Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RE
Ron E.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Excellent Service
Hands down the best vehicle service around!

KW
Kristin W.
Seymour, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service!
Great work! They don't charge or do things that you don't need which is why I drive 45 miles to them.

LD
Lorelei D.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Oil change
Last minute and they fitted me in, no problem. I highly recommend them for any auto need.

KB
Kaleb B.
Powell, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Kaleb said he is happy with prompt work and the people are courteous and nice.

BK
Brian K.
Tennessee
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they have always done what he needed them to do and they have good customer service.

ER
Ernest R.
Powell, TN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said that the techs always do a great job with his vehicle.

RJ
Rex J.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Rex said the employees were very friendly, trustworthy they told him what he needed and the service was very good.

JD
Joel D.
Powell, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Honesty
They did what they said they would do
The facility was clean
The staff was professional

DB
David B.
Knoxville, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Tires and brakes
We had new tires and brakes installed on our vehicle. The work was done in a very timely manner. The staff was courteous and helpful.

TS
Tim S.
Knoxville, TN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
I'll Definitely Be Using AutoXtend in the Future
I checked the cost of the parts they installed on my SUV online before I brought it to them to repair. They do not inflate the price and charge a reasonable amount for labor. They are very professional, offered to give me back the old parts, and are absolutely honest. I even overheard them telling an older lady in the waiting area that the code on her check engine light meant evaporation control malfunction - whereas many other places would have charged her a huge diagnostics and repair fee, they were honest and up front and told her it was likely just a gas cap that needed replacing which was cheap. Honesty is priceless! Their quality of work is also priceless!

RW
Rebecca W.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Reliable Service
As a female, I HATED to have my car worked on, until AutoXtend. AutoXtend does the work that needs to be done and nothing else They are friendly and go out of their way to make me "feel at home".

MS
Mary S.
Maynardville, TN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Courteous,honest,reliable.
Awesome experience

RE
Ron E.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Exceptional Service
The AutoXtend team are hands down an exceptional staff! I am thankful to state that because of their quality service, I haven't found the need to visit any of the Jeep dealers in and around Knoxville.

AF
Amanda F.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent service
My vehicle was dropped off and fixed quickly! I ask love how they have a shuttle if you need it!

SB
Susan B.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Excellent as always
Folks at Powell AutoXtend are always honest and many times, including this visit save us money by being truthful. They are also efficient, polite, and work quickly communicating with you in the process.