Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

148 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


EM
Edgar M.
Dodge City, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick service and friendly staff!

JG
James G.
Dodge City, KS
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
***
***
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Its always great to hear how well our staff is doing. Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey and sharing your experience. Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust and we appreciate you as a loyal customer.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bucklin, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very professional.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thanks for your response to the survey. Really means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

KO
Kelli O.
Dodge City, KS
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
G&G Happy customer
I appreciate the quick response to scheduling service. Service desk person is always helpful and pleasant. I appreciate they always call me if there is something more needed or when I get there taking the time to explain all that was done. The reports are user friendly to read and I always know what shape each checked part is in every service appt.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. We work hard to ensure every customer receives just the same positive experience you experienced on your visit. Training and customer satisfaction are two of the areas we focus daily with our team. We hope to see you soon.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

GS
George S.
Plainville, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Back Again
Great and friendly, honest service.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey. Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai and we appreciate you as a  loyal customer.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dodge City, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
They take good care of my Santa Fe.
They do a good job!
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

We take pride in gaining the trust and loyalty of our customers,also thrilled to hear about excellent customer experience. Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

RM
Renita M.
Garden City, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
we get grat service and people know us.
Great Service!
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for your response to the survey. Thanks for being our customer. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

MF
Melvin F.
Dodge City, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The work is done in a timely manner. Thorough and accurate.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your response to the survey. Really means alot
to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to
keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

SS
Steven S.
Kansas City, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great, Courteous Service
I had a scheduling conflict come up, so I had to reschedule. The service manager was very helpful in rescheduling. When I got there, they took my car immediately and took care of everything quickly, even checking out what I thought might be a suspension issue. They showed me my air filter that was dirty and replaced it. The salesman assisted me in getting Android Auto on my car. The people are very friendly, professional, and make me feel they are happy to service my car. I believe they are fair and honest with me. I was very pleased and left feeling really good about my experience.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you Steven for your visit to our dealership and for the very kind review, if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future please dont hesitate to call.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

KL
Karen L.
Pratt, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
I am not sure what this is.
Got things done when you said you would. Explained things clearly and gave me options. Had a lovely quiet place to work while my car was being attended to.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

thank you for your business and the kind review, we look forward to assisting you in the future.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

CP
Cecil P.
Coldwater, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Good, friendly, fast service
G & G has never let us down when it comes to servicing our Hyundai: friendly, fast, and knowledgeable.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks for your response to the survey. Really means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

SS
Stephanie S.
Dodge City, KS
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
The personnel are extremely friendly and professional.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to us informing us of your recent visit. Really  means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

CB
Charles B.
Garden City, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance work
The people and the service is always good!
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for your response to the survey. We work very hard to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

RH
Ronald H.
Dodge City, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
I arrived for my appointment for the service job. They were ready for the work and I had a comfortable place to lounge with a cup of coffee. The manager came and said that they could take care of a recall issue. It really didn't extend the time of the appointment and everything was taken care of in about an hour.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for your response to the survey. Really means alot to hear from our customer. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dodge City, KS
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Speedy great service
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thanks you for your response to the survey. We work very hard 
to keep our customer trust. Really means alot to hear from our customers  and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next
visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

FS
Frank S.
Garden City, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and honest
Very friendly, honest and informative.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey. Thanks for being our customer. We work very hard to continue to keep our
customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

LP
Levi P.
Mullinville, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Great place!
Great customer service. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Bought a new car 2 years ago and was very satisfied at how the salesman wasn't pushy about selling us a car. We always have a great experience every time we go in for service.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you fpr your response to the survey. Really means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

EB
Elizabeth B.
Burgaw, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful, professional service at G&G
Hyundai G&G in Dodge is so professional and courteous. I have been there twice in 2 months and both times I had my appt time honored and was treated wrll during my wait.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for your response to the survey. Really means alot to hear from our customers. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

GT
Glenn T.
Branson, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Super dealership
Great service at a fair price on a timely basis.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

Thanks for being our customer. Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey and sharing your experience. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing at you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dodge City, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
They take good care of my Hyundai Santa Fe.
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER from G & G Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey,and sharing your experience. We work very hard to continue to keep our customers trust and will be looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com