Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,029 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
MICHELLE B.
Metairie, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Greg and team are the best. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else. They have built trust and loyalty with me and you can't put a price on that. Thanks again Greg and team!

Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Responsible Service
Can be trusted to provide quality service with integrity.

WH
WAYNE H.
Metairie, LA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Fast service and on top of all the work.
Work done on time.

RA
ROBBIE A.
Metairie, LA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Honest and dependable
Great service and always has it ready when they say they will

BG
BLAINE G.
Metairie, LA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Our go to for automotive repairs
Always quality service at reasonable rates. Friendly staff.

AW
ANGEE W.
New Orleans, LA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Honest, reliable and great prices
We have been going to GT for a while now and Greg has helped with some tough issues with our vehicles. Greg is always honest about your options and possible costs!

DJ
DAVID J.
Metairie, LA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Fast Friendly Service
Recently brought a beloved 1995 Ford Ranger in to have all the tires replaced (I supplied the tires). Admittedly this was a simple job but it was done quickly, accurately and for a reasonable price. I commend Greg and all the GT Automotive employees for their excellent work ethic and customer care. GT Automotive is my go-to place for any vehicle repairs I may have for my Ranger and Toyota Highlander.

ET
ERIC T.
Metairie, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Consistent Quality
Greg and the crew at GT have provided consistent maintenance and repairs on my vehicles for the past 20 years. No matter how big or small, they have always been there for my automotive needs. Thanks Greg!

CL
Cara L.
New Orleans, LA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Cara said the business and people are and do a good job.

JD
Joseph D.
Marrero, LA
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Joseph said the business was professional and quick.

TC
TROY C.
Marrero, LA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
The owner takes great pride in the repairs his shop preforms.
Honest and very fair. GT automotive is owned and ran by a man you can trust. I highly recommend his shop for your car repairs.

GS
GEORGE S.
Metairie, LA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great service
As always, friendly, and professional. You can count on a great job that’s affordable

Verified Customer
Metairie, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Reasonable prices and great service!
The location is very convenient, the staff is friendly and the service is great with reasonable prices. They don't make unnecessary repairs/maintenance which saves you money.

GS
GEORGE S.
Metairie, LA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021
Great experience
Friendly, professional and honest. Great combination.

RC
RONALD C.
New Orleans, LA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Fast knowledgeable servic
Always a great experience