Genesis Of South Knoxville

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


KR
Kim R.
Maryville, TN
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Sales
Helpful
Anthony Phillips was very helpful and accommodating through my purchase process. He made sure to work to get me the best deal possible and something that worked for me.

LH
Lisa H.
Knoxville, TN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Sales
Second purchase
Honest dealership that cuts through the typical stereotype of car purchasing. I have also received excellent service from the maintenance department.

WB
William B.
Knoxville, TN
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Sales
Bill B
The G80 performance is spectacular.

BG
Bernard G.
Brentwood, TN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Sales
Genesis G70 purchase
Genesis of South Knoxville made the purchase and delivery of our G70 an easy and pleasant experience.

RS
Robinson S.
Asheville, NC
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019 Category: Sales
easy to deal with
easy to deal with

RR
Richard R.
Knoxville, TN
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Sales
Made purchase painless
Great group of people, my wife hates car dealerships, actually likes this one. As it’s said, “happy wife, happy life”.

MB
Mark B.
Knoxville, TN
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Sales
Well versed team trying to be as helpful and efficient as pssible
Great experience

Displaying all 7 Review