Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MV
MARIA V.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
George is honest and always reliable
I have been using George for many year he is a great mechanic and is always honest and fair. I would highly recommend him,

JW
Jeff W.
Cypress, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said George was excellent. He did what he said he would do and for a great price.

AD
ANITA D.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Thanks George
Great service!

LB
Lorenzo B.
Houston, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Lorenzo said that the place's employees had quick service, fixed his problem pretty good and were knowledgeable.

JD
JAMES D.
Houston, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
George
George is the best. He works his butt off to get your vehicle back to you the same day you drop it off.

AA
ANA A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
AC broke down
Service is amazing. My car AC broke down and George was able to help me fix it in a day. Great service, very pleasant people. I highly recommend this place to fix your car.

PP
Pat P.
Texas
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Pat said he would recommend the business for service.

JW
Jeff W.
Cypress, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said that George gets the job done at a good price.

JC
Joe C.
Houston, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Joe said they are honest. He trusts them.

CS
CHARLOTTE S.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and very through.
I felt very welcome when I first arrived at the shop. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and gave me choices when fixing my car. The work was completed when he said it would be. The shop was clean and well organized. He was easy to talk to and gave me access to my car repair history online which helps a lot. My vehicle is in good hands here.

MH
Maryellen H.
Houston, TX
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Maryellen said the service was excellent and a quick turn around.

MJ
Mary J.
Houston, TX
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she would recommend the business for service.

CR
Charles R.
Magnolia, TX
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the employees are honest and did a great job.

AI
ANDY I.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Brakes
Great work George . Nice to have your mechanic in your back yard. Fast friendly service. Check him out .

CG
Carol G.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Carol said her experience at the business was excellent. George is passionate about his work. He is the best. He is honest and didn't overcharge her. He makes sure the work is done correctly, and does not do more than what is needed. He is a good guy.