Metro Motor l Georgetown Exxon

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(567 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LK
L. Julian K.
Washington, DC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
Thanks to G'tn Metro Motor: '96 Corolla Wagon Going Strong
The team has diagnosed several problems over the years, fixed them promptly and affordably, and made it possible for me to continue to rely on my '96 Corolla Wagon. Jamie has kept me up to date throughout the process and they always manage to fit me in. It is a big boost for my safety and confidence and I appreciate it.

BA
Bjoern A.
Washington, DC
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Bjoern said that he had a great experience at the facility, they fit him right in and provided good communication. They made it all easy and everything worked out well.

BS
Ben S.
Washington, DC
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the staff were friendly and helpful. They did a great job.

CB
Caroline B.
Washington, DC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Caroline said she has been going to this business for years. She has always gotten great service from them and she trusts them.

RF
Renata F.
Washington, DC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Renata said this business did a great job and they got her vehicle done on time as promised.

AF
Al F.
Washington, DC
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Al said the business did a great job and he really appreciates being able to drop his vehicle off.

JA
Jill A.
Washington, DC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Jill said everything was on time, the staff were able to get her in, and she was happy.

ML
Maggie L.
Washington, DC
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Maggie said the staff are nice.

CP
Calvin P.
Arlington, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Calvin said the owner is very informative, does a really good job and he is satisfied every time he brings his vehicle to the business.

WC
William C.
Washington, DC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
William said the experience was seamless. They were able to help, and it was done pretty quickly.

TT
Tim T.
Washington, DC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he has gone there forever. His experience has always been perfect. Otherwise, he would not go there.

MZ
Mark Z.
Washington, DC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
Toyota (96') Corolla repair
The knowledgeable and experienced staff.

GK
George K.
Washington, DC
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
George said he appreciated them getting him in on short notice and on being good at getting his vehicle done in a timely manner.

FB
Freddi B.
Washington, DC
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018
Customer Service
The team that is working at this Mobile Exxon are exceptional. They are customer focused, efficient and ALWAYS put the client first. They make you feel that your concerns are heard and will stop everything they are going to address concerns. I am thrilled this team is in my neighborhood and available to me.

HL
Henrietta L.
Washington, DC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018
Greatest auto repair place
It’s extraordinary how well this place is run by Jamie. Everybody is kind, friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Their work is exemplary, and always ready when promised.