100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


RT
Ralph T.
North Highlands, CA
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Sales
Genesis G80
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Willing to help.
SR
SHEILA R., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Sacramento responded on 01/28/2021

Good Morning Ralph!
Congratulations on your 2021 Genesis G80!
This is a follow up to be sure your experience with our dealership was an excellent one.
If I can answer any questions regarding our dealership or your vehicle, Please reach out to me at your convenience. 
We truly appreciate your business, and for choosing Genesis of Sacramento!

Sincerely,
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Roseville, Roseville Hyundai, Genesis of Folsom Lake, Folsom Lake Hyundai, Genesis of Sacramento & Sacramento Hyundai
916-293-4774
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
Have a great day!
Wishing you and your family a Safe 2021

AM
Aaron M.
Sacramento, CA
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Sales
Flawless Experience
Smooth and effortless experience overall. Would highly recommend purchasing from this store. The staff are very friendly, educated and more than fair! Excellent all around.
SR
SHEILA R., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Sacramento responded on 11/13/2020

Good Afternoon Aaron,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you and your business. Enjoy your new Genesis! 

Sincerely,
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Roseville, Roseville Hyundai, Genesis of Folsom Lake, Folsom Lake Hyundai, Genesis of Sacramento & Sacramento Hyundai
916-293-4774
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
Have a wonderful day! :)

SJ
Steven J.
Sacramento, CA
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Sales
Very Satisfied...
Smooth, fast and excellent sales process. Sales Mgr. and all the personnel were very friendly and courteous and I was
well satisfied with the service.
SR
SHEILA R., Customer Relations Manager from Genesis Of Sacramento responded on 10/26/2020

Good Afternoon Steven,
Welcome to our Genesis Family! Congratulations on your 2021 Genesis G70 :)

I am following up on your purchase to ensure it was a positive experience.
If I can answer any questions regarding our dealership or your vehicle, Please reach out to me at your convenience. 
Thanks again for being our customer! Have a wonderful day :)

Sincerely,
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
Roseville, Folsom Lake and Sacramento Hyundai
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
916-293-4774 

Sincerely,
Sheila Ramsey
Customer Relations Manager
Genesis of Roseville, Roseville Hyundai, Genesis of Folsom Lake, Folsom Lake Hyundai, Genesis of Sacramento & Sacramento Hyundai
sramsey@hyundaistore.com
Have a wonderful day! :)

NM
Natalie M.
Sacramento, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Sales
YUNG Geezy
The excellent customer service!

Displaying all 4 Review