Genesis Of Stevens Creek

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SK
Steve K.
San Jose, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Sales
Great Purchase Experience
Dave Gil made the purchase experience very positive for us. Friendly, no pressure, straightforward, and knows his products well.
JM
JOSEPH M. from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you so much for your time and honest feed back. It was a true pleasure and we look forward to seeing you soon. Appreciate your business as always...


WB
William B.
Fremont, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly staff, Dave's assistant, was great and concerned about our after delivery appointment and made sure everything was done
Dave Gil tried to satisfy our requests , there was a mixup in communication over detailing and a instruction for the tech controls, but it was resolved, My previous purchase was at a Lexus dealership, the Genesis experience was not as satisfying.
JM
JOSEPH M. from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you so much for your time and honest feed back, we look forward to seeing you soon and appreciate your business as always...we also will be reaching out to see how we can improve your experience...


JO
John O.
Palo Alto, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Sales
Old and Tired
Mediocre!
JM
JOSEPH M. from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you so much for your time and honest feed back, we look forward to seeing you soon and appreciate your business as always...we also will be reaching out to see how we can improve your experience...


KR
Kirk R.
Palo Alto, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Sales
Great people
Great experience
JM
JOSEPH M. from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 04/18/2021

Thank you so much for your time and honest feed back. It was a true pleasure and we look forward to seeing you soon. Appreciate your business as always...


D
D.
Roseville, CA
2021 Genesis Gv80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Sales
Easy buy without the usual BS.
Anthony Mortin and his boss Joe made it enjoyable.
JM
JOSEPH M. from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 01/10/2021

Thank you so much for your time and honest feed back. It was a true pleasure and we look forward to seeing you soon. Appreciate your business as always...


AT
An T.
San Jose, CA
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly staff, professional customer service
The dealership has friendly staffs as well as professional customer services. I was helped by Jerry, he is highly recommend for anyone who just need help in purchase or information about the car they want.
JM
JOSEPH M. from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you so much for your time and honest feed back. It was a true pleasure and we look forward to seeing you soon. Appreciate your business as always...


SR
Scott R.
Concord, CA
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Sales
Great experience!
Joe Malik and Mo Afif were very helpful and gave me the best deal in the Bay Area on a Genesis G70. Marvi Amir in Finance was an absolute pleasure to work with.
JM
JOSEPH M. from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 10/30/2020

Mr. Rainey it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to a long relationship...hope to see you soon welcome to the family.


DA
Dulce A.
Milpitas, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Sales
They were so detailed about everything
Great customer service

GH
Gregory H.
Santa Clara, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Sales
Time for a facility makeover.
The building and grounds don't do justice to the product.

RF
Robert F.
Capitola, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/21/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly Salesman but takes a long time
Overall it was a good experience. The only reason the rating is not higher is because of how long it took to complete the transaction and the cleanliness of the vehicle upon delivery was less than perfect.

DG
Diana G.
Cupertino, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Sales
Sales staff great. Showroom needs updating.
Danial Johnson was great, he was professional and knowledgeable, well dressed and very pleasant. He made car buying easy and fun.
I love my Genesis!!!!
Thanks,
Diana
A satisfied customer

AG
Anil G.
Portola Valley, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Sales
Dave is a superstar
Dave was a superstar at the Hyundai Genesis Dealership in Stevens Creek. He made this entire process so easy and enjoyable.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you very much Anil for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

AI
Allan I.
Campbell, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Sales
Great customer service
David Gil was amazing with helping me. He exceeded my expectations and im very satisfied with my purchase.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you very much Allan for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

SD
Sharon D.
San Jose, CA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Sales
Good location
The sale went well, salesperson was very helpful got what I wanted drove it out of showroom.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you very much Sharon for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

MH
Michael H.
San Jose, CA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Sales
Awesome Team Memebers!
It was a great experience and I got the car of my dreams
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Genesis Of Stevens Creek responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you Michael for your taking the time to send in your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

Displaying all 15 Review