Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,603 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WJ
William J.
Jay, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Super Service
As usual, Joe Durkin, was able to determine the problem with the car after a brief explanation of the symptoms and give us a very accurate estimate of the cost involved. The problem was quickly remedied and we left the dealership with a nicely washed car.

LJ
Lucille J.
Southold, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Super fast service
We are not from the area, our car had engine trouble on the way to Plattsburg. In safe mode we drove to Garvey Hyundai the next morning.
They fixed the car in two hours and we continued on our journey. Their service department was very courteous and informative.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you so much for your review. We hope you have a safe trip.

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

NM
Norman M.
West Chazy, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always find staff friendly, knowledgeable and timely in providing my car care service.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you and have a Great Day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

JB
Joseph B.
Mooers, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
x
x
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your review and have a Great Day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

JR
Julie R.
Ellenburg Depot, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
When services required, very accomodating given my schedule in and out of town.
Working out of area quite often, the service department always is very accommodating in my request for days I can have service done.
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your review. Have yourself a wonderful day!


Verified Customer
Brushton, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
60k tune
Everything was fine.
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your review and I hope you have yourself a wonderful day!


JK
John K.
Port Washington, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Got job done
Quickly had oil change done
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete your review . The Team at Garvey appreciate your business .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

LW
Luann W.
Westport, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
friendly service
Service was on time no wait excellent service
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your surecritic review and have your self a wonderful day


BM
Brian M.
Schuyler Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Quick and friendly service
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your surecritic review and have your self a wonderful day


Verified Customer
Cadyville, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
They always get me in
......
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for completing the surecritic review. Have a wonderful day.


MV
Mary V.
Brasher Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
great people
They were very friendly and knew what they were taking about . Is this motor under warranty?
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you and have a wonderful day. I will reach out to you by landline regarding your vehicles warranty!


MP
Marianne P.
Saranac, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Cleanliness
Customer service was great
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you and have a wonderful day


SW
Sharon W.
Mineville, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service is great, every one always ready to help you!!
I would recommend this place to anyone and I have to many friends, as a result had several friends buy their cars here. I have never been unhappy with any car I have gotten at Garvey’s and I have bought about 8 vehicles from them , thank you for all you do for me!!
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your review and your business . Have a nice Holiday .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

Verified Customer
Chazy, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Happy with service
Car runs great now, thank you Garvey Hyundai!
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you and have a Great Day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

CL
Cindy L.
Rouses Point, NY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Our appointment was for 10:30a.m. the car went in on time. We had a oil change and tire rotation. Didn't take long, they also washed the car. They were very professional
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you and have a great day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com