86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


SA
Scott A.
Groton, MA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Sales
Held my car for 5 days trying to change USAA’s policies
So this dealership in Nashua, NH, cost me 5 days of paying for my car without having my car while they tried to get USAA to change their lame policies. When I asked for some compensation they told me I should get USAA to compensate me. If not I should switch insurance companies. Next time I will purchase from a MA dealer
NG
NATHAN A G. from Genesis Of Nashua responded on 02/14/2020

this was during the Mass DOT registration form change from RMV1 to RTA.  it caused many problems with Mass registrations.  It has since been handled


RD
Robert D.
Londonderry, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Sales
Best dealership
Their knowledge, location, and inventory is the best, sales staff is excellent

TA
Tracey A.
Derry, NH
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019 Category: Sales
All pleasure, no pressure
We looked over a lot of cars before selecting the one we purchased. The salesman gave us all the time we needed to make the right decision for us.

JC
John Edmund C.
Pelham, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Sales
Great staff
N/A

JD
Jutarmaht D.
Hudson, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Sales
Quick and easy
All the sales staff were so helpful in the buying process. The sales manager, Nate, went above and beyond the call of duty: advanced warfare. I would have never thought about a genesis without the direction from James, service legend at chevy. His majestic beard pointed me to Bernie Thompson; the man, the myth, the legend. Also the senior sales associate, Dave Ritter, two time winner of the top salesman fist bumped me on the way out like a true bro. This is by far a superior dealership.

CS
Christopher S.
Brentwood, NH
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019 Category: Sales
Easy to work with
Everyone that in encountered was helpful and knowledgeable.

MB
Michael B.
Hudson, NH
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Great team that works well together!

Displaying all 7 Review