Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MB
Martha B.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Martha said the business is great to her. She said she likes their honesty.

CL
Carsie L.
Cypress, TX
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Carsie said everything went fine.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Cypress, TX
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
We love George
George is so knowledgeable and fun thorough. I feel so well taken care of, especially after the follow up phone call.

RK
ROGER K.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great service
George always does a great job, it's on time and done right the first time.

BM
BECKY M.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Great service as always
George at Galaxy is always helpful and does excellent work. Our family has been using him for a decade or more and we have never had an issue. I'd recommend him any day for anyone.

EC
EARL C.
Cypress, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
It's all about trust...
George at Galaxy Automotive continues to be the definition of integrity. Thanks for always giving us a fair price and using quality replacement parts to fix all of our family's 6 cars. You can trust this shop.

JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
George is the best
George has taken care of my vehicles for years. He’s up front and honest.

LH
Lan H.
Cypress, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Lan said this business did a good job. He would recommend them for service.

MV
MARIA V.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
George is honest and always reliable
I have been using George for many year he is a great mechanic and is always honest and fair. I would highly recommend him,

JW
Jeff W.
Cypress, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said George was excellent. He did what he said he would do and for a great price.

AD
ANITA D.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Thanks George
Great service!

LB
Lorenzo B.
Houston, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Lorenzo said that the place's employees had quick service, fixed his problem pretty good and were knowledgeable.

JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
George
George is the best. He works his butt off to get your vehicle back to you the same day you drop it off.

AA
ANA A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
AC broke down
Service is amazing. My car AC broke down and George was able to help me fix it in a day. Great service, very pleasant people. I highly recommend this place to fix your car.

PP
Pat P.
Texas
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Pat said he would recommend the business for service.