Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81
4.8

( 1838 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6470559/5Overall Rating 4.6470559/5Overall Rating 4.6470559/5Overall Rating 4.6470559/5rating 4.6470559
Original
Overall Rating 2.29412/5Overall Rating 2.29412/5rating 2.29412rating 2.29412rating 2.29412
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


DC
David C.
Lexington, KY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Fantastic experience!
I've dealt with John and Scott before-and I must say, this was one of the easiest purchases I have ever made. John knew what I wanted, and the price I needed-and took care of me. Quick and easy-and I love the Hyundai Sonata. If you're looking for the right car, the right price, and some people who will treat you fairly and honestly-this is the place to go.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we greatly appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
..
..
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you so much for posting a review, we appreciate your business greatly!


CS
Christie S.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome as always
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review, we truely appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Winchester, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Very Quick, very friendly
Service was just great, I appreciate the quickness, friendliness. Wait room was clean and neat - with a football game on, Thanks!
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/30/2019

Thank you so much for your business, we greatly value your opinion! Thank you for taking the time to post a review!


DB
Donna B.
Richmond, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service as usual.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/30/2019

Thank you so much for your business, and thank you for posting a review. Your opinion is greatly appreciated!


RS
Richard S.
Irvine, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Great people
Great people
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you so much for posting a review, your feedback is greatly appreciated!


TC
Tony C.
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and answers all questions about servicing car.
Friendly service and answers all questions about service to my car.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Your opinion is valued greatly, thank you for posting a review and thank you for your business!


LM
Lawrence M.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
on time and professional service....friendly attitude
professional..no nonsense approach...got me in on time and back on the road with a clean auto rapidly....tks
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you so much for your review, we apprecite your business!


MH
Marshall H.
Corbin, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
the staff the service
excellent
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you so much for posting a review, we greatly appreciate your business!


WW
William W.
Richmond, KY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
They provide great service!!! Danielle is great to work with.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review!


HP
Hilda P.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent attention
I must say... no issues..like being able to go in and out with an ease. Very good attention and courteous. I drive from Lexington up there..that's should say something. :)
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

We thank you so much for your business, your opinion is greatly appreciated!


Verified Customer
Mount Sterling, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Fast & friendly service, just like always!
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Your opinion is valued greatly, we appreciate your business!


JL
Janet L.
Georgetown, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Queen
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. This was our first experience with the service and were extremely impressed.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review!


Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Yes, I would recommend Gates Hyundai
Clean and friendly
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review!


Verified Customer
Berea, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Good Service and Poor website
Good service as usual, friendly, professional staff. The website for scheduling service is difficult to use, had to call service dept. to schedule.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post your review, your business is greatly appreciated!


Verified Customer
Grayson, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Car Service
Very nice like always
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review, thank you for your business!  


TB
Tracey B.
Nicholasville, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Have been going here for service for several years! Never disappointed!
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you for your business, we appreciate your review!


JT
Julie T.
Morehead, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/09/2019 Category: Service
New car and and in shop all the time
Had my new Sonata for 2 months just made my 2nd payment. Car been in shop 2 times for a vibration in motor/transmission. They replaced the transmission still didn't fix it. Now they don't know what or how to fix it and said it's just probably going to do this. So... sorry not acceptable, test drove same cars and they didn't have this problem.
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you for your honest review. As we had discussed, we are following up with Hyundai Techline about the issue with your vehicle. We apologize for the situation, and are committed to finding a resolution. 


RP
Ronnie P.
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service depart of Gates Hyundai is the best one I have worked with. They are always courteous and friendly. Their works has been impeccable!
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you so much for posting a review, your business is greatly appreciated!


Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service
ANDREW R T. from Gates Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!