100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


CT
Christopher T.
Grovetown, GA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Sales
Costumer Experience
It is always a pleasure in dealing with Kimberly and Doug. They are very professional, and willing to work with the customer.

JB
Jerry B.
Hephzibah, GA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Sales
No pressure tastics, answered all questions, very helpful
Same as above
TODD T., GM from Genesis Of Augusta responded on 02/04/2020

We appreciate your 5 star review and your purchase !! Enjoy your Genesis !!


KS
Kenneth S.
Aiken, SC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Sales
They always take special care of me
Customer comes first
TODD T., GM from Genesis Of Augusta responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business !! Sincerely, Todd T, GM


EJ
Everett J.
Aiken, SC
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly
Very friendly
TODD T., GM from Genesis Of Augusta responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business !!


LW
Larry W.
Aiken, SC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly staff
Dealer personnel were very helpful and expedited the process.
TODD T., GM from Genesis Of Augusta responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate you returning for another G80 ! Sincerely, Todd T, GM


AM
Andrew M.
Grovetown, GA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Sales
Pleasently surprised!!!
I was looking for my first luxury class car (BMW, Audi, Infiniti) when my husband suggested test driving a Genesis. It was love the minute I sat in the G70. Amazing cars, high quality, reasonably priced competitors to the major luxury brands. I wanted a few specific things, a G70 with the 3.3T engine and AWD. Our sales person, Doug, made it happen. We signed papers on Wednesday and they gave me a loaner, a 2019 G70, comparable to the car I was buying. By Friday my car was here on the lot from Charlotte, detailed and ready to go.

I could not be happier with my experience at this dealership or the AMAZING car. If you are considering a purchase in the luxury market, I highly recommend test driving one of these cars, they do not disappoint.
TODD T., GM from Genesis Of Augusta responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. Enjoy your new Genesis !! Sincerely, Todd T, GM


PT
Philip T.
Aiken, SC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Sales
Customer satisfaction,Very professinal.
fine automobile.
TODD T., GM from Genesis Of Augusta responded on 07/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review !! We appreciate your business !!
Sincerely, Todd T, GM


Displaying all 7 Review