Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


AS
Apolo S.
Houston, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Apolo said the experience was very good. The service was very nice and good. He did not have any problems.

TS
TERESA S.
Cypress, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2018
65K mike check up
As always my car is in great condition with Galaxy Auto keeping my car’s best interest . They listen to the issue I describe & offer solutions that make sense. Very reasonable fees.

KR
KRISTIN R.
Cypress, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Great service
Explains everything. Not pushy about getting work done. Very thorough. Excellent care

BM
BECKY M.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Always great service at a fair price
We have been customers of Galaxy Automotive for about 10 years and we wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else. George always gives us great service at a fair price. We trust him and he takes care of us like family.

MO
Mauricio O.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Mauricio said the facility could not fix the vehicle.

VW
VICKI W.
Houston, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Great Job Done at Galaxy Automotive
My car has needed to be fixed for a year but I haven't found an honest mechanic until today. George gave me a detailed fix this morning and had it completed by the time I got off work. Very honest man and an excellant mechanic. Thank you George.
Vicki W

DS
DAVID S.
Houston, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Peace of mind
George made all the difference, he explained and answered all my questions.

WH
Whitney H.
Cypress, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Whitney said George was amazing.

DL
Dustin L.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Dustin said this business is helpful and his air conditioning is still working.

IH
Ivan H.
Cypress, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Ivan said the staff could not pull his engine.

SC
Sheryl C.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Sheryl said George does perfect work on all of her vehicles.

MB
Marie B.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Marie said the business did a good job.

RP
Rylie P.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Rylie said the staff really efficient, pleasant and did what they said they were going to do.

JW
Jimmy W.
Houston, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Jimmy said this business did a good job and the staff was very patient.

VF
Von F.
Houston, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Von said he would recommend this business for service.