Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,777 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hudson, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Tucson
A+
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for your review and please stay safe .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

SS
S S.
Plattsburgh, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Garvey Hyundai Service
Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you and stay safe .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

PS
Pamala S.
Morrisonville, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
As always, I get exceptional service at Garvey Hyundai
Whenever I have to have servicing done on my car, I either call or make an appointment on line and not once have I ever had a problem getting in. The service staff is always friendly and they are very prompt about getting the services I need done for my car as well as my car is always washed before they tell me my service has been completed.

There are many car dealerships in the area that I know for a fact do not go out their way to service cars even if they bought the car at their dealership. I would highly recommend Garvey Hyundai North for all of your vehicle needs. If you would like to purchase vehicle at Garvey, ask for Adam Brunelle. You will not be disappointed.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review . We appreciate your business and hope you stay safe and healthy . Have a good day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

CC
Christopher C.
Morrisonville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Garvey North always provides the best customer service.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you Sir . Have an EXCELLENT HOLIDAY .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

FT
Francis T.
Cadyville, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
They treat you like family when ever your there.
We have bought three new vehicles from Garvey, and we will always deal with them.. They are all great to the customers. They give good deals and stand by there products. When you bring your car in for service they take care of you in a timely manner. Brian Baker sold us all three of our vehicles, he is wonderful to deal with, he takes time to answer all your questions, and concerns about your new vehicle Brian is wonderful to deal with. When we get ready to purchase another car we will most certainly go back to Garvey Hyundai, All of the employees at Garvey are wonderful,
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/21/2020

Thank myou for your review and please stay safe . Happy Holidays .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

Verified Customer
Bloomingdale, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Love my Kona
Joe Durkin is the best
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your review and have a Happy Holiday .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

MG
Mitchell G.
Plattsburgh, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
The way you treat me as a customer = Excellent
I felt in good hands when dealing with you ..
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/16/2020

Thank yopu for your review and have a great day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

Verified Customer
Lake Placid, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful
Terrific service as always. My third Tucson and i love it.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you and pleases stay safe .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

Verified Customer
Bloomingdale, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
You care about your customers.
When in a financial bind you work with the person.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for your review and please stay safe .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

MS
Marianne S.
Peru, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Service is excellent
Everyone is helpful, quality service with great staff.

MK
Michael K.
Glens Falls, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Another great lease
I just leased my 4th Hyundai with Garvey and had another great experience with Bill Albrecht! Bill was very helpful throughout the whole process. He got me in a good car, a Kona, at a great price. Thanks Bill!
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for your review and have a Safe day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

RA
Robert A.
Plattsburgh, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
The people working there
Excellent
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for your review and have a great day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

TB
Tyler B.
Queensbury, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Friendly service
Chip was absolutely amazing with everything he did to help me get into the car of my dreams
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 10/31/2020

Thank you for your review and please stay safe .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

DS
David S.
Westport, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
I have bought 5 cars there and have been satisfied.
Even though I have been a customer there for many years I have always been treated very well and will keep coming back.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for your review and please stay safe .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for your review and please stay safe .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

JK
James K.
Morrisonville, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Same as always
As always services was great. Everyone was friendly. As a dealership should be Garvey North sets the pattern to follos.