100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AH
Arlene H.
Mill Valley, CA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Sales
I love my Genesis G70 3.3
The car is wonderful.. It is exceptionally priced for what it delivers.. I am 79 years of age and people have called me "Red hot Mama", when they see me in the car.. The dealership made the buying experience very pretty pleasant.
MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 08/20/2020

Good Morning Arlene,
    
    Congrats on your beautiful Genesis G70. We are so happy to learn we were able to earn your business. Everyday we are more & more excited to be apart of this new brand, thank you for being apart of it. 
    We all here at Dublin Hyundai look forward to assisting you in the future. 

Have a great weekend,
Dublin Hyundai
Marika Young
Customer Relations Manager 


AY
Alex Y.
Fremont, CA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Sales
great
great

LG
Luis G.
San Leandro, CA
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Sales
Great customer service and quick process
I recently leased a 2020 Genesis G80 and the process was seamless. I was in the new car in no time.
MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 05/18/2020

Good Morning Luis,

    Thank you very much for your review.

Have a safe weekend,
Dublin Hyundai
Marika Young
Customer Relations Manager 


SL
Stacy L.
Rio Vista, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent service
Friendly staff and excellent service. Staff got me the color I wanted with everything I asked for.
MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 02/19/2020

Good Morning Stacy,

     We appreciate your feedback on our service as well as the Genesis brand. We look forward to assisting you in the future, Please continue to let us know how we are doing.

Dublin Genesis,
Marika Young
Customer Relations Manager 


JB
Jeremy B.
Castro Valley, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Sales
great cars
the dealership was outdated, however the staff was very helpful and not pushy.
MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 02/19/2020

Good Morning Jeremy,

   Thank you so much for your honest feedback, as well as your business.

Have a great day,
Dublin Hyundai
Marika Young
Customer Relations Manager 


AB
Arthur B.
Oakland, CA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Sales
Quality people
Bedt car
MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 08/29/2019

Good Morning Arthur,
    Thank you for your 5 star review, We appreciate any & all feedback.

Have a great three day weekend,
Dublin Hyundai
Marika Young
Customer Relations Manager 


DO
Daron O.
Hayward, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Sales
Great review
I had a wonderful experience plan to do business in years to come
MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 08/16/2019

Good Morning Daron,

     Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Cheers to the weekend,
Dublin Hyundai
Marika Young
Customer Relations Manager 

MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 08/16/2019

We are privileged to sell the GENESIS brand..& name.  The selling experience is very important to us. We value your business, & we are always welcoming your feedback as the years pass on.

Thanks again Daron, We truly appreciate it. 


KT
Kayla T.
Cathedral City, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Sales
Amazing!!!
Such a great experience they made it so easy and a breeze. Love my new car and loved the experience. Highly recommend.
MARIKA Y. from Genesis Of Dublin responded on 05/09/2019

Good Morning Kayla,
     Thank you for taking the time & submitting a survey with us. Our surveys are extremely important, & your experience with us is always valued. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have a fabulous day,
Dublin Hyundai
Marika Young
Customer Relations Manager  


Displaying all 8 Review