Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,352 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Castro Valley, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great. Fast Service
Prompt. Efficient help and service.
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for your business

jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for your business


Verified Customer
Hayward, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great quick repair at a fair priceI phone
I phoned to make repair appointment. The time I needed was open. When needed part was delivered, I was notified. Van was dropped off. Repair was completed in a few hours.

Thank you!
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for business we appreciate it.


AM
ARIEL M.
Danville, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Good all around technicians
Love coming here, there straight up with you.No extra charge to meet their quota like the dealers. Been coming here for a few years now and I will keep coming back.

JG
JONATHAN G.
Castro Valley, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great
I've been going there for over ten years and they are great.

VM
VANESSA M.
Hayward, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Honest people when it comes to repairs.
Professional

SG
SAM G.
Castro Valley, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Service and detail
CV Union 76 provides excellent service, repair, and car detailing. Honest work and pricing is reasonable.

Our go to mechanic shop for a few years now.
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for yuor business we appreciate it.


SG
STEPHANE G.
Castro Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Best in Alameda County
I have been going there for many years. They are very considerate & efficient. They will always tell you up front what is good or bad with your vehicle.
Women, you can trust Jay & crew to be honest with you. No phoney problems with these guys.
I'm a woman that took auto mechanics when I was younger, I can troubleshoot problems.
YOU CAN TRUST THEM!
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your kind words, We all appreciate the business
Jay


MN
MARTIN N.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Always great!
Been coming here for years. Never disappointed. Great service!

DB
DIRK B.
Castro Valley, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Timely and straightforward.
I called to ask about an oil change. Jack fit me into their schedule, no problem. On arriving, Jack greeted me, took my details. Told me it would be ready in half an hour. I was walking back when I received a call: "It's ready!" Cost as advertised, reasonable.
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/05/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate the work


ER
ENRIQUE R.
San Lorenzo, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Service is fast and accurate. My issue was resolved in less than 2 hours for my brake and light inspection. That was quick. Thanks to Jack the service manager.
Service was fast and accurate. My issue was resolved in lass than 2 hrs for a light and brake inspection that was quick I would definitely recommend 76 to my friends and family
Thanks to Jack the service manager.
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/05/2020

We appreciate the work and thanks for kind words
Jack


CN
CHRISTINE N.
Castro Valley, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Excellent service !
Excellent customer service! They gave my car the proper attention. I was updated on progress every step of the way. Appropriate recommendations were suggested. When I picked up my car I couldn’t believe it was my car, super clean and running great! I’m happy driving my car now!
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 08/31/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, WE APPRECIATE WORK 
JACK AND JAY

jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 09/05/2020

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the work
Jack and Jay


TS
Tina S.
Castro Valley, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Tina said it was a good experience.

Verified Customer
Castro Valley, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service and team
Great service and team!

JZ
JASON Z.
Castro Valley, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
fantastic service and they even went to go pick up a part a local dealership so they could finish the job.
They fixed my AC in a few hours, we found out it was a electrical issue. They ran out and got the part they needed to fix it and finished the job. My AC is working, the mechanic was excellent and I am very impressed with this small shops service and skills.

Verified Customer
San Lorenzo, CA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Smog Check
Best price, service for smog check....done within 45 min...been going there last 3 or 4 checks...over 6 years