Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SL
Stephanie L.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the employees assisted her right then and there, they knew exactly what was wrong with her vehicle, and they were awesome.

MW
Maurice W.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Maurice said he was greeted when he first walked in and the experience was very good. The business is nice, clean and inviting. It was good.

PE
Patrick E.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the staff is professional and nice and they fixed his problem quickly.

DF
David F.
Cypress, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
David said he was not disappointed after going there. George took the time to explain what he was doing to his vehicle in a way that he could understand.

PM
Pat M.
Cypress, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Pat said he appreciates the staff's attention to detail, and that they did the things he asked of them.

DH
DONALD H.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018
Fast, friendly, local service
The A/C stopped working on my vehicle so I just dropped in to have them check it out. They immediately took the car in and diagnosed the problem in minutes. Had a broken compressor belt and tensioner. Had an estimate for repair shortly thereafter, and the repair was done in less than an hour. They noticed that the air wasn't getting cold quickly after replacing the parts so they checked the freon which was low. They called to check if I wanted them to replace the freon and quoted the price. It was agreeable so they replaced the freon and the A/C works as if new. George, the owner, was very friendly and courteous. This was my first time in the shop and I will definitely be using them in the future!

SS
Shirl S.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Shirl said the staff was honest and straightforward. She received the service she expected.

EM
Erika M.
Houston, TX
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Erika said the service was fast, it was good customer service and the prices reasonable.

KT
Keith T.
Houston, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the auto technician was very helpful. He was informative and polite. He enjoyed his visit at the facility very much.

VB
Virginia B.
Houston, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Virginia said that the staff at the facility did a good job and that she recommends them for service.

CD
Chuck D.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said they did a great job.

CS
CYNTHIA S.
Houston, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
Fuel Filter and rear end oil change
George, always does great work!

AA
Ana A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Ana said the staff was friendly. They explained things well. They were timely, and they did a great job. She is super happy.

BL
Byron L.
Texas
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Bryon said the service was good but he didn't get everything he asked for.

SR
STACEY R.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
New transmission
George has been so great when I needed anything done to my truck. He always listens to me. He has never treated me like is was stupid because I'm a women. He set down and discussed the options I had to replace my transmission and when my truck come back he drove it and didnt like the way it drove so he sent it back till it was done right. I'm so happy to have someone who would look after me like my truck is his.