Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(617 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RG
Robert G.
Saint Johns, MI
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he has been doing business with them since the 80s. He knows the owners and he trusts them whole heartily. Also they are a wonderful group of guys.

LS
LUKE S.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Excellent Service!
As always, Gary's was there for me when I needed them. They worked fast and got my car back on the road. Great value and worth every penny!

GW
Gary W.
Ovid, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff did exactly what he wanted.

JS
James S.
Saint Johns, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mattie. She said they did a great job.

PB
Phil B.
East Lansing, MI
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Phil said that the place did the work fine, but when he went to check out, the cashier was on her cell the entire time.

CS
Charlie S.
Saint Johns, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Thresa. She said the employees do a really good job and are reasonable. She is very pleased.

JS
Jacob S.
Michigan
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the business's service has always been good and he has no complaints.

FG
FRANK G.
Ovid, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
honest and fair
see above

LW
Lawrence W.
Michigan
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Lawrrence said the business always provides good service.

AG
ALLAN G.
Saint Johns, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Great service
Than you for doing repairs on my nephew's mustang. All good.

TB
TERESA B.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Gary's Garage is a God Send!
My husband was trying to fix the brakes on our car, due to not being able to do it himself he took it to Gary's Garage. Kurt is a Godsend, he found multiple safety issues with the brakes from a drum not even being connected (rusted out) to something leaking brake fluid. We have children, their safety in our car is the #1 priority for us. Kurt made sure everything was fixed and he gave us such a great deal on pricing to repair the car's issues. I love Kurt and the workers at Gary's Garage, he's the only mechanic I ever take our cars too. Because I know I can trust his word, and that he cares about fair pricing and our cars being safe to drive. Trust me, take your cars to Gary's Garage in St. John's, they won't let you down.

SN
Sara N.
Michigan
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Sara said the service was quick, it was done right and the price was reasonable.

GF
Gloria F.
Crystal, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Gloria said everything seems to be working fine and she is very pleased with the service.

JS
John S.
Saint Johns, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
John said that he would definitely recommend this business for service.

AS
Allan S.
Michigan
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Allan said this business provided the right service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 617 in total