Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017
Customer Service
George has always taken care of me and my vehicles. He stands behind his work and has been very fair with his pricing. The reason I will continue to bring my vehicles to him..

CG
CAROL G.
Houston, TX
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
George is THE best!!!
George M. has been taking care of my vehicles for the past 5-6 years. When I moved from the neighborhood near his shop, I decided I would travel the extra distance just to maintain our business relationship. I trust him because he is a man of his word, and that means everything to me.

SO
Samuel O.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Samuel said the staff did a good job.

PJ
Pablo J.
Cypress, TX
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Pablo said they did good work.

PM
Pat M.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Pat said this business does the repairs right the first time.

LG
Larry G.
Texas
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Larry said the business provides good service

EA
Edward A.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Edward said the service and people from this business were nice. The price was good.

EM
ERICK M.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2017
Reasonable prices and great customer service
Thanks for the great customer service

GA
GEORGE A.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017
Janie car
George made my daughter happy

CT
CHERYL T.
Houston, TX
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Best mechanic EVER!
I've been going to Galaxy for years. I made the mistake of choosing another mechanic after I moved. I then had to take it to Galaxy to get it done right - and - at a better price!! Best price, best work, HONEST PEOPLE. I will not go anywhere else.

MS
MELINDA S.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017
Honest, Fair prices!
I feel confident taking my truck to George for repairs. He tells you what you need without trying to pad the repair list . I trust him completely. I have and will continue to refer family and friends.

NF
Nadene F.
Cypress, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Nadene said the employees were trustworthy, dependable and nice.

JP
Judith P.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Judith said the prices have been reasonable, and the service has been good.

MA
Mark A.
Texas
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Mark said the business is good.

SS
Sean S.
Cypress, TX
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017 Category: Service
Sean said the business was very honest and knowledgeable. They didn't try to sell unneeded stuff.