Thank you for your business we appreciate it.
So sorry to hear your concern, unfortunately if you keep driving your car for almost a year with check engine light on, more failure will occur in the vehicle, we just informed you that other failure will occur due to negligance of drivng with check eng lite on.
Mr Yung we are so sorry that you felt this way, we called you everytime to let you know the progress at the same time you wanted to buy used parts, that normally takes more time, we did the best for your repairs, we are sorry if you feel that we did not finish the job on time also becuase you keep saying take your time/
Mr Gerald we did know the after alarm was causing your car not to start, some of these modesl came with factor alrm some did not, sorry we did not know that you were not aware of the factory alarm.
Joshua sorry to hear that you had a misunderstanding with our business we will be more carefull about that next time with our customers. The price for smog was given to you before we started the smog on estimate you signed. This is our regular price for long time. Thanks for your business
We do not have any policy of putting gas in the vehicle if we repair the vehicle unless customer has asked us to do so and pays for the fuel. Thanks for all the business.
Hi Orlando, sorry for the inconvenience that you had to go through, my sincere apologies to you, I know we took a little time to fix your vehicle, we will try our best next time. Sometimes in computerized vehicles certain sensors will show they are working sometimes and we did not want to change something that we did not catch not functioning. Yes we learned something next time for similiar malfunction we know what to do. Again we apologies for taking time to repair the vehicle.