Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

364 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CP
Chris P.
Mount Juliet, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018
Wonderful Experience with my BMW 335i
Exceptional in every way. I have trusted GPO with both my Audi and now my BMW. They are honest, knowledgeable, and their customer service was refreshing. I look forward to trusting them with future maintenance, trouble-shooting, and performance upgrades.

MM
Matt M.
Hendersonville, TN
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Matt said there was a significant issue with the repair, but they were able to rectify it as well as they could. It was an inconvenience. Overall it was a good experience and will definitely be using this business for service in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Ric P.
Mount Juliet, TN
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Ric said the staff serviced his vehicle in a timely manner, for a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CJ
Cameron J.
Nashville, TN
BMW 750i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said the customer service at this business was great, the staff kept him informed about the repairs. The service was smooth and quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EH
Erik H.
Tennessee
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Erik said the employees were very nice, he enjoyed the visit and he had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Stuart B.
Nashville, TN
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018
I love these guys
I have a 2004 Cayenne, and this is the only place I'd trust to work on it, since it's an aging Porsche SUV. Even though it's a Porsche, GPO's pricing is super reasonable, and the last time they didn't even charge me to figure out an issue with my headlight. Jay the mechanic is awesome, and always takes time to explain to me the issues and his advice moving forward.

Any Porsche owner in the Nashville area should bring their vehicle to GPO.

MM
Michael M.
Nashville, TN
Porsche Cayman
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018
Great and super fast service
Great experience! They were very reasonable on price, very quick on service, and I'm satisfied. Will definitely use them again in the future.

DE
Daniel E.
Tennessee
Volkswagen GTI
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the staff at this business are great guys. They were able to do what no other business in Nashville could do with his vehicle and that is why he goes here. They are the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WD
Wayne D.
Tennessee
BMW 318i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff really know what they're doing. Jay is a great mechanic.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
Jeff E.
Tennessee
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff did what he needed in a courteous manner, and completed the job in a timely fashion. He asks them to keep up the good work. They did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LG
Leo G.
La Vergne, TN
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Front and Rear Struts/Shocks
I had my Front and Rear struts/shocks on my 2004 Audi A4 3.0 replaced. Gene performed a great job, and as always his expertise concerning "Audi" vehicles are outstanding. Thanks, GPO Team for all that you do!

KD
Kurt D.
Tennessee
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Kurt said the staff were awesome and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JI
Joe I.
Nashville, TN
Audi S5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
Audi S5 Front Suspension Rebuild
If you have a Quattro you may want to consider a rebuil (replacement) of your upper and lower control arms when reaching 100K miles or more and want to continue to enjoy one of the Best touring road cars on the market today?

The Team at GPO is honest and dependable.

After finding some vibration at higher speeds they determined som leakage in the rubber and recommended a replacement to alleviate to discomfort at highway speeds. All I can say is there is a discernible difference in stability and confidence in the road feel of the entire car after the replacement. Very satisfied with there recommendation and very pleased with my decision and confidence with the recommendation.

Now my 2011 S5 4.2L 6 speed will easily take me to 200K miles with the stability required with a solid dependable car.

Highly recommend the transparency, and workmanship of the entire staff at GPO. We all need to have a shop we can trust and feel confident in. They are highly recommended for any needs for any German car!

Sincerely,
Joe I 3

RE
Rick E.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the staff did a great quality service. They communicated well, and worked with him on storage.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JO
Jason O.
Antioch, TN
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the staff provided very good customer service and he had a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GR
Greg R.
Tennessee
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the business' customer service was the best. They did the best they could with the vehicle and they let him know every step of the process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AP
Asmoah P.
Antioch, TN
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Asmoah said the service was okay, and recommends this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Matt C.
Mount Juliet, TN
Audi A6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Best Experience
I have recently come into possession of a car that required some work before it was road ready. I took it to a mechanic that did not specialize in working on German cars (no fault of their own) and the prognosis was not good. It appeared it would take more money than it was worth to fix. I called Brian at German Performance Options and discussed the issue. He was extremely helpful and we worked out a time for me to take my car in. They got to it quicker than they had originally planned and the issue was not as severe as once thought. They fixed it and had it ready to pick up a day earlier than scheduled! Brian went over the other repairs that would need to be done soon but did not pressure me into spending more than I had planned to originally. I will use these guys as long as I have a German made car. They were awesome!

BL
Bernie L.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz S55
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Bernie said the staff members were knowledgeable, explained things well, were informative, and provided great service. He was very pleased with the experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OU
Oleg U.
Lebanon, TN
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Oleg said he was satisfied with the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 364 in total