Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(635 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AP
Amy P.
Ovid, MI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Amy said this business told her she needed all 4 wheels done on her vehicle when she didn't.

JS
JACK S.
Saint Johns, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Quality service
Accurate diagnosis of what the problem was and fast and quality workmanship. I will continue to recommend Gary's Garage to friends and family!

TH
Tony H.
Saint Johns, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Tony said it was good. He would recommend the business.

DC
DENISE C.
Saint Johns, MI
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Kurt explains everything in laymen terms and does good work
Kurt explains everything in laymen terms and I understand why they are doing what ever is recommended. He is honest about what is wrong and will tell me if it is something I need to get fixed now or if I could wait till later. I always bring my car there for work but had never took the GMC truck I own and I did this too for the first time and they did an excellent job on it. I thought my truck had to always go to the dealer it came from and now I found out that Garys Garage can take good care of it. I research everything and can ask questions about the car/truck and I just love how clear and concise Kurt is and is not there to rip anyone off. Thanks for you hard work and dedication, and thanks to all the workers that do an excellent job.

KM
Kevin M.
Saint Johns, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said he recommends this business for service.

DB
Doug B.
Michigan
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Doug said he hasn't had any problems since they put the new part in. He had a good experience.

TG
TOM G.
Dewitt, MI
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
friendly and willing to help
Problem with van willingness to help me understand the problem.

JH
Jeremy H.
Michigan
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business did a good job.

RB
Rick B.
Michigan
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the cost and the service was good.

RJ
Robert J.
Michigan
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said they were happy with the service.

MC
Marissa C.
Michigan
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Marissa said she got the best service there.

VE
Vern E.
Saint Johns, MI
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Vern said they were happy with the service.

BH
Brian H.
Saint Johns, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said his visit was great.

JT
Jon T.
Michigan
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Jon said he was satisfied with the service.

MS
MIKE S.
Saint Johns, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Oil change
Fast service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 635 in total