Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,644 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RG
Richard G.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they are good at what they do and they are nice people. He has been going to this business for a long time.

SP
Smantha P.
Andersonville, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Smantha said the staff was very thorough and looked at the problem as best they could.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Very courteous & efficient.
It was my first time at AutoXtend. The staff was extremely friendly & informative. They answered all my questions without being condescending. I was impressed & will return. Good service is difficult to find these days.
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

JP
James P.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Your professionalism & friendliness
Your cost of services are very fair which is hard to find nowadays!
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you 

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

DS
Destiny S.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Fast and Affordable
Autoxtend provided me amazing service at a fast rate and they did not charge me a ton. They are super friendly and I will definitely continue to use them in the future. I would recommend anyone looking to help out a local business to go here for all their auto needs.
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you.

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

JN
Jim N.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they go out of their way to provide good customer service in anyway and everywhere. They do their best to meet his schedule and take care vehicles. They are a great organization. They are dependable, reliable, and he trusts them.
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you 

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

LD
Lisa D.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Best place!
Only place I’ll take my car too!
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks Lisa

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

MT
Mark T.
New Tazewell, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Dependable
These folks have never let me down. Top notch diagnosis and repairs.
Scott L., President from AutoXtend responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you

Autoxtend 
Scott Lane
President
(865)688-4545

JK
Jeff K.
Knoxville, TN
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
good folks
Honest assessment and quality work

TB
Tony/Stephanie B.
Powell, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Honest approach and up front with information
Have been using these folks for years. They are always up front with their estimates and discuss all options before beginning the work. We always buy used cars and they kept them all on the road. Have also bought tires from them

RF
Russ F.
Knoxville, TN
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Multiple repairs completed professionally and quickly
My truck needed multiple repairs, which were completed quickly and professionally. Thanks for the excellent work and the quick turnaround!

JD
Joel D.
Powell, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Professionalism
Courteous, professional and timely

RO
Robert A. O.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Convenient Service
I needed an oil change and didn’t have much time. I was able to get an appointment that fit my needs.

MD
Mike/Patsy D.
Powell, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Very dependable service
I can depend on Autoxtend for all our car needs.

MT
Mark T.
New Tazewell, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Trustworthy
They are one of the few that I trust to work on my truck.