100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


TT
Tyrell T.
Ninety Six, SC
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent team, friendly environment
Excellent team, Great car!

WE
William E.
Frederick, MD
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Sales
Actions as advertised
All experiences and processes were handled professionally and easily. A positive buying experience.

EL
Eric L.
Frederick, MD
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Sales
Repeat buyer from Fitzgerald
we appreciate the transparent pricing and no game playing with the buying experience.

EL
Ellen L.
Germantown, MD
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Sales
2020 G80 purchase
My original dealing with the dealership was bumpy, Sales mgr. stepped in and made the buying experience enjoyable at the end.
Inventory & selection of the 2020 G80 is very limited, and G90 non-existent. Dealer Communication with Genesis is limited.

JD
Joseph D.
Frederick, MD
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Sales
Fitzgerald Genesis
The entire staff was professional and courteous.

JM
Jose M.
Gaithersburg, MD
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Sales
No presión ala hora de comprar
El personal de ventas y financiamiento muy amables y saben lo q están haciendo precio transparente sin cargos escondidos

BO
Brian O.
Germantown, MD
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Sales
Great Sales and Service
I bought Limited Edition Sonata from Fitzegerald Hyundai, and stepped up to a Genesis with them mostly because because of great experiences with the sales and service staff. I went straight to Andrew on the Subaru side for help acquiring my 2019 Genesis because he'd provided great sales support over the years for my wife's Forrester and Crosstrek purchases, and I knew he had past experience with Hyundai. Got a great trade-in deal for my Sonata, and a wonderful new car that is perfectly outfitted for me! I have no worries about its maintenance through the excellent service department, as well.

RM
Raymond M.
Germantown, MD
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Sales
Go Get A G70
Didn’t even consider this vehicle until we dvd it. Great ride and quality throughout .

Thanks Jeffrey

MP
Michael P.
Gaithersburg, MD
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Sales
Helpful staff make the trip a worthwhile experience
I was able to take my time after I had my initial questions answered about the G80. The dealer had sold the model I was interested in, but found a similar G80 very quickly. Once I was ready to purchase it I was able to do so quickly with no hassle.

JM
Jeffrey M.
Glenwood, MD
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Sales
Trustworthy experience
Start to finish, I appreciate all that Fitzgerald Genesis has done. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Displaying all 10 Review