Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(220 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


SF
Stacey F.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Stacey said they are priced reasonably. They are prompt. She got in and out

GA
GEORGE A.
Cypress, TX
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
This Great job!
Mr. George always gave us a good jib at the best he can. Thank you

MS
Megan S.
Texas
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Megan said they were supposed to fill her vehicle with coolant and they didn't .

CL
Carsie L.
Cypress, TX
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Carsie said the business was very fast, very efficient and also very informative.

RS
Ronnie S.
Houston, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Ronnie said it was good and George did a good job.

CW
Cameron W.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Cameron said the service was real quick.

CT
Christian T.
Texas
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Christian said the service was good.

MW
Martin W.
Texas
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Martin said the staff provided good service and they only fixed what was needed to be fixed.

AK
April K.
Houston, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
April said the staff got her in rather quickly even though they were really busy and they did a good job on her vehicle.

DF
DAVID F.
Cypress, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
George is the best
George is the master mechanic and owner.

He always makes fair and honest quotes.

He is a true gentleman.

David Fiscus

SC
SONDI C.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Hands down - ABSOLUTELY THE BEST mechanic!
The owner, George, is an awesome, fair and honest mechanic. I am a single female that has taken my Mercedes to him for approximately 2 years. He doesn't take advantage like most other mechanics do females and he is very honest and has great fair prices. I highly recommend him to anyone. He's very knowledgeable in different types of vehicles and services. Thank you, George! I appreciate ya!

JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
George is the best
George has been taking care of my vehicles for years and has always diagnosed the problem properly then fixed it perfectly. He is absolutely honest and fixes everything right the first time.

CS
CHARLOTTE S.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Excellent service
He was courteous and very knowledgeable. He Is very professional and friendly. Did a great job on my car.

LL
LYNNE L.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Great service
So happy that my son in law recommended Galaxy Automotive to me. I get stressed With car problems, Galaxy Automotive was fast professional and reasonable. Got my appointment at my convenience. George took it in immediately. Fixed my car and I was out the door. And it did not break the bank. My new best friend

CS
CYNTHIA S.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Repair and body work
Long story short driver front end hit by 2 x3 piece of plywood. George did an outstanding job. My car looks like new. I felt price was very fair.