Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,457 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


LE
LAURENCE E.
Castro Valley, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellent Service Work, and Prices
Always accommodating, go out if their way to expeditiously fix your problem, excellent and friendly staff, great prices. I have transferred my vehicle care here. So happy!

RS
ROBIN S.
Hayward, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Fast and Friendly
Service is always fast and the guys are professional and friendly. They’re honest and trustworthy whenever evaluating what my truck needs, and don’t do unnecessary work.

JW
JUDE W.
Hayward, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent Service, Great People, Great Work!
I’ve been bringing many of our vehicles to Jack and Jay’s team. They’ve been amazing to work with. They’re honest, fair, and go out of their way to save money where possible. I trust them and they’re truly good quality people. Highly recommended!

Verified Customer
Castro Valley, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Smog
Excellent customer service.

MC
MARIA C.
Castro Valley, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Always on time
I like that they are professional, when they say it will be done at this time they mean it and finish at that time . Courteous persons .

RS
RICHARD S.
San Leandro, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great customer service.
Great customer service. Bring my car in for a smog, and they tested the ECM before the smog, because the cars been sitting for a year. They said to drive the car for about 60 miles to get the sensors ready. I did and passed with flying colors.. thanks Guys!!
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for your business


JC
JOSE C.
Oakland, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
I can trust them
They get get the things done

WA
WILLIAM A.
Hayward, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Smog
Excellent

Valued Customer
Daly City, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great service
Always speedy and very fair

AC
ANN MARIE C.
Castro Valley, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Excellent Service
Truth worthy and excellent service.
Love supporting our local businesses.
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 04/05/2021

Thanks for yout business


Verified Customer
San Leandro, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Quick and easy been going for years!
These people are awesome! Got my smog check done super fast. In and out. Been going there for over 10 years. Highly recommend.

SL
STEUART L.
Castro Valley, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2021
Tire replacement.
On Monday, March 29th, 20121:
Service was friendly and professional.
Business was Covid-mask compliant.
Turn around service was relatively fast (drop off 10:50am, service completed 12:30pm.
At $229 for a single tire replacement on a 1997 Chevy Blazer, was a little over what Costco had available, but was not more than 20% more expensive. All in all, good experience. Thank you.
jack M. from Castro Valley Union 76 responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for your business
Jack and Jay


Verified Customer
San Leandro, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent Customer Service
This place is awesome. Right around the corner from my home. Friendly, courteous, reliable, customer service. I would definitely recommend this business to my neighbors and friends.

NE
NOEL E.
Hayward, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
.
The oil changed was done on time. I did have not to wait . I’m very happy about it.

TS
TALI S.
Castro Valley, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Oil change
Fast and awesome customer service with manager Jay. Quick oil change. Affordable price (compared to Jiffy Lube who charged me double my last oil change). I trust them with all of our 3 cars. Good people.