ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago
Frank R. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai repair"
We called to make an appointment for repair & was able to get in within 2 business days. The repair was completed the same morning that we took it in and the cost of the repair was very reasonable. Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 07:26 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey and being
our customer. also looking forward to to seeing you on your next
visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Joann K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"G & G Dodge City"
Very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:27 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Eldon B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
P
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:06 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience.  Thanks for being our customer, look forward to seeing you the next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Michael S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Care about service"
Very satisfied with car and services.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:28 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informine us of your recent visit and responding to the survey. Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Needs better customer service "
If I’m not happy with a service I would not recommend to friends
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:39 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Our goal is consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all of our guests. based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal.  We apologize for your recent experience, and your comments will be used for coaching and training our employees.


Thank you for making us aware of your recent experience with G&G Hyundai. We will be following up with you in the next few days to discuss this situation with you.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Charles S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Feedback"
I am always satisfied with the service I get at G & G.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:30 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing, thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey.  Thanks for being our customer and we are looking to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so helpful and friendly."
I give them 5 stars!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:15 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks for taking time and informing us of your recent visit. Its always great to hear how our staff is doing. Thanks for being our customer and we look forward to your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Gregory K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service in the Hyundai & GMC service departments
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:48 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks for taking time and informing us of your recent visit. Its always great to hear how our staff is doing.  Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey. Thanks for being our customer and we look forward to your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
ROGER M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Happy with the service and being able to voice my concerns, which were taken care of
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:27 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks for taking time to respond to the survey and sharing your experience.  Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Michele M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking care"
They are always friendly and treat me kindly. They look out for me by taking care of my car's needs.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:54 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks for taking time to respond to the survey and sharing your experience.  Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Timothy H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kathy"
Friendly and good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:47 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent personnel!"
The personnel at G & G go the extra mile to give their valued customers excellent service. Friendly and efficient from sales to service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 01:50 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit.  Thanks for being our customer, we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
ALBERT M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentiveness everytime, all our car needs were satisfied."
We've been satisfied with the car we've chosen and care we've gotten, thx again!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:31 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of recent visit. Thanks for being our customer, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Melvin F. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:08 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust and looking forward to see you at your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Ronnie Y. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond "
5 stars
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:55 AM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

WE TAKE PRIDE IN GAINING THE TRUST AND LOYALTY OF OUR CUSTOMERS. WE ALWAYS THRILLED TO HEAR ABOUT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER, AND WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Monty A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, clean and helpful"
I appreciate their friendly and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:47 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. Thanks for being our customer,and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Gary W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I always get my appointment on the day and time that I want, pleasant staff, and I appreciate getting a loaner car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:22 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond back to us informing us of your recent visit. Our entire staff works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai, and we appreciate you as a loyal customer.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Ann P. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do a good job"
Always have had them do our service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:02 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

THANK FOR TAKING THE TIME TO RESPOND BACK TO US
INFORMING US OF YOUR RECENT VISIT. THE ENTIRE STAFF
WORKS VERY HARD TO EARN  YOUR TRUST WITH SERVICING
YOUR HYUNDIA ,AND WE APPRECIATE YOU AS A LOYAL CUSTOMER.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
JOYCE T. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
Five Star
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:09 PM
Eric B., Parts Manager at G & G Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

It’s always great to hear how well our staff is doing here at G & G Hyundai. Thanks for taking
the time to respond to the survey, and sharing your experience. Our entire staff works very
hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai, and we appreciate you as a loyal customer.

Sheldon C. on 07/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor selection of cars no partd"
Unsatisfied
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 03:59 PM
8174e7ca06faf4d7798906441bd7fbcd?s=28
Thomas I K., SERVICE MANAGER at G & G Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

First of all, thank you for visiting G & G Hyundai. We work very hard to supply the best service out there, and deliver personal customer support. We are sorry to hear that our service felt short of your expectations, We are glad that we were able to get you back on the road.

TOM KNIGHT 
SERVICE MANAGER
620-225-4126
tknight@buyggautos.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 109 in total