Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(539 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TD
Tom D.
Rumford, RI
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they have good service. They know a lot about German vehicles.

WT
WALTER T.
BMW 750iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
VERY CAPABLE TEAM, EXCELLENT SERVICE re: 2000 750il
I’ve utilized German Motors for several years. They are very experienced and capable in solving the most difficult problems. I find the team provides very good service. These are professionals.

Verified Customer
Cumberland, RI
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Routine oil change and lube
Professional and timely.

CG
CHARLES G.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
I like them .the people take good care of me
I don't have a lot to say but that they are good, l'm happy

BJ
Barry J.
Providence, RI
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Barry's wife. She said that the service was great.

RG
RICHARD G.
Boston, MA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Love my Porsche 4S.
Thanx for such excellent work and excellent care of my vehicle. Best Porsche shop in New England.

LM
Lynne M.
East Providence, RI
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Lynne said they have excellent customer service.

KA
KAMAL A.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
They really care
I must admit that I was hesitant to have major Break-work done on my 911 Turbo outside the dealership network but Gerry and his mechanics ended up doing the work with near perfection.
They sourced genuine Porsche parts and used the same tools available to dealers and returned the car driving like new. Gerry is professional and honest and always communicates the steps to be taken as well as the charges in advance of the work.

JB
JOHN B.
Warwick, RI
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Audi 20,000 mile service
Service was done on schedule with convenient safe and friendly touchless drop off and pick-up.

KT
KATHY T.
Lincoln, RI
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
your are the best, thanks she is running great
running great

PM
PAUL M.
Seekonk, MA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Local Auto Shop that cares
I found this place online after searching for a better place then the dealer, Glad I did! Gerry was easy to talk with and actually takes the time to hear your concerns if any, about your vehicle... I have a 911 and it needed its yearly service, Half the price of the dealer! they have all my business moving forward.. Great service, GREAT prices!

DL
DOTTIE L.
Providence, RI
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Always find people there friendly.
Watched TV while waiting for my car to be ready. Time went by quickly and I was home in an hour.

PA
Paul A.
Rhode Island
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he had his front breaks done and they could have done the back breaks as well, but they said it wasn't needed. He appreciates their honesty. They did the work when they said they would, and finished on time.

JG
Jasmine G.
Providence, RI
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Jasmine said the staff are professional and do the job right.

JB
Jeremy B.
Rhode Island
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said he really enjoyed their honesty, they did great work and in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 505 in total