Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,708 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DA
David A.
Knoxville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
David Ashburn
The care they take with my truck is awesome. I wouldn't take to any other mechanic. They have serviced 3 of my trucks and the professionalism is unparalleled to other shops I have went to in the past. Honesty and great reputation hard to find in there business and I have found it with Autoextend.

KB
Kevin B.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
These folks are great! That pretty much says it all.
The best customer service in automobile service without question. Reasonable prices, sound advice, fast and friendly service can all be expected at AutoExtend.

AH
Arron H.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Arron said Eric handled everything with him. He provided excellent customer service. He also was very pleased with the service end of things.

JK
Joshua K.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service as always
Great service as always

CL
Christian L.
Tennessee
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Christian said the business is very professional, do what they say they're going to do and when they say it will be done. He said they are easy to work with and he will continue to use them in the future.

DP
Doug P.
Knoxville, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Always ready to solve my vehicle problems. Courteous, professional, honest. And, non judgmental !
I called with an emergency (likely my fault) and they evaluated the situation, got me running long enough to get to their shop, and fixed that. Even worked me in for an oil change without an appointment. All by 9:30 AM in the morning. I didn't even call them until a little after 8:00 AM. Great people, kind of like that Uncle we all wished we'd had who was always ready to bail us out of a jam.

RF
Russ F.
Knoxville, TN
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Honest and excellent prices
I recently had my tires replaced. The price was as good as any internet site offered, and they didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, like a lot of tire shops try to do. This is a great place to have your auto work performed!

RM
Ronnie M.
Knoxville, TN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Honest, Reasonable and Pleasant
Scott has always been pleasant and professional. The work is reasonably priced and done in a very timely manner.

DK
Darren K.
Kingston, TN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Excellent Service
The staff is friendly and they take the time to get things done right. Making an appointment is easy and they get you in and out quickly. I trust them with all my vehicles.

MS
Marie S.
Knoxville, TN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Marie said that she's been there before and she always has a good experience. She is a very satisfied customer.

DA
Debbie A.
Powell, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Debbie said the business was trustworthy and they provided excellent service.

EH
Elizabeth H.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the employees were excellent and the young man who waited on her was very caring and very knowledgeable.

RO
Robert A. O.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Quick and efficient
I appreciate the fact that I was able to make my appointment quickly and that the work was done in a timely manner.

DH
Dave H.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Oil Change
Always efficient and friendly

MS
Mark S.
Sharps Chapel, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great Trust
Scott and the guys always work hard to get the fix done right along with a fair price.