Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(520 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


BK
BORIS K.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Wonderful service
We are a large company that has several type of cars pick up and some personal cars and they always have the best prices really kind quick and friendly service

RL
Ray L.
Florida
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Ray said it was very good, quick , friendly service. He called the mechanic, explained the issue, the mechanic said he knows what it is and to bring it in.

GG
Gerald G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said he has had them work on 2 vehicles recently. They were friendly , the service was great, they kept him informed, did what they said had it back in a timely manner . They were excellent, the people were great and his experience was great.

PD
Pat D.
Florida
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Pat said they were very helpful and informative.

AB
Andre B.
Florida
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Andre said this business was nice, quick and got the job done properly.

RW
Rick W.
Florida
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Rick said this business had good service and Joe is always very good to them.

EH
ELSIE H.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
gives you competitive and reasonable pricing
a great community asset....Been using them since 2011 and I have no regrets

GC
Gus C.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Gud said this business was professional and on time.

CT
COREY T.
Pompano Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Excellent Service
Had my oil changed and my brakes done. Fast and reliable service as usual.

SK
SCOTT K.
Pompano Beach, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Customer Service
Always greeted at the door and quickly taken care of. Great honest service!

MB
MISAEL B.
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Service!
Been going to Joel and Frank since 2001 and have yet to leave displeased! They are the best. If you want quality work and honest mechanics they are the team to go to. Definite recommend for any repair on your auto.
Frank T. from General Auto Service Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and business! Its always a pleasure to service your vehicles. We look forward to seeing you soon. 


EE
ELISSA E.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Trust
I am always very satisfied with the service I get from Joel. Always feel like he has my best interest at heart.
Frank T. from General Auto Service Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thank You Elissa for entrusting us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to service all of your vehicle's need in the future. See you soon! 


LL
LOUIS L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
General Auto
Glad I found them 2 years ago...... honest and great work.

KR
KAROL R.
Pompano Beach, FL
INFINITI G25 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Outstanding Service
Honest and, competent service at a reasonable price.

LB
LINDA B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great service with a smile
I have been going to General Auto now for 10 years and they do a great job in taking care of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them!! Best service and stand behind their work!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 520 in total