Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


RH
Rich H.
Valencia, CA
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016
Superior customer service.
Quality repairs at a reasonable price.

LR
Livio R.
Valencia, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLA250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Livio said he had a great experience with this business. They had very good service and they did everything at a competitive discounted rate.

JC
John C.
Santa Clarita, CA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
John said the business did a great job.

MC
Matt C.
Canyon Country, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Matt said he appreciates this business because they do excellent work.

HP
Hector P.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Hector said the customer service and knowledge was great. The delivery was timely as well.

TC
Tamara C.
Valencia, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Tamara said the business was honest and made her feel comfortable. Eddie explained everything.

DD
Donald D.
Otis, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Donald said this business did a good job.

MS
Marcelo S.
Chino, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank. He said he received excellent service, there's no gimmicks and he already recommended this business.

JB
Jacob B.
Newhall, CA
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was excellent.

SK
Sung K.
Valencia, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Sung said the business had great service.

NS
Nimit S.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016
Eddie is amazing! Extremely professional.
Wasted so many years going to Mercedes Benz dealer service. Finally found German Hi Tech. Amazing service and professionalism. Eddie is the best!

MF
Maureen F.
Santa Clarita, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2016
Excellent service
I took my car back to German Hi Tech after suspecting that the VW dealer was suggesting services that were unnecessary -- specifically a brake job I was told was an immediate safety issue, but other things as well. I asked German Hi Tech to check my car and was told that the brakes are perfectly fine. They did my oil change while I waited and didn't tack on extra charges that the dealer wanted to for a visual inspection. I felt the dealer was pressuring me because I am a woman (the service rep asked me if I had to call someone else before I made a decision and he called me "sweetie"). I have never gotten that impression at German Hi Tech, where I feel I get an honest appraisal. Plus, the owner likes dogs.

CM
Clyde M.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016
Vw service
I received great service with fair prices

GI
Greg I.
Valencia, CA
Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016
Customer service and efficientcy!
Eddie is always there to answer questions and is honest! Way better service and price than the dealerships. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

RS
Richard S.
Newhall, CA
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016 Category: Service
Richard said he is very pleased with the work the business did and the cost of the repairs. He has recommended them to others.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 531 in total