Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(24 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AF
Angel F.
Orlando, FL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Sales
Price
I love the fact that it took up to 45 minutes for someone to show me all the bells and whistle‘s in this vehicle and never once complain I think that is excellent customer service

FA
Faisal A.
Windermere, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Sales
Great sales department / so so facilities
Friendly and professional sales, finance staff. Dealership facilities and amenties are a let down.

JK
John K.
Four Corners, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Sales
Genesis in need of a dedicated dealer network
The buying experience is not up to par with other luxury brands, you are essentially buying a Hyundai. That said, they manufacturer a great vehicle.

DG
David G.
Orlando, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Sales

SR
Silvia R.
Kissimmee, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Sales
Genesis Purchase
Best car buying experience ever, not sure why I ever when to other dealerships the Sales Rep was exceptional. Would recommend these guys all day. Thanks for a truly beautiful vehicle

FM
Francille M.
Winter Park, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Sales
The people
Excellent employees

RG
Rebecca G.
Orlando, FL
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Sales
No gimmicks - the sticker is the price
Very pleased with the experience

SB
Scott B.
Oviedo, FL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Sales
Amazing Customer Service
This dealership has always been great, but even better after multiple purchases.

Every single person does the best they can to take care of the customer (working together) in all departments .

KH
Kevin H.
Englewood, FL
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Sales
My Genesis Dealer
I have leased Genesis sedans from this location since 2009. They are good folks in sales and service.

EB
Elifelet B.
Deltona, FL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Sales
Amazing team!
Very detail and customer oriented!

MM
Matthew M.
Apopka, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Sales
Went from BMW to Genesis
Went from BMW to Genesis. Think I made a good change. Treated well

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Sales
Good experience
Went from BMW to Genesis and feel I made a good decision.
CHRISTOPHER D T., Sales Manager from Genesis North Orlando responded on 12/11/2020

Matthew,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We use your information for training and inprovement.

Chris Terrell
Sales Manager
(407) 357-4001 Direct

RC
Ryan C.
Orlando, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent Service, Excellent Product
Genesis of North Orlando exceeded all expectations. The sales staff (specifically Bepsy) did an excellent job of finding a vehicle with my desired specs. After we found a good match the process went very smoothly. The car was priced generously and financing went very smoothly. Excellent experience overall!

MW
Michael W.
Lake Mary, FL
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Sales
Great friendly & Professional Staff
Staff was knowledgeable & friendly. Answered all questions & made me feel welcome. You can't go wrong dealing with Holler

JK
Jonathan K.
Apopka, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Sales
Bepsy Aguasvivas - Genesis Sales Professional
Bepsy Aguasvivas Kindness, humor and knowledge is what made this my best car buying experience along with the rest of staff at Genesis North Orlando. I will be returning for my next one when the time comes.

Enjoying my Genesis G70 Elite in Himalayan Gray

CH
Charles H.
Sanford, FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Sales
It was average
great price and the people were great