Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
4.9

( 1532 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TP
Tom P.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/03/2015
Diagnose Cause Charge Excessive
Seems like pricing for service is trending up. A $77.77 charge for "Diagnose cause of check engine light on" seems excessive. I'm a still a satisfied customer but am concerned about the rising prices.

SM
Sean M.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/23/2012 Category: Service
Sean said they were average. He said he found nothing particularly good or bad about the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Sandy C.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2012
Where's the Mechanic?!
The service is fast, and the prices extremely high, but the personal touch ain't there. While the receptionist/secretary is quite good at her job, second-hand explanations aren't enough when I'm shelling out over $1200! The mechanic should take a few minutes from his expensive labor time to explain the problem and solution.
Rob V. from AutoXtend responded on 06/18/2012
Ms. Capps, We have apparently dropped the ball somewhere on our side in communicating with you. I will call you today to find out what we can do to correct the problem and deliver on your expectations. Our sincere apologies. Scott Lane

DS
Denise S.
Heiskell, TN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/30/2012
Quick and efficient
Service was quick and efficient. Always pleased with the service at Autoextend. The people are a pleasure to work with.

TD
Terina D.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/19/2011
Brakes for Honda
Price was a little higher than quoted but was explained and I was very satisfied with there work and everything they did. I love how they talk to you and tell you what they did and if you need anything else done. Would highly recommend.

OB
O. B.
Maynardville,TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/19/2011 Category: Service
Mr. B. said this business overcharged him. He would not recommend this business for service because of the reasons already stated. He probably will not be back to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.