank you for making us aware of your recent experience with G&G Hyundai. We will be following up with you in the next few days to discuss this situation with you.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Charles S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Feedback"
I am always satisfied with the service I get at G & G.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:30 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing, thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey.  Thanks for being our customer and we are looking to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so helpful and friendly."
I give them 5 stars!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:15 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks for taking time and informing us of your recent visit. Its always great to hear how our staff is doing. Thanks for being our customer and we look forward to your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Gregory K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service in the Hyundai & GMC service departments
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:48 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks for taking time and informing us of your recent visit. Its always great to hear how our staff is doing.  Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey. Thanks for being our customer and we look forward to your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total