100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JP
John P.
Dekalb, IL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Oil change and order parts
Great service

DB
Doug B.
Genoa, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Always great
My only hesitation is the ability to get an appointment when Garlisch becomes famous.

Verified Customer
Sycamore, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent service. Experienced mechanic. Fast turn around..
I highly recommend Paul's GAS.

JC
John C.
Dekalb, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Personal service and smart repair.
The owner gives personal service, is experienced, and well worth the cost.

DB
Danica B.
Cortland, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Reliable, personable
Cane to Garlisch because of reviews saying he's a straight shooter. We've absolutely found that to be the case. Quotes are accurate and explained well. Communication is clear and timely. Work is solid and adequately fast to meet our needs. Great to have a local mechanic, even better to be able to get in usually within the week or even a few days. When we had an emergency he was right on it. We usually aren't loyal for mechanic work but are comfortable staying and going back here.

EM
Ed M.
Dekalb, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Trustworthy
Paul knows what he is doing and I trust him. He has always given good advice and he has saved me money.

TR
Terry R.
Dekalb, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great customer service. Skilled mechanic. Treats his regular s with loyalty
Can't say enough good things about Paul garlisch. Great mechanic, great customer service, just great all the way around. Not to mention great pricing. If you need someone to watch out for you and your vehicle this is the place to bring your car.

PS
Pat S.
Sycamore, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Honest, trustworthy
Paul is a very honest and capable auto technician. His pricing is great and he stands behind his work. If your looking for a good place to have your car worked on Garlisch automotive can’t be beat.

JF
Jordan F.
Belvidere, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Jordan said the business does a good job at a good price, and they are just nice people.

Verified Customer
Genoa, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Friendly with good prices.
Paul does great work and charges reasonable prices. He has been wonderful about letting me get my vehicles to him on a schedule that works for me.

DU
Dan U.
Dekalb, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
All car repairs
He is very honest and knows his business

Verified Customer
Cortland, IL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Doctor of Education
Affordable and always awesome work done on my car ... can’t beat that.

JD
Jim D.
Sycamore, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Paul always provides personal service and explains the issues my cars are having. He lets me know when the car will be ready and gets it done on time.
Paul is always friendly and does great work at a reasonable price. He tells me when to bring the car in and gets me back out the door quickly. A great small business to support !

Verified Customer
Dekalb, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Always on time. Does what he says.
Is good at working me into his schedule to get my job done.

Verified Customer
Dekalb, IL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Excellent service.
Great place to take your car for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 31 in total