Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(591 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Johns, MI
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2018
Able to do tasks in timely manor.
Happy with the work done on car and Kurt was professional and got work on car done quickly.

DP
DAWN P.
Saint Johns, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018
Gary’s is great!
I recently found I needed new front brakes. I was able to get right in with an appointment convenient to my schedule. The work was done quickly and the price was SO much better than the local dealership. Thanks Kirt!

GK
Gary K.
Saint Johns, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Gary said he has been going to the business for years and the mechanics do a good job.

LJ
Laurie J.
Maple Rapids, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Laurie said that they do a good job on her vehicle. She will go back.

BM
BOB M.
Saint Johns, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018
Consistently dependable
I have been satisfied with Gary’s Garage repairs of my vehicles for many years.
The latest work they performed was the replacement of my original starter at 237,000 + miles with a remanufactured starter.
Surprisingly, the engine turns over 2-3 times faster now when starting.
Kurt, the owner, is consistently courteous, accurate, and fair with me.
At Gary’s Garage I always pay less than what a dealer charges for the same repair of my 2006 HONDA Pilot.
Bob Mc. Saint John’s, MI.

AB
Austin B.
Michigan
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Austin said the business does a good job.

RS
Ray S.
Saint Johns, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the business did a great job.

AJ
Ashley J.
Michigan
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said the staff have always done good but the last time they did not have the equipment to fix the issue.

RC
Richard C.
Saint Johns, MI
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business left a little grease on his interior.

CW
Cal W.
Saint Johns, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Cal said the business did a good job, they were honest, trustworthy, very informative and they also did not try to up sell him.

MP
Mike P.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Mike said everything went smoothly and quickly.

KA
KIRK A.
Ovid, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018
Impala axle
Quick efficient and correct: those three words always describe my experience at Gary’s.

DM
Don M.
Saint Johns, MI
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business provided good service and he will also be a repeat customer.

JW
John W.
Lansing, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
John said they did a good job. He has used them before.

HW
Harold W.
Lansing, MI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the service was great. He couldn't be happier that the cost was a lot cheaper than he thought.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 591 in total