Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(220 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


BM
BECKY M.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Good service, fair pricing, excellent treatment
George has been taking good care of our vehicles for over a decade and we have never been disappointed. The work is always well done and the pricing is fair. I always feel like I’ve been treated like George would treat family or a friend.

SS
Shirl S.
Houston, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Shirl said she would recommend this business for service.

DV
DAYNA V.
Cypress, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Consistently great service!
In the few times I’ve been to Galaxy Automotive, the service has consistently been great. The repairs have been reasonably priced and the service very quick. George is upfront and thorough.

HA
Hernan A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Hernan said the service was quick.

TM
Terry M.
Texas
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Terry said George always fixes her vehicle and does a great job.

BJ
Bill J.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Martha. She said the staff did a great job. The staff are really great guys, and do a really great job so she would recommend them highly to anybody.

MJ
MARK J.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Very personalized and efficient.
George is very knowledgeable and so professional. Always efficient and helpful. I love the way he offers multiple solutions to help me save money.

PM
PHILLIPS M.
Cypress, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
5 Star
I have officially found my mechanic. He was very honest about what I needed. He didn't try to sell me on things that I didn't need at the moment. He was very patient and explained everything and answered all of my questions. I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.

GG
Greg G.
Katy, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the staff was really nice, they explained everything to him and they're honest.

TR
TAMMY R.
Cypress, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Performance
George takes pride in his workmanship, and is always timely and very courteous.

SC
Sheryl C.
Cypress, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Sheryl said she is satisfied with the service she received.

DS
DAVID S.
Houston, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
Customer Service
George explained everything accurately that needed to be done. He also gave us different options to choose from, saving us money.

JH
James H.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
James said they did what they had to do and they did it right

TM
Terry M.
Texas
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Terry said he would not go anywhere else.

MA
Muaamar A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Muaamar said the service was very good.