Galles Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

553 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
LESTER C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience "
Great job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:15 PM
BRITTANY R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Service department was knowledgeable and quick with the warranty work. Will be back in the future!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:12 PM
RANDY C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Didn't believe service could be a pleasant experience.."
Ashley was great and made the service wait a very pleasant experience. Mac the service point of contact was very professional and keep me updated through the entire process. Great experience for routine service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:40 PM
JESSE M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Great people bought 2 trucks from them now took good care of me
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:38 PM
JANET S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great performance "
Great work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:35 PM
JANET H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Dealership"
Galles Chevrolet were very helpful showing us which vehicle we can purchase and the salesman was super fantastic with great customer service.
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:21 PM
JESUS D L. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent servicing at Galles on my Volt."
Very good service this time. Very timely and the service agent was very courteous and professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:13 AM
Grant S. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible Service"
Worst service of my life. They expect you to wait 2 hours for an appointment because your time isn’t valuable.
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:00 AM
MARCY H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
Galles always takes care of us with friendly staff, knowledgeable mechanics, and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:34 PM
ROBERT L M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional service"
I will continue serviceing my vehicle at Galles. Thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:19 AM
BRIAN L J. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and great follow-up"
I bought a new 2017 Silverado Crew Cab 5.3L 4x4 Z71 and had a great experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:00 PM
J S. on 09/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A rocky start"
Initially it took over three weeks to get a windshield in for my car. However, Dave from parts was able to get me the windshield I needed. Throughout this time Ashley from the service staff provided me with updated information and kept in contact. The day the windshield arrived own Leonard was quick to give me a call and schedule me in ASAP. He then made sure that everything was right and completed before I went on my way. Thank you galles we all make mistakes but I appreciate that you did whatever it took to make it better. 😁
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:25 AM
HOPE L S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service. Paul Owen and Leonard are tops at services
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 12:07 PM
SHAWN P. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Friendly service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 11:32 PM
SHERRY L S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
I have been nothing but happy with the Service with Galles Chevrolet from the moment I walked thru the doors to just look at my options on a new vehicle. Not in my wildest dreams did I think I could drive out in a brand new car. From the Sales team to the service team, they roll out the red carpet! Thank you Galles Chevrolet!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:28 AM
JUANITA T S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Yes and no"
I had to wait over three and a half weeks for a wind shield and during that time nobody knew where was and when it was going to arrive. However, want the windshield did arrive I got complete an accurate service. The service still does not compare to what I used to get at Mark's Casa Chevrolet however it still met my needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:10 PM
PAULINE L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great friendly service! Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:34 PM
MELISSA O. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy"
They changed my oil and rotated my tires in 1.5 hours. I wish they had a shuttle to pick up - I walked up the street to Starbucks to pass the time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:33 PM
DARLENE D. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Efficient and did everything we asked them to do in a timely manner
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:31 PM
MARY J C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees, especially Leonard Garcia our service advisor."
Fast and efficient service administered by the friendliest employees.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:40 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 553 in total