ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7802213/5Overall Rating 4.7802213/5Overall Rating 4.7802213/5Overall Rating 4.7802213/5rating 4.7802213
Original
Overall Rating 2.21978/5Overall Rating 2.21978/5rating 2.21978rating 2.21978rating 2.21978
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Albert T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the extra step. Always."
I came in late, after Service was closed. Rather than have me return the next day, Mike found me a loaner.
He didn't have to -- he just made it easy for me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:21 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your time and your business we really appreciate it so much here at Gerald Hyundai and I am happy to hear that we were able to find you a loaner car and you were able to leave the car not have to return. We look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer oriented"
great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:02 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Dear Madam,

I want to personally thank you for choosing Gerald Hyundai for your service needs. We really value as a client and we look forward to working with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Paul A. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
This was the second service appointment on our vehicle and we have always received timely and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:29 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for choosing Gerald Hyundai for your service needs and we appreciate the kind words on the survey. If you need anything going forward please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good works"
It is close and we get appointments when we need them
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:30 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the survey and we are happy to be able to take care of your vehicle for you. We look forward to working with you in the future. 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Richard L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls"
Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:25 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for choosing Gerald Hyundai for your service needs. It was a pleasure working on your vehicle and we look forward to working with you soon

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"survey"
All good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:20 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the survey and for taking the time to bring your vehicle in for service. We know your time is valuable and we appreciate you very much 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Kelsey B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
Had to wait a while to get my car in and now I understand why they're so packed--the service is really great. Everything was explained to me and they had a sense of humor and real personalities while doing so. Nice change of pace from where I used to take my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:42 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you so much for the survey and also the comments, We really value as a client and we look forward to working with you again 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Hyrije I. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Thank you Hyundai, for always taking care of my car services in a timely matter, exaplining everything & getting it done in a timely matter!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:10 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for the kind words and the survey and we look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No comment"
No comment
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:53 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to bring your vehicle to Gerald Hyundai for your service needs and I know that your time is valuable and we appreciate it here at Gerald and look forward to working with you soon

Kevin Langton
Service Manager 

Deanna H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer experience "
Amazing staff!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:35 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Dear Ms,

I am sorry that the service was not done in a timely manner, I am actively looking to hire more staff to accommodate the business and hopefully on your next visit the wait should not be as long. Thank you again for your business 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Luz M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great customer representatives. Fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:38 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Dear Madam,

I want to take this time to thank yo for the time you took out of your busy schedule to bring your vehicle to us here at Gerald Hyundai. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton 
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly and attentive
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:51 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Dear Madam,

I want to take the time to thank you for the survey and also the time and patience while we worked on your vehicle. We as a team are looking forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

TODD H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Courteous"
Was met promptly, reviewed what was to be done and quickly completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:43 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for your business we really appreciate it so much. We look forward to working with you in the future

Kevin Langton 
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
I really liked how the representative explained everything to me in a way that I understood. Also he got me in and out and provided me with recommendations for the next visit.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:27 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Dear Madam,

I want to personally thank you for your business and we look forward to being able to work with you in the future. 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"simple"
good service with no hassle
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:49 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Dear Sir,

It was our pleasure working on your vehicle on 10/6/17 and if you are in need of anything going forward please reach out to me at anytime 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Competant"
Have bought and serviced several vehicles with Gerald. Will probably continue to do so.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:34 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your time and your business we really appreciate it here at Gerald Hyundai and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JayBee is the service technician you want"
JayBee very patient and professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:00 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the survey and the kind words for Jaybee. We really are thankful for your business and we look forward to work with you in the future

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Sam A. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as always."
Always happy with the service and professionalism at Gerald Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:57 PM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Dear Sir,

I want to thank you for the survey and your business we really appreciate it here at Gerald Hyundai and we look forward to working with you in the future 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

STEVEN R. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff "
The people working at Gerald Hyundai have been great from the moment I walked in the door to lease my Santa Fe and at every service appointment since.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:20 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the kind words that you said in the survey and I want  to say thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to bring your vehicle in to Gerald Hyundai for service  and we look forward to seeing you soon 

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was easy to schedule a convenient appointment."
Nothing to add
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:11 AM
Kevin L. at Gerald Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Dear Madam,

I want to personally thank you for bringing your vehicle to Gerald Hyundai and also the survey. It was our pleasure working with you to get your vehicle serviced and look forward to seeing you soon

Kevin Langton
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1471 in total