100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


JP
Joseph P.
Daytona Beach, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly same team
Ask for Andrew

ES
Eric S.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Sales
Fantastic Experience!!
Always an amazing experience! Quan Loc is wonderful to work with, you have to go see him if you're looking for a new or pre-owned car! Always timely, always friendly, makes the time at the store go by fast and easy! The whole team at Genesis North Orlando is exceptional!! This is my third vehicle from here and I will certainly be back again! Sales, service, finance department are all top notch!!

WD
William D.
Oakland, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Sales
Geraldo made it a great experience
Our sales person Geraldo was knowledge and very attentive to our needs during the sale. He went above and beyond to ensure our car was perfect when we picked it up.

KH
Kathie H.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Sales
Customer Service
I’m very pleased with the sales process it the after-sales service has been leads than stellar.

NS
Nicholas S.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Sales
Very professional personnel.
I searched, I saw, I did the deal.

RC
Raymond C.
Celebration, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019 Category: Sales
Customer service and great attitudes all around!
Everyone seemed genuinely happy to be there and they could not have been nicer!

RS
Rochelle S.
Apopka, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome place to shop for a car
Awesome experience, always great to shop there!!!

MV
Madeleine V.
Orlando, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019 Category: Sales
I don't know what you mean
I gave my review on the previous page

DH
Dayne H.
Apopka, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Sales
Service
Great service

TW
Tari W.
Casselberry, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Sales
No pressure. Knowledgeable people
Great great place.

Displaying all 10 Review