100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RC
Ryan C.
Orlando, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent Service, Excellent Product
Genesis of North Orlando exceeded all expectations. The sales staff (specifically Bepsy) did an excellent job of finding a vehicle with my desired specs. After we found a good match the process went very smoothly. The car was priced generously and financing went very smoothly. Excellent experience overall!

MW
Michael W.
Lake Mary, FL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Sales
Great friendly & Professional Staff
Staff was knowledgeable & friendly. Answered all questions & made me feel welcome. You can't go wrong dealing with Holler

JK
Jonathan K.
Apopka, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Sales
Bepsy Aguasvivas - Genesis Sales Professional
Bepsy Aguasvivas Kindness, humor and knowledge is what made this my best car buying experience along with the rest of staff at Genesis North Orlando. I will be returning for my next one when the time comes.

Enjoying my Genesis G70 Elite in Himalayan Gray

CH
Charles H.
Sanford, FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Sales
It was average
great price and the people were great

JP
Joseph P.
Daytona Beach, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly same team
Ask for Andrew

ES
Eric S.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Sales
Fantastic Experience!!
Always an amazing experience! Quan Loc is wonderful to work with, you have to go see him if you're looking for a new or pre-owned car! Always timely, always friendly, makes the time at the store go by fast and easy! The whole team at Genesis North Orlando is exceptional!! This is my third vehicle from here and I will certainly be back again! Sales, service, finance department are all top notch!!

WD
William D.
Oakland, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Sales
Geraldo made it a great experience
Our sales person Geraldo was knowledge and very attentive to our needs during the sale. He went above and beyond to ensure our car was perfect when we picked it up.

KH
Kathie H.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Sales
Customer Service
I’m very pleased with the sales process it the after-sales service has been leads than stellar.

NS
Nicholas S.
Oviedo, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Sales
Very professional personnel.
I searched, I saw, I did the deal.

RC
Raymond C.
Celebration, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019 Category: Sales
Customer service and great attitudes all around!
Everyone seemed genuinely happy to be there and they could not have been nicer!

RS
Rochelle S.
Apopka, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome place to shop for a car
Awesome experience, always great to shop there!!!

MV
Madeleine V.
Orlando, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019 Category: Sales
I don't know what you mean
I gave my review on the previous page

DH
Dayne H.
Apopka, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Sales
Service
Great service

TW
Tari W.
Casselberry, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Sales
No pressure. Knowledgeable people
Great great place.

Displaying all 14 Review