Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(635 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SK
Sandy K.
St. Johns, MI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Sandy said this business was absolutely great.

RM
Red M.
St. Johns, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Red said this business was very forward on what the problem was and what it was going to take to fix it.

LR
Lee R.
Michigan
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Lee said this business has always been really good to her.

JG
JOHN G.
Ovid, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014
As always, great work, timely and reasonable in price.
Very happy once again with the repairs to my 10 yr old vehicle. Same day service. Dropped the vehicle off and picked it up on a Sunday. So convenient. Hope Gary's Garage stays open forever!

ME
Mark E.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Mark said his experience with the facility was pretty good.

CT
Chris T.
Fowler, MI
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said the prices were reasonable and the facility was good at explaining what repairs would need to be done.

KK
Ken K.
Michigan
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2014 Category: Service
Ken said he received good service and he was happy with everything.

JD
Joe D.
De Witt Township, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2014 Category: Service
Joe said this business does good work.

TB
Tresa B.
Michigan
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2014 Category: Service
Tresa said the facility is always really honest, quick and does not overcharge.

BE
Bill E.
Michigan
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Marge. She said everything with her visit was fine. The facility diagnosed the problem and were done when they said they would be.

JG
JOHN G.
Ovid, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Always great work that's honest and affordable.
A rare garage where honesty in the repair needs of a customer's vehicle is evident. I always take my vehicles to Gary's Garage because they work to meet my schedule, always do perfect work and hand me a bill that is fair and reasonable. Example: I had a dealership tell me that I needed to replace a Pitman arm and a tie rod on the front end of my truck. They wanted over $1,000 to repair. I took my truck to Gary's and they put it up on a hoist, evaluated the front suspension and steering, then brought me out to show me the condition of my truck. I was instructed by the folks at Gary's Garage that yes, there was some wear on the Pitman arm and tie rod, but it didn't need to be replaced just yet. I asked how much the diagnostics would be and was told, "No charge! Just think of us when you do decide to get repair work." I have taken my vehicles there ever since. Finding honesty like that in a auto repair garage is like finding gold!

KP
Kathleen P.
St. Johns, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Kathleen said she always gets her vehicle repaired quickly and correctly.
Kurt H. from Garys Garage responded on 08/22/2014

Kathleen, thanks for your business.


JH
Jerry H.
St. Johns, MI
Geo Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said they did pretty well and he liked his experience there. A temperature gauge does not come up to normal but it does rise a little. He plans on contacting them about this issue.

GP
Gary P.
St. Johns, MI
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Gary's wife. She said they did a great job.

TS
Tom S.
St. Johns, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Tom said they did a terrific job.

Displaying Review 616 - 630 of 635 in total