Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SD
Scott D.
Houston, TX
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Scott said George does a great job.

EK
Emekall K.
Texas
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Emkall said the staff members had great customer service skills.

MC
Marvin C.
Cypress, TX
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Marvin said George only looked at his vehicle for five minutes. George told him what was wrong with it and gave him a price. He was under the impression that if George could fix it, it would add to the price. He wouldn't recommend this business to anybody because of the way George came off.

JR
Julian R.
Texas
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Julian said the price was very good and the person got the job done very quickly. It's done right the first time.

AB
Andrew B.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said he knows the staff well. They are good to him and his vehicles. They provided good service.

KH
Kris H.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Kris said he would recommend the business for service.

HL
Ho L.
Cypress, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Ho said the staff were honest.

SO
Samuel O.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said the business is very reliable and he has been working with them for quite some time.

SF
Stacey F.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Stacey said the repairs were done quickly and priced reasonably.

BM
BECKY M.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
George/Galaxy Automotive always takes great care of us and our vehicles.
I can't recommend them highly enough! We feel like we are treated the way one would treat their family and that's important to us as well as receiving quality work at a fair price.

JF
JAMES F.
Huffman, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Excelent Service
I have been to this place few times but every time I go not disappointed whatever the Job is they have done perfectly and good costumer service

CG
CAROL G.
Houston, TX
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
Galaxy is the BEST!
George has taken wonderful care of my vehicles for the past 6 years. At times, he''s been there when I needed a shoulder to lean on, like when my mom passed in August 2017. I know George is forthright and not afraid to tell it like it is. He puts up with my quirks, and for this I am most grateful.
As long as I live in this part of Houston, George is my mechanic. Period.

PM
Pat M.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Pat said they stand by what they do.

MJ
Mark J.
Texas
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the employees are very conscientious and provide good customer service. He thanks them for the good service.

JA
Jackie A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Jackie said the staff treated him fairly. They were able to get his vehicle out on time.