100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


BD
Bell D.
Edmonds, WA
2021 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly, helpful and not "pushy"
This is not a typical car dealership. The people work together and are helpful, not pushy.

KS
Kirk S.
Tulalip Bay, WA
2021 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Sales
friendly and well done experience
All the people involved in my purchase were very helpful and friendly. I traded in my 2011 Hyndai Genesis and got a fair price as well.

JW
James W.
Bellingham, WA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Sales
Very friendly and knowledgeable about products they sell.
Very quick and easy process for buying a vehicle.

CP
Colin P.
Marysville, WA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Sales
Great car buying experience.
Had a great experience buying my car here.

DP
Debra P.
Mount Vernon, WA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Sales
Customer Service
The staff was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

SP
Stanley P.
Lake Stevens, WA
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Sales
Best dealer experience we have ever had.
The dealership was a positive experience from beginning to end. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to start here.

SP
Stan P.
Lake Stevens, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Best car buying experience we have ever had.
This is our new dealership. They were so nice and really cared. Craig showed us everything about what our new Genesis can do, which was confusing at first. Thank you for taking the time, our appreciation is a thousand fold!!!!

JA
Joseph A.
Bellevue, WA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Sales
Easy going environment
THEY LISTENED!!!?

Displaying all 8 Review