Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,724 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Service
This was my third experience with them. As usual always friendly, knowledgeable. I love the fact that they don’t try to sell something that you don’t need! Thank you

JG
John G.
Knoxville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
great and helpful service
they were very timely and courteous with their service

EW
Eddie W.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great people are always glad to help
Love this place. I can believe what is told to me about my car

Verified Customer
Blaine, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
My Shop for all my cars
This is the only Shop I use for all my cars.

SM
Sidney M.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Friendly, curteous staff who are honest
Appreciated staff's frankness about my specific problems and the best way to handle!

BD
Barbara D.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Barbara said she's dealt with this facility for a long time and the staff is very capable.

RO
Robert A. O.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great service
I needed to replace my wiper blades. They looked up the size of blades I needed and installed them.

LW
Laura W.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Keeping my Camry rolling
Always fast and friendly service.

JB
Jason B.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Jason said they give quality service and they keep him updated.

DK
Darren K.
Kingston, TN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Constantly Good Service
The staff are really good at what they do and I can expect a honest answer to questions. Easy to work with around my schedule and always willing to help. I would recommend AutoExtend to all my friends.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Honestly. Customer service. Integrity. Knowledge
We can always count on excellent service, knowledgeable staff, and informative customer service

JD
Jim D.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend this business for service.

MB
Martha B.
Knoxville, TN
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Martha B
Excellent customer service and complete honesty!

GB
Greg B.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Greg said everything related to this business is, across the board, the best.

HS
Horace S.
Powell, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Thankful that I have found them.
My truck was diagnosed and repaired back ro brand new condition. It is hard to find this kind if service anywhere.
An excellent experience.
They will have both of my vehicles to service from now on.