Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,652 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


AW
Angela / Scott W.
Powell, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Fast and Honest
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. They recommended replacing the air filter and brought it to me so I could see that it was dirty. Even waiting on the air filter to get there I was only there a short while. They have wifi so I can get some work done.

JS
Juan S.
Bowersville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Juan said they were very generous. Also, they were very welcoming and got the job done quick.

BM
Barbara M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
The employees could not be nicer or friendlier.
When you bring your vehicle for service to most garages, you fill out the reason for your visit form with a clerk. Usually, no one will talk with you about the issue. All conversation is between you & the clerk. When I came in with my truck, someone actually gave out to the truck to see exactly what I was experiencing. I was impressed. It demonstrated to me that someone actually cared. Great service. Thank you.

EW
Eddie W.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Always do good work
Great jobs great people

SD
Steve D.
Sharps Chapel, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great Customer Service
Always greeted very kindly and the service has always been outstanding. A great place to take your vehicle.

SB
Stephanie B.
Knoxville, TN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said reasonable price they have rental vehicles and they are very nice

MS
Michael S.
Maynardville, TN
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Michael said it was quick , easy and they did a thorough job.

JT
Jesse T.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
10 years & counting
great service, fair prices, friendly, well informed staff. I won't go anywhere else!

RG
Richard G.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they are good at what they do and they are nice people. He has been going to this business for a long time.

SP
Smantha P.
Andersonville, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Smantha said the staff was very thorough and looked at the problem as best they could.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Very courteous & efficient.
It was my first time at AutoXtend. The staff was extremely friendly & informative. They answered all my questions without being condescending. I was impressed & will return. Good service is difficult to find these days.
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

JP
James P.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Your professionalism & friendliness
Your cost of services are very fair which is hard to find nowadays!
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you 

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

DS
Destiny S.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Fast and Affordable
Autoxtend provided me amazing service at a fast rate and they did not charge me a ton. They are super friendly and I will definitely continue to use them in the future. I would recommend anyone looking to help out a local business to go here for all their auto needs.
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you.

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

JN
Jim N.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they go out of their way to provide good customer service in anyway and everywhere. They do their best to meet his schedule and take care vehicles. They are a great organization. They are dependable, reliable, and he trusts them.
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you 

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

LD
Lisa D.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Best place!
Only place I’ll take my car too!
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks Lisa

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545