Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(221 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


ZB
Zoe B.
Houston, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Zoe said he is always really up front with the problem and the cost. He's quick to fix it. He goes above and beyond.

KH
KATHY H.
Houston, TX
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
George Goes Above and Beyond
I can't thank George enough for the awesome job he performed on my 2009 Saturn Aura. It runs so well now, a difference I can actually feel while driving. He had a difficult time, to say the least, getting the necessary parts and then installing them. He always looks for the most cost-effective way to do repairs and discusses fully with his the customers what needs doing and what should be done but can wait a bit if cost is an issue. I trust George to do right by me and wouldn't take my car to anyone else.

RB
RANDY B.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Oil pan gasket and struts
Found via internet reviews after seeing shop outside neighbor for a few years now. Walked in greeted and quoted for work to be done. Easy, straightforward and painless process. Quality of his parts choice was good and the new struts are a huge improvement. New alignment and oil changed with no more driveway leak stains. Happy to have found Galaxy.

JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
The Bedt
George has been working on all my vehicles over the past 10 years and he is the best. Extremely fast and accurate service.

TJ
Travis J.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Travis said it was good.

LC
LORI C.
Houston, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service
George was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They had my car fixed quickly and correctly.

PG
Paul G.
Texas
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Paul said George was an excellent mechanic.

ZB
Zoe B.
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Zoe said the staff are always honest, fast and reasonably priced.

RR
Rafael R.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Rafael said the staff provide outstanding service.

LW
Lani W.
Texas
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Lani said he was great to communicate, gave her prices in advance, got the vehicle in an out very quick. He also showed her the brake pads that he took off so she could see how worn down they were. She really appreciated that.

CW
Cameron W.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Cameron said he was very honest, did not overcharge, he was up front about it and took good care of everything.

JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
George is the best
As usual George fixed my vehicle and it is running fantastic. He knocks it out in one day which is awesome. Most other shops will hang on to your vehicle for days

SC
Sheryl C.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Sheryl said that George is really good to her. He explains everything going on with her vehicle to her.

DF
DAVID F.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
George is the best
The Mechanic is the owner. George is honest and helpful.

I’m taking my car to him after visiting the service department of a dealership. The dealership was completely wrong, But George fixed our car the right way

GA
GEORGE A.
Cypress, TX
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
This Great job!
They always do good work