Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(945 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CF
Cesar F.
Kenner, LA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Cesar said he has been doing business with Greg for a long time. He said he has no problems with Greg's service or work ethic. He suggested to keep up the good work, and he is thankful.

DB
David B.
Metairie, LA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
David said he thinks they have really good customer service. He added he has always been pleased with how they handle stuff.

TJ
TOMEKIA J.
New Orleans, LA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very thorough & reasonable prices
I was referred to them by Toyota dealership. We I got there immediately the owner told me the problem. He said that they would call me to notify me on everything before starting the process. I was very pleased & will be back.

KG
KASEY G.
Metairie, LA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent and professional service
Efficient service, friendly staff, and it doesn't hurt that they love Jesus as much as I do!!!! Highly recommend!

RC
RONALD C.
New Orleans, LA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Toyota FJ Cruiser repair
Always friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable and accommodating

Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great service
Great service. Prompt and quick. Car was clean on the inside when I received it back.

Verified Customer
Kenner, LA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Service review
Gregg and his team are always helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Have recommended GT to many people.

AW
Angee W.
New Orleans, LA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Angee said they have great service and professionalism, they target a problem and fix it immediately.

SF
SUSAN F.
Metairie, LA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
The team takes care of their customers
I got my mom's car after her passing and I brought it to Greg for a "wellness" check. It needed a bit more attention than I realized. Though she was prudent about regular maintenance, the dealer service missed several things that should have been evident in the last maintenance check. I serviced my cars with Greg and his team for many years, my mom was stubborn about changing certain things. Greg and his team are concerned and proactive about servicing their customers vehicles making sure they inspect and inform their customers of all matters needing attention and repair. Thank you Greg and your team for many years of excellent service.

MB
Micheal B.
Metairie, LA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they've been with them for 10 years, he likes the fast service, and they do the right job the first time.

AT
Ashlee T.
Metairie, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Ashlee said that Greg is accommodating plus goes out of his way to make sure his customers are taken care of.

BE
BOB E.
Metairie, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Awesome mechanics!
Brought my truck in for maintenance. They checked the truck and then they contacted me and said that the oil didn't need changing for another 1000 miles. When I picked it up there no charge. Very friendly and do good work.

Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
They have always been honest and fair in the service they have provided and the prices they have charged.
They take the time to listen to you, to evaluate the issue and to keep you informed.

GS
George S.
Metairie, LA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
George said everything was fine, there were no problems and they took care of things right away . They seem very competent ,very honest and the staff did a good job.

GR
GREG R.
Metairie, LA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
The service
Christ Like Atmosphere, gotta love it